Development (future 3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (3183 entries)

en: Full Width Template
zh: 全寬度模板

en: Post Formats
zh: 文章格式

en: Featured Images
zh: 特色圖片

en: Featured Image Header
zh: 特色圖片標頭

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh: 您輸入的時區格式並不正確。請選擇一個正確的時區。

en: It looks like you're using an old version of <a href='%s'>%s</a>. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 您正在使用舊版 <a href='%s'>%s</a>。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級您的瀏覽器。

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of <a href='%s'>%s</a>. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 您正在使用不安全的 <a href='%s'>%s</a>。使用已被淘汰的瀏覽器將危及您的電腦。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級您的瀏覽器。

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh: 有一些選單選項並不正確。請檢查或刪除他們。

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: %s (Invalid)
zh: %s（不正確）

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: <strong>WordPress Blog</strong> - Come here for the latest scoop.
zh: <strong> WordPress 網誌</strong> - 到這裡取得最新的獨家新聞。

en: [%s] Your site invite
zh: 〔%s〕您的網誌站台邀請

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: html attribute]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: html attribute]
en: Name:
zh: 名稱

en: Blue Color Scheme
zh: 藍色配色

en: Icon Design
zh: 圖示設計

en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh: 您可以透過本畫面的佈景主題瀏覽／安裝功能來找到找到更多佈景主題，將會顯示從 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 佈景主題目錄</a> 找到的佈景主題。這些佈景主題是由第三方設計與開發，無須付費，且相容於 WordPress 所使用的授權許可。

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Install Themes&#8221; tab and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh: 如果您想看看更多佈景主題，點擊&#8220;安裝佈景主題&#8221頁籤將可以瀏覽或搜尋更多在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 佈景主題目錄</a>的佈景主題。在 WordPress.org 佈景主題目錄的佈景主題是由第三方設計與開發，且相容於 WordPress 所使用的授權許可。噢，而且它們免費！

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from WordPress core by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses. You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the Directory right here in your own Plugins section.
zh: WordPress 使用外掛來延伸擴展的功能。外掛是由全球各地數以萬計的開發者所開發，與 WordPress 核心相對獨立。所有在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 外掛目錄</a>的外掛都與 WordPress 所使用的授權相容。您可以使用控制台的外掛功能來搜尋或瀏覽目錄中的外掛程式。

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh: 媒體

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh: 鏈結

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Re-install Now
zh: 立即重新安裝

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上傳檔案大小已超過 php.ini 中 upload_max_filesize 的設定值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上傳檔案大小已超過 HTML 表單中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 值。

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh: 您使用第一個參數時應該指定一個被認證的 nonce 動作。

en: View Tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: View Category
zh: 檢視分類

en: If your bookmarks toolbar is hidden: copy the code below, open your Bookmarks manager, create new bookmark, type Press This into the name field and paste the code into the URL field.
zh: 如果您隱藏了書籤列：複製以下程式碼、開啟你的書籤管理員、建立新書籤、在「名稱」欄位輸入「發表至網誌」，然後將複製的程式碼貼入「URL」一欄。

en: Core Committer
zh: 核心提交人員

en: Guest Committer
zh: 客座提交人員

en: External Libraries
zh: 外部程式庫

en: Add:
zh: 增加：

en: Add Photos
zh: 新增照片

en: Editor width in Distraction-free writing mode:
zh: 全螢幕寫作模式的編輯器寬度：

en: Wider
zh: 較寬

en: Narrower
zh: 較窄

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Contributing_to_WordPress" target="_blank">Documentation on Contributing to WordPress</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Contributing_to_WordPress" target="_blank">參與 WordPress 說明</a>

en: WordPress always needs more people to report bugs, patch bugs, test betas, work on UI design, translate strings, write documentation, and add questions/answers/suggestions to the Support Forums. Join in!
zh: WordPress 一直都非常需要有人回報問題、解問題、beta 測試、進行 UI 設計、翻譯字串、撰寫文件以及在支援論壇新增提問/答案/建議。加入吧！

en: Each name or handle is a link to that person&#8217;s profile in the WordPress.org community directory.
zh: 下面列出的名字和頭像連結到他們在 WordPress.org 社區目錄的個人資料頁面。

en: This feature allows you to use a custom menu in place of your theme&#8217;s default menus. If your theme does not support the custom menus feature yet (the new and old default themes, Twenty Eleven and Twenty Ten, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the Documentation link in this tab. You can still use the &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget to add menus to a sidebar.
zh: 此功能讓您可以在佈景主題預設選單位置使用自訂選單。如果您的佈景主題尚未支援自訂選單功能（我們的新舊預設佈景主題－Twenty Eleven 和 Twenty Ten 都支援），您可以透過本頁籤下方的說明文件鏈結來學習如何加入此功能。您也可以使用『自訂選單』功能來加入選單至側邊欄。

en: You can register your own profile at <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/register.php" target="_blank">this link</a> to start contributing.
zh: 您可以透過<a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/register.php" target="_blank">此鏈結</a>註冊您的帳號，然後開始貢獻所長。

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to the administration screens in your WordPress application. You can expand or collapse navigation sections by clicking on the arrow that appears on the right side of each navigation item when you hover over it. You can also minimize the navigation menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom of the nav menu, below Settings; when minimized, the submenu items will be displayed on hover.
zh: 左側的導覽選單提供的 WordPress 管理頁面鏈結。將滑鼠游標移動到每個導覽項目上，您會在右側看到一個箭頭，點擊它可以縮起或展開一個導覽區域。點擊導覽選單底部的「縮起選單」箭頭可以將選單縮小成圖示式顯示。如果要在縮小後使用選單項目，將滑鼠游標移動到相對應的選項上方，子選單將會懸空顯示。

en: You can arrange your dashboard by choosing which boxes, or modules, to display in the work area, how many columns to display them in, and where each box should be placed. You can hide/show boxes and select the number of columns in the Screen Options tab. To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box. You can also expand or collapse each box; click the title area or downward arrow of the box. In addition, some boxes are configurable, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh: 您可以設定顯示欄位數目、模組，以及它們顯示的位置，用來規劃控制台的布局。透過拖曳模組標題欄的方式，可以排列模組。在拖曳過程中顯示的灰色虛線框，表示該模組會出現於該位置上。要展開或是縮起某個模組，可以點擊其標題欄或是下箭頭。此外，某些模組能夠進一步設定，將滑鼠游標移動到這類模組的標題欄上方，會顯示「設定」鏈結。

en: <strong>Post Format</strong> - This designates how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each post format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
zh: <strong>文章格式</strong> - 這讓您的佈景主題能顯示特定的文章。舉例來說，您可能有一些包含標題及段落的<em>標準</em>網誌文章，或是一些簡短、省略標題、僅有一段文字的<em>旁白</em>等等。請參考<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">每篇文章格式說明</a>。您的佈景主題可能支援全部的 10 種文章格式，或是其中幾種。

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the new in 3.2 distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and HTML modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box:
zh: 建立一個網誌分頁與建立文章非常類似，且同樣能以拖曳、畫面選項標籤及展開/折疊方塊來自訂欄位顯示方式。此畫面也具有 3.2 版中新加入的全螢幕寫作介面，全螢幕寫作介面支援視覺化編輯器和 HTML 模式。網誌分頁編輯器大部分和文章編輯器相同，但也有一些是網誌分頁特定的功能屬性框：

en: The Admin Bar at the top provides quick access to common tasks when you are viewing your site. If you miss the Favorite Actions dropdown, removed as of 3.2, you can find many of the same actions in the Admin Bar, such as Add New > Post.
zh: 管理列在瀏覽網站時顯示，提供一系列常用功能。如果您在 3.2 版中移除的「喜愛功能」下拉選單，我們相信您會更喜歡新的管理工具列，因為這些功能預設已經被加入了，例如新增 > 文章。

en: In the Comment column, above each comment it says &#8220;Submitted on,&#8221; followed by the date and time the comment was left on your site. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site. Hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh: 於「迴響」一欄中，每個迴響發表的時間都註明在『已送出於：』之後。點擊該日期時間鏈結將可帶您至網站上該則迴響。 將滑鼠游標移至迴響上方，將顯示迴響審核鏈結，您可以核准、回覆（然後核准）、快速編輯、編輯、標記為垃圾迴響或是將迴響移至回收桶。

en: When this setting is in effect a reminder is shown in the Right Now box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search Engines Blocked,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled.
zh: 當此選項運作時，控制台上方將提醒您「已阻擋搜尋引擎」。您的網站在阻擋搜尋引擎期間將無法被搜尋引擎抓取。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> - Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and HTML. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The HTML mode allows you to enter raw HTML along with your post text. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the post editor and following the directions. You can go the distraction-free writing screen, new in 3.2, via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in HTML mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular post editor.
zh: <strong>文章編輯器</strong> - 輸入您的文章內容。文章編輯器提供兩種模式：預覽與 HTML。點擊您需要的模式即可切換。「預覽」模式提供您一個所見即所得編輯器。編輯器有兩行按鈕，預設的情況下第二行是隱藏的，點擊第一行最後一個按鈕，第二行按鈕就會展開。「HTML」模式讓您可以編輯文章的 HTML 原始碼。您可以點擊文章編輯器上方的小圖示為您的文章加入多媒體檔案。在 3.2 版本中，新增「全螢幕寫作介面」，您可以透過所見即所得模式中的全螢幕圖示（第一行倒數第二個）來使用該介面。進入該介面後，將滑鼠游標移動到畫面上方區域，按鈕就會顯現出來。離開全螢幕會回到標準編輯器模式。

en: The Use This link for the Categories and Tags Converter will take you to the Import page, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can download. Once that plugin is installed, the link on this page takes you to a screen where you can choose conversion either way.
zh: 使用分類與標籤轉換器鏈結將帶您到匯入頁面，轉換器是一個您可以下載的外掛。一旦安裝完成，此頁面的鏈結將帶您至另一個畫面，有兩種轉換方式供您選擇。

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh: 標題和編輯區方框皆為固定位置，但其他則可以使用拖曳、縮起或展開功能排列。您亦可使用「顯示選項」頁籤隱藏或開啟更多方框（摘要、傳送引用、自訂欄位、討論、代稱、作者）或是調整畫面欄位為 1 或 2 欄。

en: Available Tools
zh: 可用工具

en: Network Setup
zh: 網誌網路設定

en: User Experience Lead
zh: 使用者體驗

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh: 翻譯人員

en: WordPress is created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals. We couldn&#8217;t possibly list them all, but here some of the most influential people currently involved with the project:
zh: WordPress 由世界各地熱心人士的貢獻集合而成。我們無法一一列出所有人，但下列這些參與人士對本專案具有極大影響：

en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We&#8217;re flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
zh: 當喜歡 WordPress 的人（例如您）告訴朋友關於它的事情時就更加茁壯，同時有數以萬計的商業活動與服務從 WordPress 出發，對他們的使用者證明這項事實。當每次聽到有人幫助散播時我們深受感動，別忘記先<a href="%s">閱讀一下我們的商標規範</a>。

en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they don&#8217;t respect the WordPress license, we don&#8217;t recommend them.
zh: 所有在 WordPress.org 目錄下的外掛與佈景主集皆為 100%% GPL 授權或相容的自由授權，因此您可以安心地在這裡尋找<a href="%1$s">外掛</a>與<a href="%2$s">佈景主題</a>。若是您自其他來源取得外掛或佈景主題，請記得先<a href="%3$s">向他們確認是否為 GPL 授權</a>。若他們並不尊重 WordPress 授權，我們並不推薦他們。

en: WordPress is Free and open source software, built by a distributed community of mostly volunteer developers from around the world. WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
zh: WordPress 是自由且開放原始碼的軟體，由世界各處分散社群中的志願者建立。WordPress 使用世界上最讚的<a href="%s">GPL 授權</a>。

en: Word count: %s
zh: 字數統計：%s

en: Lead Developer
zh: 主要開發人員

en: Developer
zh: 開發人員

en: Help (Alt + Shift + H)
zh: 說明 (Alt + Shift + H)

en: Dear User,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in Here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site.
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 使用者您好，
    
    您的新網誌「SITE_NAME」已成功設定於：
    BLOG_URL
    
    您可使用下列資訊登入管理介面：
    帳號： USERNAME
    密碼： PASSWORD
    自這裡登入： BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    我們希望您享受您的新網誌。
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME

en: Extended Core Team
zh: 延伸核心團隊

en: Want to see your name in lights on this page? <a href="%s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: 想要您的名字列在這頁面上嗎？<a href="%s">參與 WordPress</a>。

en: Credits
zh: 致謝

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: WordPress Credits
zh: WordPress 致謝

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
zh: 共同出資者，專案負責人

en: Internationalization
zh: 國際化

en: Howdy, %1$s
zh: 哈囉， %1$s

en: Edit your profile
zh: 編輯您的個人檔案

en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
zh: WordPress 核心貢獻者 %s

en: Recent Rockstars
zh: 近期受矚目者

en: Exit fullscreen
zh: 離開全螢幕

en: Just write.
zh: 剛寫的。

en: All Comments
zh: 全部迴響

en: Installed Plugins
zh: 已安裝外掛

en: All Users
zh: 全部使用者

en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals. <a href="%2$s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: WordPress 由一群熱心的人所組成的<a href="%1$s">全球小組</a>製作。<a href="%2$s">參與 WordPress</a>。

en: Project Leaders
zh: 專案負責人

en: Designer
zh: 設計人員

en: You have the freedom to run the program, for any purpose.
zh: 您有自由為了任何目的執行該程式。

en: <p><a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a></p>
zh: <p><a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">更新 %2$s</a> 或學習如何<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">開心地瀏覽</a></p>

en: You have access to the source code, the freedom to study how the program works, and the freedom to change it to make it do what you wish.
zh: 您可檢視原始碼，自由地學習這程式如何運作，並且自由地將它改為您期望它如何運作的方式。

en: You have the freedom to redistribute copies of the original program so you can help your neighbor.
zh: 您可自由重新散布這原始程式來幫助您的鄰居們。

en: <a href="%s">Credits</a>
zh: <a href="%s">貢獻</a>

en: You have the freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others. By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.
zh: 您可自由地散布您修改過的版本給其他人。這麼做社群將有機會因您的改變而受益。

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh: 您正在使用的瀏覽器是不安全的！

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh: 您的瀏覽器已經過時了！

en: Don&#8217;t you wish all software came with these freedoms? So do we! For more information, check out the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
zh: 您希望所有的軟體都擁有如此的自由嗎？我們希望！欲取得更多資訊，請造訪 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">自由軟體基金會</a>。

en: Your login has expired. Please open a new browser window and <a href="%s" target="_blank">log in again</a>.
zh: 您的登入已過期。請開新視窗並<a href="%s" target="_blank">再登入一次</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Freedoms</a>
zh: <a href="%s">自由</a>

en: Freedoms
zh: 自由

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Search Installed Themes
zh: 搜尋已安裝佈景主題

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh: 您可選個很酷的頁首或是讓每頁隨機出現一個。

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh: 若是您不想上傳您自己的圖片，您可以在這些裡頭選一個或是隨機出現一個。

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh: 您可以選擇一個之前上傳的頁首，或是隨機出現一個。

en: Approve and Reply
zh: 核准並回覆

en: All Posts
zh: 全部文章

en: All Pages
zh: 全部頁面

en: Collapse menu
zh: 折疊選單

en: Drop-ins are advanced plugins in the <code>%s</code> directory that replace WordPress functionality when present.
zh: 強化外掛是進階型外掛，放置於 <code>%s</code> 目錄下，用來替換 WordPress 現有的一些功能。

en: Files in the <code>%s</code> directory are executed automatically.
zh: 位於 <code>%s</code> 目錄下的檔案會自動執行。

en: Updated.
zh: 已更新。

en: fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh: <strong>隨機：</strong>每頁顯示不同圖片。

en: Uploaded Images
zh: 已上傳圖片

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Post_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Post Tags</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Post_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">文章標籤說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">上傳媒體檔案說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">使用者個人資料說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">固定網址設定說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">分類說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">鏈結分類說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">邊欄模組說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">選單說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">編輯媒體說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">編輯網誌分頁說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">媒體庫說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">工具說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">自訂頁首說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Export</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">匯出說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">一般設定說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">媒體設定說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">WordPress 升級說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">撰寫與編輯文章說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">迴響說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">管理使用者說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">討論設定說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">建立鏈結說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">閱讀設定說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">安裝外掛說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">管理文章說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Privacy_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Privacy Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Privacy_Screen" target="_blank">隱私設定說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">控制台說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">編輯外掛說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">自訂背景說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Import</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">匯入說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">管理網誌分頁說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">新增網誌分頁說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">寫作設定說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">管理鏈結說明</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">新增使用者說明</a>

en: Bold (Ctrl + B)
zh: 粗體 (Ctrl + B)

en: Italic (Ctrl + I)
zh: 斜體 (Ctrl + I)

en: Ordered list (Alt + Shift + O)
zh: 排序列表 (Alt + Shift + O)

en: Unordered list (Alt + Shift + U)
zh: 無序列表 (Alt + Shift + U)

en: Insert/edit image (Alt + Shift + M)
zh: 插入/編輯圖片 (Alt + Shift + M)

en: Insert/edit link (Alt + Shift + A)
zh: 插入/編輯鏈結 (Alt + Shift + A)

en: Unlink (Alt + Shift + S)
zh: 取消鏈結 (Alt + Shift + S)

en: Save failed
zh: 儲存失敗

en: You have specified this user for deletion: | You have specified these users for deletion:
zh[0]: 您打算刪除使用者：

en: &larr; Back to Users
zh: &larr; 回到使用者頁面

en: Autosave disabled.
zh: 自動儲存已關閉。

en: %s is currently editing this article. If you update it, you will overwrite the changes.
zh: %s 正在編輯本篇文章。若您更新它就會將所有變更覆蓋掉。

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE 為一個平台獨立的網頁 Javascript HTML WYSIWYG 編輯器，並由 Moxiecode Systems AB 以 %sLGPL</a> 開放源碼方式授權。它有能力切換 HTML TEXTAREA 欄位。

en: Indigo
zh: 靛青

en: Navy Blue
zh: 海軍藍

en: Dark green
zh: 深綠

en: Amber
zh: 琥珀

en: Olive
zh: 橄欖

en: Words:
zh: 字數：

en: Maroon
zh: 栗

en: Poster
zh: 張貼者

en: Preload
zh: 預載

en: Alternative source 2
zh: 另外來源 2

en: Alternative source 1
zh: 另外來源 1

en: Disc
zh: 圓點

en: Upper roman
zh: 大寫羅馬字

en: Aqua
zh: 水藍

en: Lime
zh: 萊姆綠

en: Magenta
zh: 洋紅

en: Royal blue
zh: 寶石藍

en: Turquoise
zh: 松石綠

en: Yellow green
zh: 黃綠

en: Upper alpha
zh: 大寫英文字

en: Lower roman
zh: 小寫羅馬字

en: Burnt orange
zh: 亮棕橘

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Click again to toggle back to regular paste mode.
zh: 現在為純文字貼上模式。再點擊一次將會為到一般貼上模式。

en: Plum
zh: 梅

en: {#field} must be a number
zh: {#field} 必須為數字

en: Medium gray
zh: 中灰

en: Sea green
zh: 海洋綠

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Click again to toggle back to regular paste mode. After you paste something you will be returned to regular paste mode.
zh: 現在是純文字貼上模式。再度點擊則回到一般貼上模式。當您貼完後將會回到一般貼上模式。

en: HTML5 Video Options
zh: HTML5 影片選項

en: Very dark gray
zh: 深灰

en: Press ALT F10 for toolbar. Press ALT 0 for help.
zh: 工具列按 ALT F10。說明按 ALT 0。

en: Accessibility Help
zh: 親和力說明

en: General Usage
zh: 一般使用

en: {#field} must be a number greater than {#min}
zh: {#field} 必須為數字或大於 {#min}

en: Dark azure
zh: 暗藍

en: Dark olive
zh: 暗橄欖

en: Lower greek
zh: 小寫希臘字母

en: Lower alpha
zh: 小寫英文字母

en: Learn word
zh: 學習

en: Types
zh: 樣式

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: {#field} must be a number or percentage
zh: {#field} 必須為數字或百分比

en: Square
zh: 方形

en: Gold
zh: 金

en: Light sky blue
zh: 淡天藍

en: Circle
zh: 圓圈

en: Peach
zh: 桃

en: Sky blue
zh: 天藍

en: Rich Text Area
zh: 富文本區域

en: Pale green
zh: 淡綠

en: Light yellow
zh: 淡黃

en: Teal
zh: 藍綠

en: Pale cyan
zh: 淡綠

en: Grayish blue
zh: 灰藍

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 檔案串流目的地的目錄並不存在或是無法寫入。

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh: 無法使用 HTTP 傳輸完成需要的工作。

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh: 格式

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護您的網誌免於 %2$s  則垃圾迴響的侵擾。

en: There's <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh[0]: 現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則迴響</a> 在您的垃圾清單中。

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 替您處理網誌垃圾。

en: Show Admin Bar
zh: 顯示管理列

en: when viewing site
zh: 檢視網誌時出現

en: <strong>Sign up success!</strong> Please check your email for your Akismet API Key and enter it below.
zh: <strong>申請成功！</strong>請檢查您的電子郵件信箱記下 Akismet API 鑰匙並於下方輸入。

en: in dashboard
zh: 出現於控制台

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 標記為垃圾

en: <div id="akismetwrap"><div id="akismetstats"><a id="aka" href="http://akismet.com" title=""><div id="akismet1"><span id="akismetcount">%1$s</span> <span id="akismetsc">spam comment</span></div> <div id="akismet2"><span id="akismetbb">blocked by</span><br /><span id="akismeta">Akismet</span></div></a></div></div> | <div id="akismetwrap"><div id="akismetstats"><a id="aka" href="http://akismet.com" title=""><div id="akismet1"><span id="akismetcount">%1$s</span> <span id="akismetsc">spam comments</span></div> <div id="akismet2"><span id="akismetbb">blocked by</span><br /><span id="akismeta">Akismet</span></div></a></div></div>
zh[0]: <div id="akismetwrap"><div id="akismetstats"><a id="aka" href="http://akismet.com" title=""><div id="akismet1"><span id="akismetcount">%1$s</span> <span id="akismetsc">垃圾迴響</span></div> <div id="akismet2"><span id="akismetbb">由</span><br /><span id="akismeta">Akismet</span><span id="akismetbb">刪除</span></div></a></div></div>

en: %1$s%2$s%3$s %4$sspam comment%5$s %6$sblocked by%7$s<br />%8$sAkismet%9$s | %1$s%2$s%3$s %4$sspam comments%5$s %6$sblocked by%7$s<br />%8$sAkismet%9$s
zh[0]: %1$s%2$s%3$s %4$s則垃圾迴響%5$s %6$s被阻擋%7$s<br />%8$sAkismet%9$s

en: History
zh: 歷史紀錄

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾迴響

en: There's nothing in your <a href='%1$s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh: 此時您的<a href='%1$s'>垃圾清單</a>並沒有東西。

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 清除

en: Enter the destination URL
zh: 輸入目的地網址

en: %s Page Template
zh: %s 頁面模板

en: Or link to existing content
zh: 或連結到已存在的內容

en: Post Format:
zh: 文章格式：

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network. | These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
zh[0]: 外掛或許已由網誌網路中其他網誌啟用。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh: 當外掛被主要網誌啟用時，您無法刪除。

en: Default Post Format
zh: 預設文章格式

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限來更新此網誌。

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh: 新增現有帳號

[ctx: user]
en: Add New User
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add New User
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add Existing User
zh: 新增現有帳號

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
zh: 任何在此畫面中所編輯的檔案將會反映至所有網誌網路站台中。

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing User
zh: 新增現有帳號

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh: 條件標籤在執行查詢前使用是無效的。在此之前，它們只會傳回 false 值。

en: To create a new custom menu, click on the + tab, give the menu a name, and click Create Menu. Next, add menu items from the appropriate boxes. You&#8217;ll be able to edit the information for each menu item, and can drag and drop to put them in order. You can also drag a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu, to create menus with hierarchy. Drop the item into its new nested placement when the dotted rectangle target shifts over, also a little to the right. Don&#8217;t forget to click Save when you&#8217;re finished.
zh: 欲建立一個新的自訂選單，點擊 + 標籤，為選單命名後點擊「建立選單」。接著，將想要使用的框框拖曳到選單裡。您可以編輯每個選單的項目，並用拖曳的方式為它們排序。將某個選項稍微向右邊移動，此項目就會變成子選單，如此一來您的選單就有了層級關係。完成後別忘了點擊「儲存選單」。

en: Press This is a bookmarklet that makes it easy to blog about something you come across on the web. You can use it to just grab a link, or to post an excerpt. Press This will even allow you to choose from images included on the page and use them in your post. Just drag the Press This link on this screen to your bookmarks bar in your browser, and you&#8217;ll be on your way to easier content creation. Clicking on it while on another website opens a popup window with all these options.
zh: 「發表至網誌」是一個能夠讓您快速發表在網路上所見所聞的瀏覽器書籤。您可以使用它獲取一個鏈結，或是發佈一則摘要。「發表至網誌」甚至可以幫助您在目前瀏覽的網頁中挑選用於自己文章的圖片。只需要將畫面中的「發表至網誌」鏈結拖曳您的瀏覽器書籤，您就可以用更簡單的方式新增內容了。於瀏覽其它網頁時點擊此書籤即可。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">外掛開發說明文件</a>

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh: 您的控制台畫面包含以下區塊：

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh: 此畫面列出您網誌內的所有使用者。根據系統管理員的需要，每位使用者都可以設定為五種角色的其中一種：系統管理員、編審、作者、寫手或讀者。在使用者登入後控制台後，權限低於系統管理員角色者只能看到部分選項。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">固定網址使用說明文件</a>

en: If you want to make changes but don&#8217;t want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
zh: 如果您不希望您所做的修改因為外掛升級而被覆蓋，您可以考慮自己寫一個外掛。取得更多如何編輯外掛、撰寫外掛或純粹想了解外掛結構的資訊，可以點擊下方鏈結。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">角色與能力說明</a>

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to  limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh: 您可以匯出您的網誌內容，在其他 WordPress 乃至其它平台的網誌中匯入。WordPress 會匯出成一個 XML 檔案，可以稱作 WXR。其中包括文章、網誌分頁、迴響、自訂欄位、分類和標籤。設定過濾器可以只匯出部分內容，例如某分類下的文章、網誌分頁，或是某段時間、某位作者或是某個狀態的文章。

en: You can delete link categories in the Bulk Action pulldown, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default link category.
zh: 您可以透過批次管理功能來刪除鏈結分類，但此動作不會刪除分類中的鏈結。鏈結會被移動到預設的鏈結分類。

en: Sample Page
zh: 範例頁面

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh: %1$s 調用方法<strong>不正確</strong>。 %2$s %3$s

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh: （此訊息是在 %s 版本新增的。）

en: Retro (Generated)
zh: Retro (自動產生)

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
zh: 您在此網誌目前只啟用一個佈景主題。造訪網誌網路管理以<a href="%1$s">啟用</a>或<a href="%2$s">安裝</a>更多佈景主題。

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> more themes.
zh: 您在此網誌目前只啟用一個佈景主題。造訪網誌網路管理以<a href="%1$s">啟用</a>更多佈景主題。

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
    
    <blockquote>Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my blog. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)</blockquote>
    
    ...or something like this:
    
    <blockquote>The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickies to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.</blockquote>
    
    As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh: 這是一個範例頁面。它和網誌文章不同，因為它的頁面位置是固定的，同時會顯示於您的網誌導覽選單（大多數的佈景主題）。大多數的人會新增一個「關於」頁面向訪客介紹自己。它可能類似下面這樣：
    
    <blockquote>嗨！您好！白天我是一位單車快遞員，晚上則是個有抱負的演員，這是我的網誌。我居住在台灣高雄，養了一隻名為 Jack 的狗。</blockquote>
    
    或像這樣：
    
    <blockquote>XYZ Doohickey Comany 成立於 1971 年，公司成立以來，我們一直向市民提供高品質的 doohickies 。我們位於台北市，有超過 2,000 名員工，對台北市政府有著相當大的貢獻。</blockquote>
    
    作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，您可以前往<a href="%s">您的控制台</a>刪除這個網誌分頁，並建立一個屬於您的全新內容。祝使用愉快！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username <strong>%1$s</strong> is incorrect. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您輸入的使用者 <strong>%1$s</strong> 密碼錯誤。<a href="%2$s" title="重置密碼">忘記密碼了嗎</a>?

en: Sorry, you cannot publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不可發表本篇文章。

en: Comment History
zh: 迴響歷史紀錄

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here</a> to confirm that <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet.com is up</a>.
zh: <a href="%s" target="_blank">點擊這裡</a>以確認<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet.com 是正常連線</a>。

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress 3.0 or higher.
zh: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress 3.0 以上版本。

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh[0]: %s 則已核准

en: %s reported this comment as not spam
zh: %s 回報此迴響不是垃圾迴響

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam
zh: Akismet 攔截此迴響並標記為垃圾

en: %s reported this comment as spam
zh: %s 回報此迴響是垃圾迴響

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh: 經過自動重新檢查，Akismet 認定這是垃圾迴響。

en: Re-trying
zh: 正在重試

en: Auto-delete spam submitted on posts more than a month old.
zh: 自動刪除超過一個月的垃圾迴響。

en: Your WordPress home URL %s is invalid.  Please fix the <a href="%s">home option</a>.
zh: 您的 WordPress 網址 %s 不正確。請修正<a href="%s">首頁選項</a>。

en: Show the number of comments you've approved beside each comment author.
zh: 於迴響者名稱旁邊顯示此人被核准的迴響數。

en: %s changed the comment status to %s
zh: %s 將迴響狀態變更為 %s

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh: 迴響狀態已修改為 %s

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh: Akismet 在自動重試時已清除此迴響。

en: Akismet cleared this comment
zh: Akismet 已清除這則迴響

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check
zh: 迴響被 wp_blacklist_check 攔截

en: A server or network problem prevented Akismet from checking %d comment. It has been temporarily held for moderation and will be automatically re-checked in %s. | A server or network problem prevented Akismet from checking %d comments. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will be automatically re-checked in %s.
zh[0]: 因伺服器或網路問題導致 Akismet 無法檢查 %d 則迴響。它將會被留在審核清單中並於 %s 內自動重新檢查。

en: Accessible
zh: 可連線

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh: Akismet 無法檢查此迴響（回應： %s），稍後將自動重試。

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
zh: 無法移除超級管理員權限，因為該使用者使用網誌網路管理員電子郵件位址。

en: Permalink: %s
zh: 固定網址：%s

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh: 您目前只安裝一個佈景主題。盡情享樂吧！您可以在 WordPress.org 佈景主題目錄裡隨意選擇超過 1,000 個免費佈景主題：只要點擊上方的<a href="%s">安裝佈景主題</a>鏈結。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。按下「修復資料庫」按鈕讓 WordPress 能嘗試並修復這些資料表。修復需要一段時間，所以請耐心等待。

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
zh: 視覺化編輯器由右至左書寫順序樣式檔案

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
zh: 此佈景主題使用從上層主題「%s」繼承的模版。

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
zh: 這是您目前上層主題中的一個檔案。

en: If you want to use all capabilities of the uploader, like uploading multiple files at once, please update to lighttpd 1.5.
zh: 如果您想使用上傳器的所有功能，例如批次上傳，請升級至 lighttpd 1.5。

en: Updating this theme will lose any customizations you have made.  'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to update.
zh: 升級此佈景主題將會遺失所有您自訂的內容。按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」升級。

en: Error occurred while accessing post metadata for file location.
zh: 自文章屬性讀取檔案路徑時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh: 升級 %1$s 時發生錯誤：<strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 發生錯誤。請重新整理網頁並再試一次。

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
zh: 您的 WordPress 資料庫已經成功更新！

en: Update WordPress Database
zh: 更新 WordPress 資料庫

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US).</strong> There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh: 您正要安裝 WordPress %s <strong>英文版。</strong>這個升級的動作有可能使您的翻譯版本失效。您或許可以等中文化版本釋出。

en: The update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh: 升級過程可能需要一些時間，請耐心等待。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 升級

en: Update Complete
zh: 更新完成

en: To update themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection and click on the appropriate Update button. Check the box at the top of the Themes or Plugins section to select all and update them all at once.
zh: 欲在此畫面更新佈景主題或外掛，使用複選框進行選擇並點擊更新按鈕。勾選佈景主題或外掛頂部的複選框可以一次全選。

en: Database Update Required
zh: 資料庫必須更新

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh: WordPress 已經更新！在我們將您引導回去前，我們必須將您的資料庫更新至最新版本。

en: No Update Required
zh: 無須更新

en: Your attempt to update this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試升級此外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh: 外掛已成功更新。

en: Update Theme
zh: 升級佈景主題

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">update automatically</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>或<a href="%5$s">自動化升級</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">檢視 %3$s 版本細節</a>。<em>此佈景主題無法自動化升級。</em>

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 可更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Plugin update failed.
zh: 外掛升級失敗。

en: Theme update failed.
zh: 佈景主題升級失敗。

en: Theme updated successfully.
zh: 佈景主題已成功更新。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" %5$s>update automatically</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>或<a href="%4$s" %5$s>自動化升級</a>。

en: Update Plugin
zh: 升級外掛

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>。<em>此外掛無法自動化升級。</em>

en: Update package not available.
zh: 升級檔案無法使用。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Post types cannot exceed 20 characters in length
zh: 文章格式長度不能超過 20 個字元。

en: Date range:
zh: 日期範圍：

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus and custom posts.
zh: 包含您網誌的所有文章、頁面、迴響、自訂欄位、分類、標籤、導覽選單及自訂文章。

en: Choose what to export
zh: 選擇要匯出什麼

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import this site.
zh: 一旦您儲存下載的檔案，您就可以在其他 WordPress 網誌中使用匯入功能進行匯入。

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: All content
zh: 全部內容

en: Add new Tag
zh: 新增標籤

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 抱歉，由於安全因素，該檔案格式不被允許。

en: When possible, embed the media content from a URL directly onto the page. For example: links to Flickr and YouTube.
zh: 如果可能，嵌入的媒體內容會直接從網址到頁面內。例如：連結到 Flickr 和 YouTube。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s as a %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh: 嗨，
    您已被邀請加入「%1$s」於
    %2$s 為 %3$s。
    如果您不想加入此網誌，請忽略這封電子郵件。
    此邀請函將在幾天後過期。
    
    請點擊下方鏈結以啟用您的帳號：
    %%s

en: Invalid post format
zh: 不正確的文章格式

en: %s Global Dashboard
zh: %s 全域控制台

en: %s Network Admin
zh: %s 網誌網路管理

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">More information</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>

en: Whois  : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/%s
zh: Whois : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/%s

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新視窗或分頁開啟鏈結

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh: 沒有指定搜尋字詞。顯示最近的項目。

[ctx: column name]
en: In Response To
zh: 回應給

en: Submitted on <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>
zh: 已送出於 <a href="%1$s">%2$s %3$s</a>

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh: 只有靜態類別方法或函式可用於反安裝外掛。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">垃圾迴響說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">鍵盤熱鍵說明文件</a>

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh: 「可用模組」區塊內包含所有您可以選擇的模組。當您拖曳一個模組至側邊欄，它將展開讓您設定選項。當您設定完成後，點擊「儲存」按鈕後模組就能在您的網誌運作。點擊「刪除」可以將模組移除。

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
zh: 記得點擊更新媒體檔案以儲存您輸入或變更的資訊。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh: 剪裁圖片時請點擊圖片，並拖曳裁切區域至您希望剪裁的大小。最後點擊「儲存」以保存圖片。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh: 對於圖片，您可以點擊縮圖下方的「編輯圖片」以開啟圖片編輯器，您可以剪裁、旋轉、或是翻轉圖片，還可以返回／重做。在編輯器的右側，您能夠對圖片的剪裁等進行更細部的設定。您可以點擊「幫助」以獲取更多資訊。

en: This screen allows you to edit five fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh: 您可以在此畫面編輯媒體庫中檔案的 5 個資訊欄位。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh: 該帳號不存在。

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site.  That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 輸入此網路上現有帳號的電子郵件位址，邀請他們到這個網誌。對方將收到一封電子郵件，要求他們確認邀請。

en: E-mail or Username
zh: 電子郵件或帳號

en: Add Existing User
zh: 新增現有帳號

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 請填寫一個正確的電子郵件位址。

en: Create a brand new user and add it to this site.
zh: 建立新帳號並加入此網誌。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site.  That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 輸入此網路上現有帳號的電子郵件位址，邀請他們到這個網誌。對方將收到一封電子郵件，要求他們確認邀請。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh: 不再建議將文章數作為參數導入。請改傳參數陣列。

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh: 旁白

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh: 閒聊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh: 鏈結

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh: 圖片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh: 引文

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh: 狀態

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Add the user without sending them a confirmation email.
zh: 不傳送確認郵件，直接新增帳號。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的網誌分頁。

en: No pages found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的網誌分頁。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh: 在回收桶內沒有符合條件的文章。

en: Shortlink
zh: 縮網址

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them.  Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: WordPress 可以自動尋找一些常見的資料庫問題並修復它們。修復需要一段時間，所以請耐心等待。

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh: 不正確的附件ID。

en: Sorry, you cannot upload files.
zh: 抱歉，您不可上傳檔案。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh: 此檔案不再需要被包含在內。

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 所有在佈景主題檔案的自訂內容將遺失。修改時請考慮使用<a href="%s">子佈景主題</a>。

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 置頂 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 請輸入您的帳號或電子郵件位址。您將收到含有建立新密碼鏈結的電子郵件。

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
zh: 請選擇一個或多個外掛進行更新。

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
zh: 請選擇一個或多個佈景主題進行更新。

en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
zh: 上次檢查日期：%1$s %2$s 。

en: Check Again
zh: 再次檢查

en: Display as dropdown
zh: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Large size image height
zh: 大圖高度

en: Medium size image width
zh: 中等大小圖片寬度

en: Medium size image height
zh: 中等大小圖片高度

en: Large size image width
zh: 大圖寬度

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh: 剪裁至該大小的縮圖

en: Thumbnail Height
zh: 縮圖高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh: 縮圖寬度

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 正開始升級。此動作在某些伺服器上花費的時間較長，請耐心等待。

en: No matches found.
zh: 沒有找到符合的條件。

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: Confirm new password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 欲重設您的密碼，造訪以下網址：

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不符合。

en: Password Reset
zh: 密碼重置

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密碼已重置。

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 某人要求重設以下帳號的密碼：

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果這是一個錯誤，請忽略此郵件，什麼事都不會發生。

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 請在下方輸入你的新密碼。

en: Invalid post
zh: 不正確的文章

en: Global Dashboard
zh: 全域控制台

en: Edit My Profile
zh: 編輯我的個人資訊

en: Manage Comments
zh: 管理迴響

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">日期與時間格式說明文件</a>。

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it to something easier to remember?
zh: 您的帳號正使用自動產生的隨機密碼。您希望將它變更成其他更容易記住的密碼嗎？

en: Theme filters
zh: 佈景主題篩選

en: Apply Filters
zh: 套用篩選

en: Close filters
zh: 關閉篩選

en: RTL Language Support
zh: RTL 語言支援

en: Light
zh: 亮色系

en: Editor Style
zh: 編輯器樣式

en: Front Page Posting
zh: 首頁發布

en: Translation Ready
zh: 多語言翻譯支援

en: View comment history
zh: 檢視迴響歷史紀錄

en: Akismet was unable to re-check this comment (response: %s)
zh: Akismet 無法重新檢查此迴響（回應：%s）

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh: 由 %s 標記為垃圾

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam
zh: Akismet 已重新檢查並將此迴響標記為垃圾

en: Please <a href="%s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh: 請<a href="%s">升級 WordPress</a> 至最新版本，或是<a href="%s">將 Akismet 外掛降級至 2.4 版</a>。

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh: 由 %s 取消垃圾迴響標記

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment
zh: Akismet 已重新檢查並清除這則迴響

en: Options:
zh: 選項：

en: You are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh: 您不可編輯本迴響。

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
zh: 欲執行此動作，WordPress 需要訪問您的網頁伺服器。

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
zh: "caller_get_posts" 已被捨棄。使用 "ignore_sticky_posts" 替代。

en: New Link Category Name
zh: 新增鏈結分類名稱

en: Add New Link Category
zh: 新增鏈結分類

en: Update Link Category
zh: 更新鏈結分類

en: All Link Categories
zh: 全部鏈結分類

en: Search Link Categories
zh: 搜尋鏈結分類

en: Link Category
zh: 鏈結分類

en: Current page
zh: 當前頁面

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 回到前一頁

en: No items found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的項目。

en: Go to the next page
zh: 前往後一頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 前往最後頁

en: 1 item | %s items
zh[0]: %s 個項目

en: No matching users were found.
zh: 沒有找到符合條件的帳號。

en: No themes match your request.
zh: 沒有佈景主題符合您的條件。

en: Go to the first page
zh: 前往第一頁

en: Search Sites
zh: 搜尋網誌

en: Create a New User
zh: 新增一個使用者

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh: 您有 %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: %s site | %s sites
zh[0]: %s 個網誌

en: %s user | %s users
zh[0]: %s 個帳號

en: Network Admin
zh: 網誌網路管理

en: <strong>Important:</strong> before updating, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">Updating WordPress</a> Codex page.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong> 在升級前，請<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">備份您的資料庫及檔案</a>。取得升級協助，前往 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">WordPress 升級</a> 說明文件頁面。

en: <h1>Can&#8217;t select database</h1>
    <p>We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the <code>%1$s</code> database.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>Are you sure it exists?</li>
    <li>Does the user <code>%2$s</code> have permission to use the <code>%1$s</code> database?</li>
    <li>On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?</li>
    </ul>
    <p>If you don't know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress Support Forums</a>.</p>
zh: <h1>無法選取資料庫</h1>
    <p>我們可以和資料庫連線（意味著您的使用者名稱和密碼正確），但無法選擇 <code>%1$s</code> 資料庫。</p>
    <ul>
    <li>您確定資料庫存在嗎？</li>
    <li>確認使用者 <code>%2$s</code> 是否有足夠的權限使用 <code>%1$s</code> 資料庫？</li>
    <li>在某些系統上您的資料庫名稱可能包含使用者名稱的前綴，例如 <code>username_%1$s</code>。問題會不會是出在這裡？</li>
    </ul>
    <p>如果您不知道如何設定一個資料庫，您應該<strong>聯絡您的主機管理員</strong>。如果所有辦法都無法解決您的問題，您可以在 <a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/">WordPress 正體中文討論區</a>上尋求協助。</p>

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh: （註冊已被停用。只有此網誌的成員才能發佈迴響。）

en: You can update to <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> automatically or download the package and install it manually:
zh: 您可自動升級為 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> 或者下載該安裝包並手動升級。

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. By default, this email will also contain their password. Uncheck the box if you don&#8217;t want the password to be included in the welcome email.
zh: 新使用者將會收到一封通知郵件，說明他們已經被加為您網站的使用者群。該郵件預設會包含他們的密碼。若您不想讓密碼被包含在歡迎郵件內，請取消選取該選項。

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Lucy on YouTube&#8221;
zh: 鏈結文字，如：『Lucy on YouTube』

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">檢視 %3$s 版本細節</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>。

en: Go to themes page
zh: 前往佈景主題頁面

en: Item moved to the Trash. | %s items moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 個項目已移至回收桶。

en: Go to plugins page
zh: 前往外掛頁面

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
zh: 前往 WordPress 升級頁面

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugins directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh: 若您需要的匯入程式並未列出，可<a href="%s">搜尋外掛目錄</a>看看是否有可用的匯入程式。

en: Spam Blocked
zh: 已阻擋垃圾

en: %s (Pending)
zh: %s（審查中）

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh: 點擊儲存選單公開選單項目。

en: You must <a href="%1$s">enter your Akismet API key</a> for it to work.
zh: 欲讓它能夠使用，您必須 <a href="%1$s">輸入您的 Akismet API 鑰匙</a>。

en: For many people, <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> will greatly reduce or even completely eliminate the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. If one does happen to get through, simply mark it as "spam" on the moderation screen and Akismet will learn from the mistakes. If you don't have an API key yet, you can get one at <a href="%2$s">Akismet.com</a>.
zh: 對大多數人來說，<a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 對消除與減少您網誌上的垃圾留言與引用非常好用。若是遇到那情況，只消在審核頁面中將它標記為『垃圾』即可，而 Akismet 也將學習起來。若是您還沒有 API 鑰匙，您可於 <a href="%2$s">Akismet.com</a> 中申請。

en: Akismet API Key
zh: Akismet API 鑰匙

en: <a href="http://akismet.com/get/">What is this?</a>
zh: <a href="http://akismet.com/get/">鑰匙是啥？</a>

en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
zh: 你的伺服器 PHP 版本為 %1$s ，但 WordPress %2$s 必須在 PHP %3$s 以上才能執行。

en: Create a New Site
zh: 建立一個新網誌

[ctx: plugins per page (screen options)]
en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

[ctx: items per page (screen options)]
en: Media items
zh: 媒體項目

[ctx: comments per page (screen options)]
en: Comments
zh: 迴響

[ctx: users per page (screen options)]
en: Users
zh: 帳號

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh: 圖片將使用的範圍為：<strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong>。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">新增佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: Crop and Publish
zh: 裁剪並發表

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you&#8217;d like and click the Save Changes button.
zh: 有些佈景主題內建不同頁首圖片。若您看到多張圖片顯示，選擇一張您喜歡的並點擊儲存變更按鈕。

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章『%s』有一則待您審核的引用

en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Child_Themes" target="_blank">child theme</a> instead.
zh: 相同的佈景主題升級至新版後會覆蓋原有的變更。為了避免此問題，你可以考慮建立一個<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Child_Themes" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>。

en: You can find additional plugins for your site by using the <a href="%1$s">Plugin Browser/Installer</a> functionality or by browsing the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> directly and installing new plugins manually. To manually install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>/wp-content/plugins</code> directory. Once a plugin has been installed, you can activate it here.
zh: 您可使用新的<a href="%1$s">外掛瀏覽/安裝器</a>功能為您的站找到外掛，或直接瀏覽 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>並手動安裝新外掛。一般來說，手動安裝外掛僅需要將它上傳至您的 <code>/wp-content/plugins</code> 目錄。當外掛一旦安裝完成，您便可在這兒啟用它。

en: XFN stands for <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh: XFN 為 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>，選用項目。WordPress 能產生與你相關的作者／擁有者網站之鏈結 XFN 屬性。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">管理外掛說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">模板標籤說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">編輯檔案說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">使用佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">開發佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: FTP Password
zh: FTP 密碼

en: FTP Username
zh: FTP 帳號

en: FTP/SSH Password
zh: FTP/SSH 密碼

en: FTP/SSH Username
zh: FTP/SSH 帳號

en: <strong>Other WordPress News</strong> - Shows the feed from <a href="http://planet.wordpress.org" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a>. You can configure it to show a different feed of your choosing.
zh: <strong>其他 WordPress 新聞</strong> - 顯示 <a href="http://planet.wordpress.org" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a> 的最新文章。你可以設定顯示不同的 RSS feed。

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the front page of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static home page, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the front page, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh: 你可以選擇要顯示於網誌首頁的頁面。它可以是以時間排序的文章彙整（一般網誌），或是一個靜態分頁。若要將首頁設為靜態頁面，首先你必須建立兩個<a href="%s">網誌分頁</a>。其中一個成為首頁，而另一個則是顯示文章的頁面。

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
zh: 選填欄位能讓你自訂&#8220;分類&#8221;和&#8220;標籤&#8221;要顯示於網址列的名稱。舉例來說，列出所有&#8220;Uncategorized&#8221;分類的文章頁面可以是 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> 而不是 <code>/category/uncategorized</code>。

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete. Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 下列佈景主題是已安裝但不完整的。每個佈景主題都至少要有一個樣式表跟一個模板。

en: <strong>Plugins</strong> - Features the most popular, newest, and recently updated plugins from the WordPress.org Plugin Directory.
zh: <strong>外掛</strong> - WordPress.org 外掛目錄的熱門、最新、最近更新外掛。

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes <code>%category%</code> or <code>%tag%</code>.
zh: 當你對一篇文章指定多個分類或標籤時，只有一個能被顯示在固定網址：編號最前面的分類。這只會在你的自訂結構包含 <code>%category%</code> 或 <code>%tag%</code> 時才會生效。

en: If you pick an option other than Default, your general URL path with structure tags, terms surrounded by <code>%</code>, will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
zh: 若您選擇預設以外的選項，您的一般標籤、項目 URL 路徑將使用<code>%</code>，將會出現自訂結構欄位並且之後也可以修改。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh: 許多佈景主題預設只顯示一些邊欄模組，直到您編輯您的邊欄，但那些並非自動顯示在您的邊欄管理工具內。當您第一次變更模組設定，您可自可用模組區域重新新增預設模組。

en: The template files are located in <code>%2$s</code>. The stylesheet files are located in <code>%3$s</code>. <strong>%4$s</strong> uses templates from <strong>%5$s</strong>. Changes made to the templates will affect both themes.
zh: 模板檔案位於 <code>%2$s</code>，樣式表檔案位於 <code> %3$s</code>。 <strong>%4$s</stron> 使用了來自於 <strong>%5$s</strong> 的模板。 所以對模板的修改會同時影響兩邊的佈景主題。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh: 如果你想在移除某個模組後仍繼續保留其設定，只需將它拖曳到未啟用的模組。你可以在任何時候將它新增回來。當你選擇了一個擁有較少模組區的佈景主題時會相當實用。

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
zh: 為你的網誌新增使用者，點擊頁面上方的新增按鈕，或是左側選單帳號內的新增。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh: 你可以設定插入文章的圖片最大尺寸；你也可以插入原始尺寸的圖片。

en: If you know what you&#8217;re looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress.org Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting a popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
zh: 如果你知道自己需要什麼，搜尋是個絕佳辦法。透過輸入關鍵字詞、作者或標籤來搜尋 WordPress.org 外掛目錄。你也可以選擇熱門標籤來搜尋外掛目錄。大部份的外掛都已有標籤。

en: There are two options for uploading files: <em>Select Files</em> will open the Flash-based uploader (multiple file upload allowed), or you can use the <em>Browser Uploader</em>. Clicking <em>Select Files</em> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <em>Open</em> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen. Basic image editing is available after upload is complete. Make sure you click <em>Save</em> before leaving this screen.
zh: 上傳檔案的兩個方式：<em>選擇檔案</em>將會開啟 Flash 上傳器（支援批次上傳），或者你可以使用<em>Browser 上傳器</em>。點擊<em>選擇檔案</em>會打開視窗顯示系統內的檔案。接著選擇<em>開啟</em>就會出現上傳畫面。上傳完成會開啟基本的圖片編輯功能。在離開此畫面前別忘了點擊<em>儲存</em>。

en: The Embed option allows you embed a video, image, or other media content into your content automatically by typing the URL (of the web page where the file lives) on its own line when you create your content.
zh: 插入選項能讓你上傳影片、圖片或其他多媒體內容並自動插入你的文章內。

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
zh: 大多數的佈景主題會在每個頁面上方、瀏覽器的標題列及 feeds 識別名稱顯示網誌標題。網誌描述也會顯示在許多佈景主題裡。

en: <strong>Order</strong> - Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh: <strong>順序</strong> - 分頁通常以字母順序排列，但您可以在上面輸入不同的數字來排列他們出現的順序。

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
zh: 請輸入 FTP 或 SSH 密碼繼續。

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
zh: 請輸入 FTP 密碼繼續。

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
zh: 若您記不得密碼，您應該向您的主機商聯繫。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the <em>Screen Options</em> tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh: 所有您上傳的檔案會列在媒體庫裡，最後上傳的會出現在前面。你可以使用<em>顯示選項</em>來自訂顯示在畫面上的項目。

en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your <code>/wp-content/themes</code> directory.
zh: 如果你已經將佈景主題壓縮檔下載到你的電腦裡（確認它是來自於可信賴的網站或原始來源），那麼你可以手動上傳該佈景主題。你也可以使用舊方法透過 FTP 將佈景主題複製到你的 <code>/wp-content/themes</code> 資料夾。

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh: 你的個人資訊包含關於你（你的『帳號』）以及一些 WordPress 個人選項。

en: Pages are similar to Posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest Pages under other Pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of Pages.
zh: 網誌分頁與文章相似之處在於它們都有一個標題、內文與相關元數據，但不同處在於網誌分頁並不受網誌時間順序所控制，有點像永久文章。網誌分頁沒有分類和標籤，但仍有層次結構。你可以在一個網誌分頁下建立&#8220;子頁面&#8221;，建立一個群組頁面。

en: In the In Response To column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The &#8220;#&#8221; permalink symbol below leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows how many comments that post has received. If the bubble is gray, you have moderated all comments for that post. If it is blue, there are pending comments. Clicking the bubble will filter the comments screen to show only comments on that post.
zh: 於「回應給」一欄中，有三種資訊。文字為引發該迴響的文章名稱，鏈結則可編輯該文章。『#』鏈結符號則可帶您至網站上該篇文章。 帶有數字的小泡泡則是顯示該篇文章有多少則迴響。若該泡泡為灰色，您已審核過該文章所有迴響。若它是藍色，則有待審核的迴響。點擊泡泡則可篩選迴響畫面帶出僅屬於該篇文章的迴響。

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> - Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh: <strong>發送引用</strong> - 引用（Trackbacks）是種通知其他網誌系統您文章中已連結它們的方式。輸入您想發送引用的網址。若是您連結至其他以 WordPress 架設的網誌，他們將會自動地透過通告（pingbacks）被通知，不需要其他多餘的動作。

en: Note that permalinks beginning with the category, tag, author or postname structure tags require more advanced server resources. Double-check your hosting details to make sure those are in place or start your permalinks with other structure tags.
zh: 請注意固定鏈結若以分類、標籤、作者或文章名稱開始將多耗費一些伺服器資源。請再度檢查您的伺服器資源以確認可用，或使用其他的結構標籤。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard! You will find helpful tips in the Help tab of each screen to assist you as you get to know the application.
zh: 歡迎來到你的WordPress控制台！在每個畫面上方的說明標籤你將能找到該功能的實用提示。

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links: <em>Edit</em>, <em>Delete Permanently</em>, and <em>View</em>. Clicking <em>Edit</em> or on the media file&#8217;s name displays a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. Clicking <em>Delete Permanently</em> will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached). <em>View</em> will take you to the display page for that file.
zh: 游標移至某列上將出現動作鏈結：<em>編輯</em>、<em>永久刪除</em>、以及<em>檢視</em>。點擊<em>編輯</em>或在媒體檔案上顯示個小畫面來編輯該檔案的其他資訊。點擊<em>永久刪除</em>將該檔案自媒體庫刪除。<em>檢視</em>則帶您至該檔案的顯示頁面。

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh: 寫手可以撰寫及管理自己的文章，但無法發表文章或上傳媒體檔案。

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts.
zh: 作者可以發表及管理他們自己的文章。

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh: 系統管理員可以使用所有的管理功能。

en: The Documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Lookup takes you to a web page about that particular function.
zh: 下方的文件選單列出了外掛檔案出現在 PHP 編輯器中的函式。點擊查詢將帶領你到關於特定函式說明的網頁。

en: You can use the editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
zh: 你可以使用編輯器對任何外掛的 PHP 檔案進行修改。但請注意，如果你進行變更，外掛更新後將會覆蓋你的自訂內容。

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh: 你可以在這裡新增鏈結並顯示在你的網誌，通常使用<a href="%s">模組</a>。預設情況下，鏈結會以WordPress社群的一些網站作為範例。

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh: 如果你刪除一個鏈結，它將永久被移除，因為鏈結還沒有回收桶功能。

en: Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure; just click on the Update button when it says a new version is available.
zh: 更新你的 WordPress 很簡單；只要在顯示新版可用時點擊更新按鈕即可。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh: 當您完成設定後，別忘記點擊儲存變更按鈕。

en: If you want to discard your custom header and go back to the default included in your theme, click on the buttons to remove the custom image and restore the original header image.
zh: 若是想要放棄您的自訂頁首並回到佈景主題的預設值，點擊按鈕移除自訂圖片並重置原始的頁首圖片。

en: To use a background image, simply upload it, then choose your display options below. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh: 欲使用背景圖片，僅需要選擇下方的顯示選項。您可僅顯示圖片一次，或是重複出現塞滿畫面。您可讓背景固定在一個位置，讓您的網站內容覆蓋在上頭，或讓它可以隨著網站捲動。

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh: 您可使用自訂背景功能自訂您網站的外觀而不需要動到佈景主題程式碼。您的背景可為圖片或顏色。

en: You can also choose a background color. If you know the hexadecimal code for the color you want, enter it in the Color field. If not, click on the Select a Color link, and a color picker will allow you to choose the exact shade you want.
zh: 您亦可選擇背景顏色。若是您知道該顏色色碼，將它輸入顏色欄位。若不知道，點擊選個顏色鏈結，調色盤會讓您選擇您想要的顏色。

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately.
zh: 您可謂您的網站自訂頁首圖片。僅需要上傳圖片並裁剪它，新的頁首就會立刻出現。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> - The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: <strong>代稱</strong> - 「代稱（slug）」是用在網址列上的名字。通常使用小寫英文字母、數字以及連字號（hyphen -）。

en: Managing Pages is very similar to managing Posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh: 管理網誌分頁與管理文章非常相似，且一樣能夠自訂顯示方式。

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh: 你也可以使用<a href="%s">發表至網誌書籤</a>來建立文章。

en: The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation.  If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
zh: 此外掛在啟用的過程中產生了 %d 個字元的<strong>錯誤訊息</strong>。如果你注意到 &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; 訊息，或是 feeds 與其他部份發生問題，試著停用或移除這個外掛。

en: You can customize the display of information on this screen as you can on other screens, by using the Screen Options tab and the on-screen filters.
zh: 透過畫面上方的顯示選項標籤及篩選器，你可以自訂顯示於畫面內的訊息。

en: Remember to click the Add User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh: 別忘了在你完成後點擊下方的新增帳號按鈕。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things.
zh: 你可以變更你的密碼、啟用熱鍵、變更你的 WordPress 控制台色彩配置、或者停用視覺化編輯器等等。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh: 你的帳號無法變更，但你可以使用其他欄位來輸入真實姓名或是暱稱，並設定如何顯示你的大名。

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh: 除了必填選項以外，其餘欄位皆為選填。個人資料訊息只有在當你的佈景主題需要用到時才會顯示在前台。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh: 別忘了在你完成後點擊更新個人資訊。

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh: 編審可以發表文章、管理文章甚至是管理其他作者的文章等等。

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc.
zh: 讀者可以閱讀迴響、接收通知等等。

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen. If you&#8217;re not sure which role to assign, you can use the link below to review the different roles and their capabilities. Here is a basic overview of roles:
zh: 欲加入新用戶至你的網誌，填妥畫面內的表單。如果你不確定要給予何種權限，你可以使用以下鏈結來檢視角色間的差異性。這裡有一個基礎的角色總覽：

en: You must assign a password to the new user, but don&#8217;t worry; when they log in for the first time they will be prompted to change it. The username, however, cannot be changed.
zh: 你必須為新用戶指定一個密碼，但別擔心；當他們第一次登入時就會出現變更提示。但帳號是沒辦法變更的。

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重複

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh: 您亦可在畫面上使用狀態盒審核迴響，您亦可改變該迴響的時間戳記。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh: 若是有需要，您可編輯迴響內的資訊。這通常用在當您注意到發佈迴響的人犯了個拼字錯誤。

en: Background Attachment
zh: 背景附件

en: Automatically add new top-level pages
zh: 自動新增最上層分頁

en: Enter menu name here
zh: 請在此輸入選單名稱。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the second option here. Note that your privacy is not complete; your site is still visible on the web.
zh: 你可以選擇是否讓網誌被搜尋引擎抓取、更新服務及搜尋引擎蜘蛛。如果你希望這些服務忽略你的網誌，請點擊第二個選項。請注意如果你的隱私設定是不完整的；你的網誌在網路上仍然會被看到。

en: Uploading Options gives you folder and path choices for storing your files in your installation&#8217;s directory.
zh: 上傳選項讓你選擇資料夾及路徑作為你儲存檔案的目錄。

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum numbers of posts to display, whether to show full text or a summary, and the character set encoding.
zh: 你還可以控制顯示於 RSS feeds 的內容，包括文章最大顯示數，是否顯示全文或摘要和字元編碼。

en: This screen provides some common options for your default permalinks URL structure.
zh: 此畫面為你的預設固定網址架構提供了一些可用選項。

en: Remember to click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh: 記得點擊畫面下方的儲存使新設定生效。

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within these administration screens, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links below.
zh: 您可使用幾種不同方式送出內容，這個設定畫面將保存他們的設定值。最上方區塊控制編輯管理畫面，其他則控制發表方式。欲取得更多資訊請使用下方的文件鏈結。

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh: UTC 為世界標準時間（Coordinated Universal Time）。

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh: 此畫面的欄位定義一些你的網誌基礎設定。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh: 此畫面包含一些顯示內容的相關設定。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to being registered by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site administrator.
zh: 如果你想讓訪客能自行註冊網誌，而不用透過系統管理員，檢查一下成員欄位。新帳號預設角色能設定在所有新成員上，無論該帳號是自行註冊或是由系統管理員建立。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh: 你必須點擊畫面下方的儲存設定按鈕才能使新設定生效。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they won&#8217;t all fit here! :) Use the documentation link below to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh: 此畫面提供許多管理控制的選項及連結到你文章/網誌分頁的迴響。但其實，它們不一定都適合在這裡！ :) 要設定討論選項，請參考以下的說明文件鏈結以取得更多資訊。

en: The WordPress URL and the Site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
zh: WordPress 網址（URL）與網誌網址能夠相同 (example.com) 或是不同；舉例來說，將 WordPress 核心檔案 (example.com/wordpress) 放在子目錄來取代放在根目錄。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you don&#8217;t use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh: 各個鏈結名稱、網站網址、與內容說明方框皆為固定位置，而其他則可使用拖曳功能排列。您亦可使用「顯示選項」頁籤隱藏您不想讓它顯示的方框，或是點擊該方框的標題列將它縮小。

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, your site will return to normal.
zh: 當你的網誌正在更新，它會變成維護模式。只要你的更新完成，你的網誌將恢復正常。

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
zh: 全部外掛已是最新版本。

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
zh: 您有最新版本的 WordPress。

en: Your themes are all up to date.
zh: 你的佈景主題都是最新的。

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
zh: 已有最新版本的 WordPress 可供升級。

en: Original: %s
zh: 原始：%s

en: Function Name&hellip;
zh: 功能名稱…

en: Activate importer
zh: 啟用匯入程式

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh: 你可以透過每個框框來輸入資訊以新增或編輯此畫面內的鏈結。只有網站位址及名稱（你想顯示在網誌裡成為超連結的文字）是必填的欄位。

en: Return to Importers
zh: 回到匯入程式

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh: 啟用外掛與執行匯入程式

en: One Response to %2$s | %1$s Responses to %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s 則回應給 %2$s

en: <a href="%s">Use this</a> to convert categories to tags or tags to categories.
zh: <a href="%s">使用這個</a>將分類轉換成標籤，或者將標籤轉換成分類。

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh: 您可以選擇性地將分類轉成標籤，使用<a href="%s">分類標籤轉換器</a>即可。

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>
zh: 您可以選擇性地將標籤轉成分類，使用<a href="%s">標籤轉分類器</a>即可。

[ctx: nav menu front page title]
en: Home: %s
zh: 首頁：%s

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤：

en: The <strong>%s</strong> importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh: 匯入程式 <strong>%s</strong> 不正確或未安裝。

en: Page Attributes
zh: 分頁屬性

en: Need help? Use the Help tab in the upper right of your screen.
zh: 需要幫助嘛？使用畫面右上角的說明頁籤。

en: Note: Turbo/Gears is no longer promoted on this screen as it was in previous versions due to the fact that Google has discontinued support for it.
zh: 注意：Turbo/Gears 由於 Google 不再支援它，所以不會特別標示於畫面上。

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
zh: 此畫面的外掛鏈結能讓你從其他網誌/內容管理平台匯入資料。選擇要匯入的來源平台，然後當跳出提示視窗後點擊立即安裝。如果你的平台沒有列在清單哩，點擊鏈結來搜尋外掛目錄是否有其他適合你的平台之匯入工具。

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh: 一旦產生之後，你的 WXR 檔案將能在其他 WordPress 或支援此格式的網誌平台匯入使用。

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all the importers were built-in, but they have been turned into plugins as of version 3.0 since most people only use them once or infrequently.
zh: 在以前版本的WordPress, 所有的匯入工具都是內建的，但在 3.0 版它們已變成外掛，因為大多數人只會用到一次或更少。

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh: 您可使用「顯示選項」頁籤與/或鏈結表格上方的下拉選單，自訂這個畫面顯示方式。

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the menu in the upper right and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes (Update File) when you&#8217;re finished.
zh: 自選單由上方選取欲編輯的外掛並點擊「選擇」按鈕。點擊任一檔案名稱可載入該檔案至編輯器，並可開始修改。當您完成後，別忘記儲存您的變更（更新檔案）。

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh: 大部分時候，外掛皆能與 WordPress 以及其他外掛正常地合作。有時某個外掛會干擾另個外掛運作，引發相容性問題。若您的網站運作怪怪地，或許是這類問題。請試著組合幾種方式停用所有的外掛並重新啟用他們，直到您確定哪個（或哪些）外掛造成問題。

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click Upload in the upper left. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
zh: 如果你想安裝一個從其他地方下載的外掛，點擊左上角的上傳。會出現上傳 .zip 壓縮包的提示，一旦上傳，你將可以啟用新的外掛。

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured, Popular, Newest, and Recently Updated plugins by using the links in the upper left of the screen. These sections rotate regularly.
zh: 如果你只想從可用的外掛中獲得一些靈感，你可以使用畫面左上角的鏈結來瀏覽精選、熱門、最新或最近更新的外掛。這個部分會定期輪換。

en: You can see your active theme at the top of the screen. Below are the other themes you have installed that are not currently in use. You can see what your site would look like with one of these themes by clicking the Preview link. To change themes, click the Activate link.
zh: 你可以在畫面頂端看到你正在使用的佈景主題。底下則是其他你已經安裝但還沒啟用的佈景主題。透過預覽功能可以查看你的網誌在某個主題下的顯示情形。若要變更佈景主題，點擊啟用鏈結。

en: Aside from the default theme included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh: 除了隨著您的 WordPress 而安裝的預設佈景主題外，其他的佈景主題皆由第三方設計開發。

en: For PHP files, you can use the Documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Lookup takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
zh: 對 PHP 檔案來說，您可自檔案中已被標明的函式使用「說明文件」下拉來選取。找尋則會帶您至關於特定函式的特定網頁，其內容有參考資料。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh: 模組可能會被多次使用。你可以給每個模組一個標題，讓它顯示在網誌裡，但不一定要這麼做。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh: 自顯示選項啟用無障礙模式，允許您使用新增或編輯按鈕，而非拖曳它們。

en: You can use the Theme Editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
zh: 你可以使用佈景主題編輯器來編輯 CSS 和 PHP 檔案。

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking Select. A list then appears of all the template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
zh: 自下拉選單或點擊「選擇」選取您想要編輯的佈景主題並開始。清單中會出現所有的模板檔案。在任何檔案上點一下即可將它載入編輯框內。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh: 模組是網頁內容的獨立區塊，該區塊可放至於由您的佈景主題所提供的模組化區域（通常稱為邊欄）內。欲使用模組於邊欄/模組化區域內，請拖曳該標題列至您想要的模組化區域內。預設僅有第一個模組區域會展開。欲使用該模組內容，請點擊他們的標題列來展開。

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter. Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Featured, Newest, or Recently Updated. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
zh: 您可使用關鍵字、作者、或標籤亦或是使用篩選功能來「搜尋」佈景主題。另一方便，您可瀏覽熱門、最新或最近更新的佈景主題。當您找到您喜愛的佈景主題，您可預覽或安裝它。

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
zh: <strong>建議：</strong>若您正在編輯使用中的佈景主題，請小心有可能造成您的網站失效。

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
zh: 在完成你的編輯後，點擊更新檔案。

en: You can create custom menus for your site. These menus may contain links to pages, categories, custom links or other content types (use the Screen Options tab to decide which ones to show on the screen). You can specify a different navigation label for a menu item as well as other attributes. You can create multiple menus. If your theme includes more than one menu, you can choose which custom menu to associate with each. You can also use custom menus in conjunction with the Custom Menus widget.
zh: 您可自訂您網站的選單。這些選單可具有鏈結至網誌頁面、分類、自訂鏈結或其他內容形式（使用「顯示選項」頁籤來決定要顯示那些在畫面上）。您可為每個選單項目指定不同瀏覽標籤或其他屬性。您可建立多重選單。若您的佈景主題有一個以上的選單，您可選擇哪個自訂選單關聯至佈景主題選單。您亦可將自訂選單結合至「自訂選單」模組。

en: (no parent)
zh:  (無上層)

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a Page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk Actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple Pages at once.
zh: 您亦可使用同樣的動作，包括篩選文章，游標移至頁面列表上某列並使用鏈結來管理，或是使用「批次管理」選單來一次編輯多個頁面的資訊。

en: <strong>Template</strong> - Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh: <strong>模板</strong> - 有些佈景主題有客製化模板，提供在某些頁面可使用更多元的功能或是不同的版型。您可在上面看到它們。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> - You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh: <strong>上層</strong> - 您可使用階層方式安排您的網誌分頁。舉例來說，您可以有個「關於」頁面，而該頁面有「生活手札」與「貓咪與我」等次一級的分頁。而且沒有多少階層深度的限制。

en: All updates have been completed.
zh: 全部升級動作已完成。

en: Select menu items (pages, categories, links) from the boxes at left to begin building your custom menu.
zh: 自左方區塊選擇選單項目（分頁，分類，鏈結）建立您的自訂選單。

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 當在此畫面新增一個標籤，你將填入以下欄位：

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh: 你可以使用分類來定義你的網誌與相關文章的關係。預設分類為&#8220;為分類&#8221;，除非你在你的<a href="%s">寫作設定</a>變更它。

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using Post Tags. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there&#8217;s no relationship from one tag to another.
zh: 你可以為文章標籤指定關鍵字。不同於分類，標籤沒有層次，意味著彼此間並沒有關係。

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh: 分類與標籤有何不同？一般來說，標籤在你的文章中扮演著標記重要資訊的角色（姓名、主題等等），可能或可能不會再次出現於其他文章，而分類則是預先確定的部分。如果你將你的網誌想像成一本書，分類就像是內容目錄，而標籤則如同索引。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh: 你可以使用顯示選項來設定顯示那些項目在畫面裡，或是顯示/隱藏欄位。

en: <strong>Description</strong> - The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh: <strong>內容說明</strong> - 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> - Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh: <strong>上層</strong> - 分類與標籤不同，有階層性。您或許會有個 Jazz 分類，然後它下方有 Bebop 與 Big Band 等子分類。完全地開放性選擇。

en: <strong>Name</strong> - The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: <strong>名稱</strong> - 標籤出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 當在此畫面新增一個分類，你將填入以下欄位：

en: If a media file has not been attached to any post, you will see that in the <em>Attached To</em> column, and can click on <em>Attach File</em> to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for a post and attach the file.
zh: 如果一個媒體檔案沒有與任何文章產生關聯，你會看到<em>產生關聯</em>欄位，點擊<em>產生關聯</em>會開啟一個小視窗讓你尋找並加入關聯文章。

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status using the text link filters at the top of the screen. You also can refine the list by date using the dropdown menu above the media table.
zh: 你可以使用畫面上方的檔案類型/狀態過濾器來縮小列表。你也可以透過下拉式選單以日期來篩選檔案。

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share.
zh: 你可以在這裡上傳媒體檔案而無須先建立一篇文章。這可以讓你先上傳檔案後在使用於文章或網誌分頁，也可以取得鏈結讓你作為分享用。

en: Links may be separated into categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh: 鏈結可分為幾類；這與文章所使用的分類不大相同。

en: Header Image
zh: 頁首圖片

en: Default Images
zh: 預設圖片

en: Crop Header Image
zh: 裁剪頁首圖片

en: For more information:
zh: 取得更多資訊：

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將移除頁首圖片。您將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: You can create groups of links by using link categories. Link category names must be unique and link categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh: 你可以使用鏈結分類來組織鏈結。鏈結分類名稱必須獨一無二且與你所使用的文章分類有所區隔。

en: You can upload a custom header image to be shown at the top of your site instead of the default one. On the next screen you will be able to crop the image.
zh: 您可在此上傳自訂的頁首圖片，將網誌上方的預設圖片替換掉。於下個畫面中您可以剪裁該圖片。

en: Remove Header Image
zh: 移除頁首圖片

en: Reset Image
zh: 重置圖片

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將回復原來的頁首圖片。您將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh: 恢復預設頁首圖片

en: Display Text
zh: 顯示文字

en: Text Color
zh: 文字顏色

en: If you want to hide header text, add <strong>#blank</strong> as text color.
zh: 若是您想隱藏頁首文字，請在文字顏色欄位填入<strong>#blank</strong>。

en: Reset Text Color
zh: 重置文字顏色

en: This will restore the original header text. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將回復原來的頁首文字。您將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Restore Original Header Text
zh: 恢復預設頁首文字

en: Image Upload Error
zh: 圖片上傳錯誤

en: You need Javascript to choose a part of the image.
zh: 您需要 Javascript 功能來選取部份圖片。

en: A yellow row means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh: 黃色列代表該迴響正等待您的審核。

en: In the Author column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh: 作者欄位內顯示作者名稱、電子郵件位址、網誌網址與留言者 IP 位址。點擊該鏈結將會顯示所有由該 IP 位址來的迴響。

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage Posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh: 您可以管理您的迴響如同管理您網站上的文章或其他內容。這畫面如同期他管理畫面可自訂，並且您可以對迴響使用移至上方出現的鏈結動作或是批次管理。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link below to learn more.
zh: 許多人使用鍵盤熱鍵更快速審核他們的迴響。點擊下方的鏈結了解詳情。

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯本項目

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 線上編輯本項目

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 將本項目自回收桶中恢復

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 將本項目移至回收桶

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除本項目

en: Allow comments.
zh: 允許迴響。

en: Install the LiveJournal importer to import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh: 安裝 LiveJournal 匯入程式，使用 LiveJournal API 匯入文章。

en: Sorry, you have filled your storage quota (%s MB).
zh: 抱歉，您已達到空間限制（%s MB）。

en: The current theme does not natively support menus, but you can use the &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget to add any menus you create here to the theme&#8217;s sidebar.
zh: 現在的佈景主題並未直接支援選單功能，但您可以使用『自訂選單』模組將任何您在此建立的選單加入佈景主題的邊欄。

en: Return to WordPress Updates
zh: 回到 WordPress 升級

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh: <strong>發表</strong> - 你可以在文章狀態處將文章設定為已發表。其餘文章狀態、可見度、發表（立即）等功能能在點擊編輯鏈結後顯示更多選項。可見度包括以密碼保護某一篇文章、或是將它固定於網誌最前面（置頂）。發表（立即）允許你設定一個未來或過去的日期及時間，所以你可以排程文章或將它回溯到以前。

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh: <strong>特色圖片</strong> - 這讓你可以使用文章裡的圖片而不用重新插入它。這通常只會你的佈景主題在首頁或自訂頁首時使用特色圖片功能作為縮圖時才用得到。

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh: <strong>標題</strong> - 為你的文章下個標題。在你輸入完標題後，你將會在下方看到固定網址，你也能夠編輯它。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> - You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh: <strong>討論</strong> - 你可以開啟或關閉迴響、引用或通告，而且若文章有迴響的話，你也可以在這裡看到並管理它們。

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh: 您可使用文章列表上方的下拉選單指定分類或日期來篩選符合條件的文章。選擇後點擊「篩選」按鈕。您亦可使用點擊文章列表中作者、分類或標籤的方式來篩選文章。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
zh: 你可以使用簡單的標題列表或摘要來檢視文章。透過點擊列表頂部圖示來切換。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 你可以使用顯示選項來隱藏／顯示欄位及設定欲顯示幾篇文章在畫面內。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed posts. The default view is to show all posts.
zh: 你可以使用左上角的鏈結，以文章狀態來篩選文章，包括顯示全部、已發表、草稿或回收桶內的文章。預設為顯示所有文章。

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh: 你可以使用這些方式來自訂顯示選項：

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh: 游標移至文章列表上某列上將出現動作鏈結讓您可管理您的文章。您可使用下列動作：

en: You can also edit multiple posts at once. Select the posts you want to edit using the checkboxes, select Edit from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply. You will be able to change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh: 你也可以一次編輯多篇文章。使用複選框選定你想編輯的文章，在從批次管理選單選擇編輯。你就能夠一次為選取的文章編輯元數據（分類、作者等等）。若要將某篇文章從批次編輯移除，只需要點擊文章標題旁邊的 x 圖示。

en: Preview will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh: 預覽會顯示你的草稿被發表後的面貌。預覽修改會帶你到你的網誌來檢視該篇文章。而顯示哪個鏈結則是依照你的文章狀態而定。

en: Trash removes your post from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh: 回收能讓你將文章從列表移除並丟到回收桶，從中你就能永久刪除它。

en: Quick Edit provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh: 快速編輯提供編輯文章標籤等項目，讓你無須離開畫面就能更新文章細節。

en: Edit takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh: 編輯帶領你進入文章編輯畫面。你也可以透過點擊文章標題來到達該畫面。

en: Custom Menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: Use this widget to add one of your custom menus as a widget.
zh: 使用該模組將您的自訂選單視為模組。

en: Search Installed Plugins
zh: 搜尋已安裝外掛

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh[0]: 您的佈景主題支援 %s 選單。請選擇您想使用的選單。

en: This screen lets you update to the latest version of WordPress as well as update your themes and plugins from the WordPress.org repository. When updates are available, the number of available updates will appear in a bubble on the left hand menu as a notification. It is very important to keep your WordPress installation up to date for security reasons, so when you see a number appear, make sure you take the time to update, which is an easy process.
zh: 此畫面能從 WordPress.org 將你的 WordPress 、佈景主題及外掛更新到最新版本。一旦可以更新，更新數目會以氣泡框樣式顯示在左邊選單以提醒你。就安全性來說，將 WordPress 更新到最新版本是非常重要的，請務必花時間更新，這是一個簡單的動作。

en: <strong>Incoming Links</strong> - Shows links to your site found by Google Blog Search.
zh: <strong>收到新鏈結</strong> - 顯示 Google 網誌搜尋找到連到你網誌的鏈結。

en: <strong>QuickPress</strong> - Allows you to create a new post and either publish it or save it as a draft.
zh: <strong>快貼</strong> - 讓你快速建立、發佈新文章，或是將它存為草稿。

en: <strong>Recent Drafts</strong> - Displays links to the 5 most recent draft posts you&#8217;ve started.
zh: <strong>近期草稿</strong> - 顯示你最近建立的五篇草稿。

en: <strong>Right Now</strong> - Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh: <strong>現在</strong> - 顯示你的網誌內容概況，包括你使用的佈景主題、WordPress版本。

en: <strong>Recent Comments</strong> - Shows the most recent comments on your posts (configurable, up to 30) and allows you to moderate them.
zh: <strong>最新迴響</strong> - 顯示你的文章近期迴響（可設定，最多30篇）且可以讓你管理它們。

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh: 現用的佈景主題不支援選單或模組。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload due to an error
zh: 『%s』因錯誤上傳失敗

en: Post published. <a href="%s">View post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 文章已發表。<a href="%s">檢視文章</a> | <a href="%s">編輯文章</a>

en: Draft saved. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 草稿已儲存。<a href="%s">預覽文章</a> | <a href="%s">編輯文章</a>

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh: 分類與標籤轉換器

en: Install the category/tag converter to convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh: 安裝分類/標籤轉換器，選擇性地將分類轉換為標籤或標籤轉換為分類。

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章『%s』有新的通告

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章『%s』有一則待您審核的通告

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章『%s』有一則待您審核的迴響

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章「%s」有新的引用

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章「%s」有新的迴響

en: There is a pending change of your e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh: 有個待確認的變更，將您的郵件位址改為 <code>%1$s</code>。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: Most Recent
zh: 最新發表

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: A term with the name provided already exists.
zh: 使用該名稱的項目已經存在。

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重複

en: XHTML Friends Network
zh: XHTML 朋友網路

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 正確的 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>

en: %1$s and %2$s.
zh: %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: F, Y
zh: Y 年 m 月

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives.
zh: 您正在瀏覽<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>的網誌彙整。

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響已被關閉。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the year %3$s.
zh: 您正在瀏覽網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 日期為 %3$s 的彙整。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 已登入為  <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
zh: 已登入為 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="登出此帳號">登出 &raquo;</a>

en: Submit Comment
zh: 送出迴響

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh: %1$s 由 %2$s 建置

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的迴響

en: Say It!
zh: 說！

en: Close this window.
zh: 關閉本視窗。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，沒有文章符合您的條件。

en: Powered by <a href="%s" title="Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: 由 <a href="%s" title="由 WordPress 建置，最高級的語意化個人出版平台"><strong>WordPress</strong></a> WordPress 建置

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出此帳號

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh: 電子郵件位址（並不會被公開）

en: <strong>XHTML:</strong> You can use these tags: <code>%s</code>
zh: <strong>XHTML：</strong>您可使用這些標籤：<code>%s</code>

en: You have searched the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%3$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh: 您在網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 彙整中搜尋<strong>「%3$s」</strong>。若您無法搜尋到任何結果，您可以試試看這些鏈結。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the day %3$s.
zh: 您正在瀏覽網誌 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 日期為 %3$s 的彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh: 您正在瀏覽 %s 分類的彙整。

en: %d queries. %s seconds.
zh: %d 則查詢。費時 %s 秒。

en: Comments (RSS)
zh: 迴響（RSS）

en: Entries (RSS)
zh: 項目（RSS）

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed: <code>%s</code>
zh: 自動斷行分段，電子郵件位址不會顯示，可使用 <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> 標籤：<code>%s</code>

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文受密碼保護。請輸入您的密碼檢視迴響。

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 本頁面為正確的 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 頁面

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，迴響表單已關閉。

en: %1$s - Comments on %2$s
zh: %1$s - 文章〈%2$s〉迴響

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 本篇文章迴響的訂閱<abbr title="RSS (Really Simple Syndication)">源料</abbr>。

en: The <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> to TrackBack this entry is: <em>%s</em>
zh: 本項目的引用<abbr title="URL (Universal Resource Locator)">網址為：<em>%s</em>

en: by %1$s &#8212; %2$s @ <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh: 由 %1$s &#8212; %2$s @ <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s</a>

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表迴響

[ctx: Screen Options]
en: Show on screen
zh: 顯示於畫面上

en: Install the WordPress importer to import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh: 安裝 WordPress 匯入程式，自 WordPress 匯出的檔案匯入<strong>文章、迴響、自訂欄位、頁面、分類以及標籤</strong>。

en: Install the RSS importer to import posts from an RSS feed.
zh: 安裝 RSS 匯入程式，自 RSS 訂閱匯入文章。

en: Install the blogroll importer to import links in OPML format.
zh: 安裝 blogroll 匯入程式，自 OPML 檔案格式匯入鏈結。

en: Install the Movable Type importer to import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh: 安裝  Movable Type 匯入程式，匯入 Movable Type 或 Typepad 網誌文章以及迴響。

en: Install the Blogger importer to import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh: 安裝 Blogger 匯入程式，將 Blogger 網誌文章、迴響及使用者匯入。

en: Install importer
zh: 安裝匯入程式

[ctx: revisions column name]
en: New
zh: 新

[ctx: revisions column name]
en: Old
zh: 舊

[ctx: revisions column name]
en: Date Created
zh: 日期

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 選取最常用標籤

[ctx: Theme stylesheets in theme editor]
en: Styles
zh: 樣式表

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: Taxonomy Description]
en: Description
zh: 說明

[ctx: Taxonomy Slug]
en: Slug
zh: 代稱

[ctx: Taxonomy Name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: Taxonomy Parent]
en: Parent
zh: 上層

[ctx: adjective]
en: Pending
zh: 審核中

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh: 您可以使用這些 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> 標籤與屬性：%s

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景圖片

en: Remove Background Image
zh: 移除背景圖片

en: This file exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh: 該檔案已經超過最大上傳設定。

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s
zh: 最大檔案上傳大小：%d%s

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 『%s』的迴響

en: The Walker class named <strong>%s</strong> does not exist.
zh: 階層展開類別（Walker class）<strong>%s</strong> 並不存在。

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh: 顯示進階選單設定

[ctx: Columns]
en: Show on screen
zh: 顯示於畫面上

[ctx: Metaboxes]
en: Show on screen
zh: 顯示於畫面上

en: Theme Locations
zh: 佈景主題位置

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜尋標籤

en: Popular Tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: New Category Name
zh: 新分類名稱

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新標籤

en: Add New Category
zh: 新增分類

en: Add New Tag
zh: 新增標籤

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新標籤

en: Parent Category:
zh: 上層分類：

en: Parent Category
zh: 上層分類：

en: All Tags
zh: 全部標籤

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Post Tag
zh: 文章標籤

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Post Tags
zh: 文章標籤

en: + %s
zh: ＋%s

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widget</a></span> | Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widgets</a></span>
zh[0]: 佈景主題 <span class="b">%1$s</span> 使用 <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s 個模組</a></span>

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜尋分頁

en: Add New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: Parent Page:
zh: 上層分頁：

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Edit Page
zh: 編輯分頁

en: Search Posts
zh: 搜尋文章

en: Add New Page
zh: 新建分頁

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh: 網誌分頁

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh: 網誌分頁

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh: 文章

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh: 您已安裝版本 %1$s。升級至 %2$s。

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: New theme activated. This theme supports widgets, please visit the <a href="%s">widgets settings</a> screen to configure them.
zh: 新佈景主題已啟用。這個主題支援邊欄模組功能，請造訪<a href="%s">模組設定</a>頁面來設定它們。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號不正確，因為含錯誤字元。請填寫一個正確的帳號。

[ctx: comment]
en: Spam | Spam
zh[0]: 垃圾

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh: 非垃圾

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh: 必要欄位標記為 %s

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將回復原來的背景圖片。您將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Please include a %1$s template in your theme.
zh: 請將 %1$s 模板加入您的佈景主題。

en: Theme without %1$s
zh: 佈景主題無 %1$s

en: The <code>%s</code> option is deprecated for the family of <code>bloginfo()</code> functions.
zh: <code>%s</code> 選項已被 <code>bloginfo()</code> 函數捨棄。

en: Use the <code>%s</code> option instead.
zh: 使用 <code>%s</code> 替代選項。

en: Label
zh: 命名

en: Add New Menu
zh: 新增選單

en: When you have finished building your custom menu, make sure you click the Save Menu button.
zh: 當建立自訂選單完成後，請確認您點擊儲存選單按鈕。

en: After you have added your items, drag and drop to put them in the order you want. You can also click each item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh: 新增您的項目後，使用拖曳功能將他們排序。您亦可點擊每個項目來顯示其餘設定選項。

en: Create Menu
zh: 建立選單

en: To create a custom menu, give it a name above and click Create Menu. Then choose items like pages, categories or custom links from the left column to add to this menu.
zh: 欲建立自訂選單，請給她一個名字並點擊建立選單。然後自左方欄選擇如分頁、分類或自訂鏈結等項目加入這個選單。

en: Your site&#8217;s WordPress Pages
zh: 網誌的 WordPress 頁面

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
zh: 您新的 WordPress 網誌已經成功地安裝於：
    
    %1$s
    
    您可使用下列資訊登入管理員帳號：
    
    帳號：%2$s
    密碼：%3$s
    
    希望您享受這新網誌。感恩！
    
    --The WordPress Team - Taiwan - http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: WordPress Blog
zh: WordPress 網誌

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP's <code>fsockopen</code> or <code>gethostbynamel</code> functions.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet's system requirements</a>.
zh: 您的網頁伺服器或管理員已停用 PHP 的 <code>fsockopen</code> 或 <code>gethostbynamel</code> 函式。<strong>Akismet 在該問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 的系統需求</a>。

en: Sorry, you do not have access to user data on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌瀏覽使用者資料。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，您必須能編輯本網誌的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌發表新網誌分頁。

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 該網誌沒有角色區分 &mdash;

en: AtomPub services are disabled on this site.  An admin user can enable them at %s
zh: 本網誌 AtomPub 服務已停用。系統管理員能自 %s 啟用它

en: Sorry, you cannot edit posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌編輯文章。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts to this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，您必須能編輯本網誌的文章才能瀏覽分類。

en: You are not allowed access to details about this site.
zh: 您不可瀏覽這網誌的詳細訊息。

en: Use Press This to clip text, images and videos from any web page. Then edit and add more straight from Press This before you save or publish it in a post on your site.
zh: 使用「發表至網誌」工具自任何網頁剪貼文字、圖片與影像。然後在儲存或者發表它至您的網誌之前自「發表至網誌」工具直接編輯或新增內容。

en: The most recent posts on your site
zh: 網誌最新文章

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s posts
zh: 網誌文章日曆

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s posts
zh: 網誌文章月彙整

en: A search form for your site
zh: 網誌搜尋表單

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to access this site.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限瀏覽本網誌的文章。

en: User removed from this site.
zh: 帳號已自本網誌移除。

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh: 您的網誌 %s 有新帳號註冊：

en: Site Suspended.
zh: 網誌已中止。

en: You are not allowed to moderate comments on this site.
zh: 您不可審核本網誌文章的迴響。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh: 抱歉，您必須能編輯本網誌的文章才能瀏覽標籤。

en: Site Tagline
zh: 網誌描述

en: Site URL
zh: 網誌網址

en: Remove Users from Site
zh: 自本網誌移除使用者

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.  An admin user can enable them at %s
zh: 本網誌 XML-RPC 服務已停用。系統管理員能自 %s 啟用它

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh: 您不可在這網誌發表文章或文章草稿。

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh: 自訂網誌已刪除訊息。

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh: 自訂網誌中止訊息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh: 自訂網誌未啟用訊息。

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh: 引用（Trackbacks）是種通知其他網誌系統您文章中已連結它們的方式。若是您連結至其他以 WordPress 架設的網誌，他們將會自動地透過<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">通告（pingbacks）</a>被通知，不需要其他多餘的動作。

en: You are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh: 您不可在這網誌增加新網誌分頁。

en: My Site
zh: 我的網誌

en: Allow my site to appear in search engines like Google and Technorati.
zh: 允許讓我的網誌出現於搜尋引擎中，例如 Google 和 Technorati。

en: New WordPress Site
zh: 新 WordPress 網誌

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes for this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限安裝此網誌的佈景主題。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限安裝此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update themes for this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限升級此網誌的佈景主題。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update plugins for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限升級此網誌的外掛。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 您申請的網誌並未正確安裝。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes on this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限安裝佈景主題到此網誌上。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限編輯此網誌的模板。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate plugins for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限啟用此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins on this site.
zh: 您沒有權限安裝外掛到此網誌上。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限停用此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete plugins for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限刪除此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add links to this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限新增此網誌的鏈結。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此網誌的鏈結。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限匯出此網誌的內容。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to import content in this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限匯入內容至此網誌。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 若是您在其他系統中有文章或者迴響，WordPress 能夠將它們匯入到現在的網誌。要開始，請選擇下列您想要匯入的系統：

en: There are no plugins installed on this site.
zh: 沒有外掛被安裝到此網誌上。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限編輯此網誌的外掛。

en: No items.
zh: 無項目。

en: Menu Name
zh: 選單名稱

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Navigation Label
zh: 導覽命名

[ctx: search results]
en: No results found.
zh: 沒有搜尋結果。

en: The menu name <strong>%s</strong> conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh: 選單名稱 <strong>%s</strong> 與另外一個選單名稱衝突。請試另外一個名稱。

en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a <code>*</code> hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
zh: 欲使用子網域設定，您的 DNS 必須有一條 wildcard 紀錄。這通常意謂著在您的 DNS 設定工具中新增一條 <code>*</code> 號主機紀錄指向您的網頁伺服器。

en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (<code>%1$s</code>) on your domain.
zh: 設定程式嘗試聯繫一個您網域中的隨機主機名稱（<code>%1$s</code>）。

en: Custom Links
zh: 自訂鏈結

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh: 物件 ID 並不是選單項目。

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods and the @ symbol.
zh: 使用者帳號名稱只能使用字母、空格、底線、連結符號、句點以及 @ 符號。

en: the username you provided has invalid characters.
zh: 您提供的使用者帳號名稱含不正確字元。

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh: 選單項目已成功刪除。

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 送出的電子郵件位址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的電子郵件位址。

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 您輸入的 WordPress 網址並非正確網址。請輸入正確的網址。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 您輸入的網誌網址並非正確格式。請輸入正確的網址。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh: 使用該名字的項目已經存在於它的上層。

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh: API 要求期間發生預期外的 HTTP 錯誤。

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh: 請提供自訂欄位的名稱。

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh: .

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh: 您的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。

en: Display Options
zh: 顯示設定

en: Remove Image
zh: 移除圖片

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh: 您指定移除下列帳號：

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh: 不可自本畫面摻除使用者。

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
zh: 您不能刪除那個帳號。

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be removed.</strong>
zh: ID＃%1s：%2s <strong>現在的帳號不會被移除。</strong>

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>You don't have permission to remove this user.</strong>
zh: ID＃%1s：%2s <strong>您沒有足夠的權限移除此帳號。</strong>

en: Confirm Removal
zh: 確認移除

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh: 移除時沒有選取任何正確的帳號。

en: You can't remove the current user.
zh: 您不能移除現在的帳號。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh: 其他的帳號已移除。

en: %1$s updated successfully.
zh: %1$s 升級成功。

en: Show Details
zh: 顯示細節

en: Hide Details
zh: 隱藏細節

en: you must provide a valid username.
zh: 您必須輸入正確的帳號名稱。

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh: 是，請帶我到個人資訊頁面

en: Your chosen password.
zh: 您所選擇的密碼。

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh: 不，謝謝，別再提醒我

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh: 您不可將此項目移出回收桶。

en: Error in deleting.
zh: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤。

en: You are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh: 您不可自回收桶恢復該項目。

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: %s comment restored from the Trash | %s comments restored from the Trash
zh[0]: 自回收桶恢復了 %s 則迴響

en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 則迴響已移至回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 您不可將本項目移至回收桶。

en: Item restored from the Trash. | %s items restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 個項目已自回收桶恢復。

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
zh: 下列的佈景主題有新版本可供升級。選取您想要升級的佈景主題並點擊『升級佈景主題』。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: 網址不正確。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh: 已登入為<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。<a href="%3$s" title="登出此帳號">登出？</a>

en: User has been added to your site.
zh: 該帳號已被加入至您的網誌。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh: 該帳號已為該網誌成員。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh: 邀請郵件已送至帳號。該帳號加入網誌前必須點擊確認鏈結。

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh: 無法計算調整後的影像大小

en: Use <code>get_trackback_url()</code> instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 請使用 <code>get_trackback_url()</code> 替代，若您不想該值被寫出。

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
zh: 下列的外掛有新版本可供升級。選取您想要升級的外掛並點擊「升級外掛」。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh: 這個動作已被管理員停用。

en: Use <code>get_the_author()</code> instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 請使用 <code>get_the_author()</code> 替代，若您不想該值被寫出。

en: The <code>%1$s</code> setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API
zh: 設定 <code>%1$s</code> 已被取消註冊。取消註冊設定功能已被捨棄。請參考 http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將移除背景圖片。您將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: You did not select an item for editing.
zh: 您沒有選擇項目編輯。

en: Only the current theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
zh: 您只能使用這個主題。請聯絡 %s 管理員取得更多佈景主題。

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" title="上傳管理" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" title="上傳管理" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>

en: Author Template
zh: 作者模板

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
zh: 視覺化編輯器樣式檔案

en: Tag Template
zh: 標籤模板

en: Page saved.
zh: 分頁已儲存。

en: Enter title here
zh: 請輸入標題

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
zh: 您不能移除帳號。

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
zh: 您確定要安裝這個外掛？

en: This plugin is already installed and is up to date
zh: 該外掛已被安裝並是最新版本。

en: More information about %s
zh: 更多關於 %s 的資訊

en: Update Now
zh: 馬上更新

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh: 將該帳號權限提昇為網誌網路超級管理員。

en: Important:
zh: 重要：

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh: 該使用者具超級管理員權限。

en: Remove featured image
zh: 移除特色圖片

en: Set featured image
zh: 設定特色圖片

en: Use as featured image
zh: 設定為特色圖片

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色圖片

en: Update to version %s
zh: 更新至版本 %s

en: User added.
zh: 已新增帳號。

en: Mismatch
zh: 不符合

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: "Table Prefix" can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>："資料表前綴"只能包含數字、英文字母和底線。

en: You cannot modify this Taxonomy.
zh: 您不可編輯此分類法。

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 垂直並列

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 水平並列

en: Maintenance
zh: 維護

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh: 暫時因例行維護而無法存取。請稍後再來。

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh: 帳號名稱無法更改。

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menus
zh: 導覽選單

en: The <strong>%s</strong> menu has been updated.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 選單已更新。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh: 選單已成功刪除。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable.  The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。資料庫可能需要<a href="%s">修復</a>。

en: Search Engines Blocked
zh: 已阻擋搜尋引擎

en: Your site is asking search engines not to index its content
zh: 您的網誌請搜尋引擎別索引它的內容

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage plugins for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限管理此網誌的外掛。

en: Enter the address here if you want your site homepage <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">to be different from the directory</a> you installed WordPress.
zh: 如果您希望<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">網誌首頁與 WordPress 的安裝目錄不同</a>，請填寫於此。

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites.  Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your site.
zh: 大頭貼圖片，當您在各個不同的網誌留言時，只要該網誌有啟用大頭貼功能，即可顯示您的大頭貼。您可以在這啟用大頭貼功能，當有人留言時便可顯示他的大頭貼。

en: Site address (URL)
zh: 網誌網址（URL）

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh: 請用簡單幾字描述此網誌是關於什麼。

en: Site language:
zh: 網誌語言：

en: I would like my site to be visible to everyone, including search engines (like Google, Bing, Technorati) and archivers
zh: 我想讓網誌公開在網路上讓大家瀏覽，包括搜尋引擎（例如 Google, Bing, Technorati）以及彙整庫等。

en: Site Visibility
zh: 網誌可見度

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%s">privacy settings</a>.
zh: WordPress 並不會通知任何提供<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服務</a>的站台，因為您的網誌<a href="%s">隱私設定</a>並不允取這樣做。

en: The <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended, if you are adventurous there are some <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Character_set">other encodings</a>)
zh: 您網誌的<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">字元編碼</a>（建議為 UTF-8，若您要冒險可參考<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Character_set">其他編碼</a>）

en: The miscellaneous options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: 其他選項群組已被移除。使用另一個設定群組。

en: Links for %s
zh: 「%s」的鏈結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: New window or tab
zh: 新視窗或分頁

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh: 該描述將出現在選單中，若現在的佈景主題有支援它。

en: Same window or tab
zh: 同視窗或分頁

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh: 仍未有選單被新增。<a href="%s">新增一些</a>。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限修改此網誌的非登記選項。

en: There is a pending change of the admin e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
zh: 有個待確認的變更，將管理郵件位址改為 <code>%1$s</code>。<a href="%2$s">取消</a>

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算永久刪除此選單。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: Title Attribute
zh: 標題屬性

en: The <strong>%s</strong> menu has been successfully created.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 選單已成功建立。

en: Link Target
zh: 鏈結開啟目標

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh: CSS 類別（可不填）

en: Save Menu
zh: 儲存選單

en: A password will be automatically generated for you if you leave this blank.
zh: 若您未填該欄位則會為您自動產生一個密碼。

en: Password, twice
zh: 密碼，輸入兩次

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正升級佈景主題 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: This is the short link.
zh: 這是短網址。

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article.
zh: 嘗試通知文章中鏈結到的其他網誌文章。

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh: 您必須輸入網域名稱。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh: 您必須輸入網誌網路的名稱。

en: The network already exists.
zh: 該網誌已存在。

en: You must provide a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入正確的電子郵件信箱。

en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh: 測試結果錯誤訊息為：%s

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh: 您仍可使用您的網誌但任何您建立的子網域有可能無法連結。若您瞭解您的 DNS 資訊正確，請忽略這則訊息。

en: Delete Site
zh: 刪除網誌

en: Notice:
zh: 注意：

en: Get Shortlink
zh: 取得短網址

en: %d WordPress Update
zh: %d 個 WordPress 更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh[0]: %d 個佈景主題更新

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh[0]: %d 個外掛更新

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正升級外掛 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: The update of %1$s failed.
zh: 外掛 %1$s 升級失敗。

en: The password you chose during the install.
zh: 安裝時您所選擇的密碼。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh: 該帳號已存在。將沿用密碼。

en: your passwords do not match. Please try again
zh: 您的密碼並不符合。請再試一次。

en: Updates %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您無法升級因為 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: WordPress updated successfully
zh: WordPress 升級成功

en: Update WordPress
zh: 升級 WordPress

en: Update Plugins
zh: 升級外掛

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您無法升級因為 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 您無法升級因為 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本與 MySQL %3$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 PHP %4$s 版本與 MySQL %5$s 版本。

en: You are using a development version of WordPress.  You can update to the latest nightly build automatically or download the nightly build and install it manually:
zh: 您正在使用開發中版本的 WordPress。您可自動升級至最新的開發中版本，或者下載最新的開發中版本並手動安裝：

en: You have the latest version of WordPress. You do not need to update. However, if you want to re-install version %s, you can do so automatically or download the package and re-install manually:
zh: 您正在使用最新版本的 WordPress。您不需要升級。然而，若是您想要重新安裝版本 %s，您可使用自動化安裝或者下載安裝檔案後手動重新安裝：

en: WordPress Updates
zh: WordPress 升級

en: Super Admin
zh: 超級管理員

en: Select a Color
zh: 選個顏色

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage options for this site.
zh: 您沒有權限管理此網誌的選項。

en: Invalid post type
zh: 不正確的文章型態。

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: File canceled.
zh: 檔案已取消。

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this we will send you an e-mail at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh: 這個位址用於管理目的。若您改變此設定我們將送給您一封電子郵件來確認它。<strong>該新位址直到確認後才能使用。</strong>

en: Daylight saving time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 日光節約時間開始於：<code>%s</code>。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em> (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh: <strong>%1$s</strong> 由 <em>%2$s</em>（將同時<strong>刪除它的資料</strong>）

en: You are about to remove the following plugin: | You are about to remove the following plugins:
zh[0]: 您正要移除下列外掛：

en: Delete Plugin | Delete Plugins
zh[0]: 刪除外掛

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?
zh: 您確定要刪除這些檔案與資料嗎？

en: Yes, Delete these files and data
zh: 確認，刪除這些檔案與資料

en: Requires <code>%s</code> in <code>wp-config.php</code>.
zh: 設定檔案 <code>wp-config.php</code> 需要 <code>%s</code>。

en: Inactive:
zh: 未啟用：

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 必用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: theme]
en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理佈景主題

[ctx: theme]
en: Install Themes
zh: 安裝佈景主題

en: Go to Dashboard
zh: 前往控制台

en: Select Menu:
zh: 選擇選單：

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 導覽選單

en: Taxonomy:
zh: 分類法：

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh: 請輸入正確的選單名稱。

en: Delete Menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Menu Item
zh: 選單項目

en: View All
zh: 檢視全部

en: Add to Menu
zh: 新增至選單

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh: 時區正在日光節約時間。

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh: 該時區並無日光節約時間。

en: Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 強化外掛 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh: 於多網誌載入前執行。

en: External object cache.
zh: 外部物件快取。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh: 自訂維護訊息。

en: Custom install script.
zh: 自訂安裝腳本。

en: Custom database error message.
zh: 自訂資料庫錯誤訊息。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 檔案為空。請上傳有內容的東西。

en: Install %s
zh: 安裝 %s

en: Custom database class.
zh: 自訂資料庫物件類別。

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh: 進階快取外掛。

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您無法安裝，因為 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 您無法安裝，因為 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 新版可用！請通知您的網誌管理員。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! <a href="%2$s">Please update now</a>.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 新版可用！<a href="%2$s">請立即更新</a>。

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 您無法安裝，因為 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本與 MySQL %3$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 PHP %4$s 版本與 MySQL %5$s 版本。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh: 本則迴響正被標記為垃圾。

en: Moderate Comment
zh: 審核迴響

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh: 本則迴響正被核准。

en: This comment is already approved.
zh: 本則迴響已被核准。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh: 本則迴響正在回收桶內。

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Tile
zh: 並列重複

en: Scroll
zh: 捲動

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh: 本則迴響已在回收桶內。

en: View Trash
zh: 檢視回收桶

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh: 已標記該迴響為垃圾。

en: Bad login/pass combination.
zh: 錯誤的帳號/密碼組合。

en: Software Name
zh: 軟體名稱

en: Software Version
zh: 軟體版本

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh: 允許新使用者註冊

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯本網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh: 抱歉，沒有該頁面。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit pages.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, you cannot add new pages.
zh: 抱歉，您無法新增網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this page.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯本網誌分頁。

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh: 刪除該網誌分頁失敗。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯本網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to add a category.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限新增分類。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh: 抱歉，新增分類失敗。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete a category.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限刪除分類。

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh: 不正確的迴響 ID。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit comments.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯迴響。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh: 不正確的迴響狀態。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該迴響。某處發生錯誤。

en: You must be registered to comment
zh: 您必需註冊並登入才能發表迴響

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 不正確的文章 ID。

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: A valid email address is required
zh: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址

en: You are not allowed access to details about comments.
zh: 您不可瀏覽關於迴響的詳細資料。

en: You are not allowed to update options.
zh: 您不可更新選項。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯本篇文章。

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh: 沒有文章，或是某處發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, this user can not edit the template.
zh: 抱歉，該使用者無法編輯模板。

en: Sorry, this user cannot edit the template.
zh: 抱歉，該使用者無法編輯模板。

en: Either the file is not writable, or something wrong happened. The file has not been updated.
zh: 該檔案不可寫入，或是某處發生錯誤。系統並未更新該檔案。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，沒有這樣的文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限發表本篇文章。

en: Invalid post type.
zh: 不正確的文章型態。

en: You are not allowed to post as this user
zh: 您不可用這使用者發表文章。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user
zh: 您不可用這使用者增加新網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh: 您不可改變本文章的作者為這使用者。

en: You are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh: 您不可改變本網誌分頁的作者為這使用者。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this page.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限發表本頁。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該項目。某處發生錯誤。

en: You are not allowed to upload files to this site.
zh: 您不可上傳檔案至此網誌。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s（%2$s）

en: Sorry, you can not edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯本篇文章。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh: 沒有鏈結嗎？

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh: 指定的網址無法當作目標。該處不存在，或者不是一個可對其發送引用通知的資源。

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh: 來源網址以及目的網址不可指向同樣的地方。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh: 該引用已經存在。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh: 來源網址並不存在。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh: 該頁找不到標題。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh: 來源網址並沒有包含目的網址的鏈結，所以不可當作來源。

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh: 已註冊自 %1$s 至 %2$s 的引用。Keep the web talking! :-)

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh: 所指定的網址並不存在。

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh: 你的PHP似乎缺少WordPress需要的MySQL擴充元件。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: <code>$table_prefix</code> in <code>wp-config.php</code> can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：<code>$table_prefix</code> 在 <code>wp-config.php</code> 只能包含數字、英文字母和底線。

en: 
    <h1>Error establishing a database connection</h1>
    <p>This either means that the username and password information in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file is incorrect or we can't contact the database server at <code>%s</code>. This could mean your host's database server is down.</p>
    <ul>
    	<li>Are you sure you have the correct username and password?</li>
    	<li>Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?</li>
    	<li>Are you sure that the database server is running?</li>
    </ul>
    <p>If you're unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>WordPress Support Forums</a>.</p>
zh: <h1>建立一個資料庫連線時發生錯誤</h1>
    <p>這意味著在你的 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案內可能包含了不正確的使用者名稱和密碼，或者我們無法從 <code>%s</code> 連線到資料庫端。這也可能表示你的主機資料庫端斷線。</p>
    <ul>
    	<li>你確定使用了正確的使用者名稱和密碼嗎？</li>
    	<li>你確定使用了正確的hostname？</li>
    	<li>你確定資料庫端正常運作？</li>
    </ul>
    <p>如果你不確定以上這些原因，你應該聯繫你的主機商。如果你需要協助可以前往<a href='http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/'>WordPress支援討論區</a>。</p>

en: Invalid database prefix
zh: 無效的資料庫前綴（prefix）

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
zh: WordPress 資料庫錯誤： %1$s 由指令 %2$s 引發，錯誤來自 %3$s

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh: WordPress 資料庫發生錯誤 %1$s 在查詢 %2$s 時

en:  $db->get_row(string query, output type, int offset) -- Output type must be one of: OBJECT, ARRAY_A, ARRAY_N
zh:  $db->get_row(string query, output type, int offset) -- 輸出型態應為下列其一： OBJECT, ARRAY_A, ARRAY_N

en: There doesn't seem to be a <code>wp-config.php</code> file. I need this before we can get started. Need more help? <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_wp-config.php'>We got it</a>. You can create a <code>wp-config.php</code> file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.</p><p><a href='%ssetup-config.php' class='button'>Create a Configuration File</a>
zh: 似乎缺少一個 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案。我需要這個檔案才能開始。需要更多幫助？<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_wp-config.php'>我們準備好了</a>。你可以透過網頁介面來建立一個 <code>wp-config.php</code> 檔案，但不一定在所有伺服器裡都能這麼做。最安全的辦法是手動建立它。</p><p><a href='%ssetup-config.php' class='button'>建立一個設定檔</a>

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回覆

en: Post Comment
zh: 張貼迴響

en: Unapproved
zh: 未核准

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh: 發現重複迴響；看來您已經發表過啦！

en: You are posting comments too quickly.  Slow down.
zh: 您發表迴響的速度過快。慢點…

en: Could not update comment status
zh: 無法更新迴響狀態

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh: 該參數已被修改成為陣列以符合其他排程函式的行為。

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小時一次

en: Twice Daily
zh: 每天二次

en: Once Daily
zh: 每天一次

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Page title
zh: 分頁標題

en: Page order
zh: 分頁順序

en: Page ID
zh: 分頁 ID

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 網誌分頁 ID，使用逗號「,」分開。

en: Your blogroll
zh: 網誌輪播

en: All Links
zh: 全部鏈結

en: Select Link Category
zh: 選擇鏈結分類

en: Show Link Image
zh: 顯示鏈結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh: 顯示鏈結名稱

en: Show Link Description
zh: 顯示鏈結說明

en: Show Link Rating
zh: 顯示鏈結積分

en: Select Month
zh: 選擇月份

en: Show post counts
zh: 顯示文章數目

en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
zh: 登入登出、管理、訂閱以及 WordPress 鏈結

en: Syndicate this site using RSS 2.0
zh: RSS 2.0 訂閱

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Calendar
zh: 月曆

en: Arbitrary text or HTML
zh: 任意文字或 HTML

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh: 自動增加段落。

en: A list or dropdown of categories
zh: 分類列表或下拉式選單

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇分類

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 以階層顯示

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇文章：

en: The most recent comments
zh: 近期迴響

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
zh: RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目

en: Syndicate this content
zh: RSS 訂閱

en: An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: RSS Error: %s
zh: RSS 錯誤：%s

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh: 請輸入 RSS 訂閱網址：

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh: 設定訂閱標題（非必要）：

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 您想要顯示多少項目？

en: Display item content?
zh: 顯示內容？

en: Display item author if available?
zh: 顯示作者？

en: Display item date?
zh: 顯示日期？

en: Your most used tags in cloud format
zh: 標籤雲中最熱門標籤所使用的格式

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 標籤雲

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新：

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件遺失

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh: 「%1$s」的迴響，使用「%2$s」搜尋

en: Comments for %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: 由 %2$s 發表的 %1$s 迴響

en: By: %s
zh: 由：%s

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments for %s searching on %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響，使用「%s」搜尋

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 受保護的迴響：請輸入密碼，方能觀看迴響。

[ctx: opening curly quote]
en: &#8220;
zh: "

[ctx: closing curly quote]
en: &#8221;
zh: "

en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小時

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 天

en: ,
zh: 、

en: , and
zh: ，與

en:  and
zh:  與

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s 是受保護的 WP 選項，您不能修改它。

en: ERROR: %s is not a valid feed template.
zh: 錯誤：%s 不是正確的訂閱模板。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 無法建立目錄: %s。伺服器是否允許寫入上層目錄？

en: Empty filename
zh: 空檔名

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Your attempt to edit this attachment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個附件：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this category has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個分類失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this category: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除分類：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this category: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯分類：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to unapprove this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試駁回這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to approve this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批准這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify comments has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次修改這些迴響失敗。

en: Your attempt to moderate comments has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次審核這些迴響失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this link has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增該鏈結失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this link: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這條鏈結：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this link: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這條鏈結：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify links has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次修改這些鏈結失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this page has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增該網誌分頁失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this page: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這個頁面：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this page: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個頁面：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this plugin file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to activate this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試啟用這個外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to deactivate this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試停用這個外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this post has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增這篇文章失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this post: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這篇文章：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this post: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這篇文章：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this user has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增該使用者失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete users has failed.
zh: 您刪除使用者失敗。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify users has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次修改這些帳號失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this user: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個帳號：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to modify the profile for: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試修改這個人的資料：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit your settings has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯您的設定失敗。

en: Your attempt to change your permalink structure to: %s has failed.
zh: 您嘗試將您的固定網址結構改成這個：「%s」失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個檔案：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this theme file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個佈景主題檔案：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to switch to this theme: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試切換到這個佈景主題：『%s』失敗。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh: 您已經登出 %s

en: WordPress Failure Notice
zh: WordPress 錯誤通知

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
zh: 您確定要<a href='%s'>登出</a>嗎？

en: Please try again.
zh: 請再試一次。

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 回去

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代品。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代方案。

en: Select a city
zh: 請選擇城市

en: UTC
zh: 標準時間（UTC）

en: Manual Offsets
zh: 手動時差

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住我

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Site Admin
zh: 網誌管理

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Page not found
zh: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 觀看 %2$s %1$s 的文章

en: %1$s %2$s Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 源料

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 迴響源料

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 迴響源料

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 分類訂閱

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 標籤訂閱

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 發表的訂閱

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 『%3$s』搜尋結果訂閱

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 網址轉換過多。

en: Malformed URL: %s
zh: 錯誤的網址：%s

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
zh: 無法 fopen() 連線至 %s

en: Do you want to use the WYSIWYG mode for this textarea?
zh: 您想在這文字區域中使用所見即所得（WYSIWYG）模式嗎？

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: -- Not set --
zh: -- 未設定 --

en: Copy/Cut/Paste is not available in Mozilla and Firefox.
zh: Mozilla 與 Firefox 並不允許複製∕剪下∕貼上。

en: Currently not supported by your browser, use keyboard shortcuts instead.
zh: 現階段並不支援您的瀏覽器，請用熱鍵代替。

en: Sorry, but we have noticed that your popup-blocker has disabled a window that provides application functionality. You will need to disable popup blocking on this site in order to fully utilize this tool.
zh: 抱歉，我們注意到您的視窗攔截器將應用程式功能所開啟的視窗攔截了！您需要對此網站停用視窗攔截器才能使用全部功能。

en: Error: Invalid values entered, these are marked in red.
zh: 錯誤：輸入錯誤的值，請見紅色標記部份。

en: More colors
zh: 更多顏色

en: Full
zh: 分散

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: 一月

en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: 二月

en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: 三月

en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: 四月

en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: 五月

en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: 六月

en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: 七月

en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: 八月

en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: 九月

en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: 十月

en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: 十一月

en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: 十二月

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 週日

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 週二

en: Wed
zh: 週三

en: Thu
zh: 週四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Direction left to right
zh: 文字左至右

en: Direction right to left
zh: 文字右至左

en: Insert new layer
zh: 插入新圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 往前

en: Move backward
zh: 往後

en: Toggle absolute positioning
zh: 絕對位置

en: New layer...
zh: 新圖層…

en: Cancel all changes
zh: 放棄全部變更

en: Insert non-breaking space character
zh: 插入非中斷空白字元

en: Run spell checking
zh: 執行拼字檢查

en: ieSpell not detected. Do you want to install it now?
zh: 並未偵測到 ieSpell。您要現在安裝嗎？

en: Horizontale rule
zh: 分隔線

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find/Replace
zh: 尋找∕替代

en: Insert/edit image
zh: 插入∕編輯圖片

en: Insert/edit link
zh: 插入∕編輯鏈結

en: Citation
zh: 摘要

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Acronym
zh: 頭字語

en: Deletion
zh: 刪除

en: Insertion
zh: 插入

en: Insert/Edit Attributes
zh: 插入∕編輯屬性

en: Edit CSS Style
zh: 編輯 CSS 樣式

en: Paste as Plain Text
zh: 如一般文字貼上

en: Paste from Word
zh: 自 Word 貼上

en: Use CTRL+V on your keyboard to paste the text into the window.
zh: 使用鍵盤 CTRL+V 將文字貼上該視窗。

en: Keep linebreaks
zh: 維持斷行

en: Inserts a new table
zh: 插入表格

en: Insert row before
zh: 插入列

en: Insert row after
zh: 後頭插入列

en: Delete row
zh: 刪除列

en: Insert column before
zh: 插入行

en: Insert column after
zh: 後頭插入行

en: Remove column
zh: 移除行

en: Split merged table cells
zh: 分隔儲存格

en: Merge table cells
zh: 合併儲存格

en: Table row properties
zh: 列格式

en: Table cell properties
zh: 儲存格格式

en: Table properties
zh: 表格格式

en: Paste table row before
zh: 前方貼上列

en: Paste table row after
zh: 後方貼上列

en: Cut table row
zh: 剪下列

en: Copy table row
zh: 複製列

en: Delete table
zh: 刪除表格

en: Row
zh: 列

en: Column
zh: 行

en: Cell
zh: 儲存格

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 若您離開本頁，全部的變更將遺失。

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式

en: Insert / edit embedded media
zh: 插入、編輯嵌入媒體

en: Edit embedded media
zh: 編輯嵌入媒體

en: Document properties
zh: 文件屬性

en: Insert predefined template content
zh: 插入預先定義的模板內容

en: Visual control characters on/off.
zh: 顯示控制字元開、關。

en: Toggle spellchecker
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Spellchecker settings
zh: 拼字檢查設定

en: Ignore word
zh: 忽略字

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍待…

en: Suggestions
zh: 建議

en: No suggestions
zh: 無建議

en: No misspellings found.
zh: 找不到拼字錯誤。

en: Insert Page Break
zh: 插入分頁符號

[ctx: TinyMCE font styles]
en: Styles
zh: 樣式表

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font family
zh: 字體

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Address
zh: 網址

en: Heading 1
zh: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh: 標題 6

en: Code sample
zh: Code 範例

en: Definition term
zh: 定義語詞

en: Definition description
zh: 定義內容說明

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: Align Left
zh: 靠左

en: Align Center
zh: 置中

en: Align Right
zh: 靠右

en: Align Full
zh: 分散對齊

en: Outdent
zh: 凸排

en: Indent
zh: 縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消鏈結

en: Cleanup messy code
zh: 清除無用標籤

en: Edit HTML Source
zh: 編輯 HTML

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Insert horizontal ruler
zh: 插入分隔線

en: Remove formatting
zh: 移除格式

en: Select text color
zh: 請選擇文字顏色

en: Select background color
zh: 請選背景顏色

en: Insert custom character
zh: 插入自訂字元

en: Insert/edit anchor
zh: 插入∕編輯錨點

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Image properties
zh: 圖片設定

en: New document
zh: 新文件

en: Are you sure you want to clear all contents?
zh: 您確定要清除全部內容？

en: Jump to tool buttons - Alt+Q, Jump to editor - Alt-Z, Jump to element path - Alt-X
zh: 換到工具按鈕 - Alt+Q，換到編輯器 - Alt-Z，換到元素路徑 - Alt-X

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 關於 TinyMCE

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Loaded plugins
zh: 已載入外掛

en: Anchor name
zh: 錨點名稱

en: HTML Source Editor
zh: HTML 編輯器

en: Word wrap
zh: 文字換行

en: Select a color
zh: 請選顏色

en: Picker
zh: 選取器

en: Color picker
zh: 顏色選擇器

en: Palette
zh: 色板

en: Palette colors
zh: 色板顏色

en: Named
zh: 名稱

en: Named colors
zh: 顏色名稱

en: Color:
zh: 顏色：

en: Select custom character
zh: 選擇自訂字元

en: Image description
zh: 圖片內容說明

en: Image list
zh: 圖片列表

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Vertical space
zh: 垂直間隔

en: Horizontal space
zh: 水平間隔

en: Baseline
zh: 基準線

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Middle
zh: 中

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Text top
zh: 文字頂

en: Text bottom
zh: 文字底

en: Open link in the same window
zh: 同視窗開啟

en: Open link in a new window
zh: 新視窗開啟

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address, do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh: 您輸入的網址看起來像電子郵件位址，您想要自動加上 mailto: 前置詞嗎？

en: The URL you entered seems to external link, do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh: 您輸入的網址看起來像鏈結位址，您想要自動加上 http:// 前置詞嗎？

en: Link list
zh: 鏈結列表

en: General
zh: 一般

en: File/URL
zh: 檔案∕網址

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Constrain proportions
zh: 限制比例

en: Auto play
zh: 自動播放

en: Loop
zh: 重複播放

en: Show menu
zh: 顯示選單

en: Quality
zh: 品質

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Auto goto URL
zh: 自動至網址

en: No java
zh: 無 java

en: Show/Hide Kitchen Sink
zh: 顯示∕隱藏 Kitchen Sink

en: Insert More Tag
zh: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert Page break
zh: 插入分頁符號

en: More...
zh: 繼續閱讀…

en: Next page...
zh: 後一頁…

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 編輯藝廊

en: Delete Gallery
zh: 刪除藝廊

en: Delete Image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Current Link
zh: 當前的鏈結

en: Link to Image
zh: 連結到圖片

en: Advanced Image Settings
zh: 進階圖片設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Original Size
zh: 原始大小

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS 類別

en: Advanced Link Settings
zh: 進階鏈結設定

en: Link Rel
zh: 鏈結 Rel

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 視覺化編輯器說明

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 基礎視覺化編輯

en: Basics
zh: 基本資料

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器進階用法

en: Hotkeys
zh: 熱鍵

en: About the software
zh: 關於該軟體

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 視覺化編輯基礎

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear approximately as they will on the internet.
zh: <em><abbr title="Rich Editing">視覺化編輯</abbr></em>，也就是俗稱「所見即所得」（WYSIWYG－What You See Is What You Get），指您打出來的是格式化過的文字。<abbr title="Rich Editor">視覺化編輯器</abbr>在您專心撰文時便在後頭產生 HTML 碼。字型樣式、鏈結以及圖片都會跟它們隨後出現在網路上面一樣。

en: WordPress includes a rich HTML editor that works well in all major web browsers used today. However editing HTML is not the same as typing text. Each web page has two major components: the structure, which is the actual HTML code and is produced by the editor as you type, and the display, that is applied to it by the currently selected WordPress theme and is defined in style.css. WordPress is producing valid XHTML 1.0 which means that inserting multiple line breaks (BR tags) after a paragraph would not produce white space on the web page. The BR tags will be removed as invalid by the internal HTML correcting functions.
zh: WordPress 內建一個可在現今主要瀏覽器運作得很好的 HTML 編輯器。但編輯 HTML 與打字並不同。每個網頁有兩個主要元件：結構，它是由編輯器將你打的字產生出來成為實際的 HTML 代碼；以及顯示，它由您所選擇的 WordPress 佈景主題被套用後並被定義於 style.css 檔案中。WordPress 產生合於 XHTML 1.0 規範，這意謂著在段落後輸入多個換行符號（BR 標籤）並不會在網頁上多空好幾行。BR 標籤將會被內建的 HTML 修正函式移除。

en: While using the editor, most basic keyboard shortcuts work like in any other text editor. For example: Shift+Enter inserts line break, Ctrl+C = copy, Ctrl+X = cut, Ctrl+Z = undo, Ctrl+Y = redo, Ctrl+A = select all, etc. (on Mac use the Command key instead of Ctrl). See the Hotkeys tab for all available keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 當使用該編輯器，大多數基本鍵盤操作與其他文字編輯器相同。舉例來說：Shift+Enter 會插入斷行、Ctrl+C = 複製、Ctrl+X = 剪下、Ctrl+Z = 返回、Ctrl+Y = 重複、Ctrl+A =全部選取等等…（Mac 上使用 Command 鍵替代 Ctrl）。請參考熱鍵標籤頁內所述之全部可用的鍵盤熱鍵。

en: If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off from Your Profile submenu, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: 若是您不喜歡用視覺化編輯器，您可在您的個人資訊裡頭的選單中關閉它，在管理頁面使用者選單中下方。

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 進階視覺化編輯

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 圖片與附件

en: There is a button in the editor toolbar for inserting images that are already hosted somewhere on the internet. If you have a URL for an image, click this button and enter the URL in the box which appears.
zh: 工具列上有個按鈕提供您插入圖片的功能。若是您已經有圖片的網址，按下該按鈕並填入網址即可。

en: If you need to upload an image or another media file from your computer, you can use the Media Library buttons above the editor. The media library will attempt to create a thumbnail-sized copy from each uploaded image. To insert your image into the post, first click on the thumbnail to reveal a menu of options. When you have selected the options you like, click "Send to Editor" and your image or file will appear in the post you are editing. If you are inserting a movie, there are additional options in the "Media" dialog that can be opened from the second toolbar row.
zh: 若是您需要自電腦上傳圖片或其他媒體檔案，您可使用編輯器上方的媒體庫按鈕。您上傳圖片時媒體庫會幫您產生縮圖。若是您想要將上傳的圖片插入文章，首先在縮圖上面點一下，便會出現的選單。當您選擇好後，按下『送至編輯器』，您的圖片或者檔案就會出現在您編輯的文章中。若是您插入的是影片，『媒體』對話框中的第二工具列會有更多的選項。

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器中的 HTML

en: Any HTML entered directly into the rich editor will show up as text when the post is viewed. What you see is what you get. When you want to include HTML elements that cannot be generated with the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand in the HTML editor. Examples are tables and &lt;code&gt;. To do this, click the HTML tab and edit the code, then switch back to Visual mode. If the code is valid and understood by the editor, you should see it rendered immediately.
zh: 若是您直接在<abbr title="Rich Editor">視覺化編輯器</abbr>上輸入 HTML 碼，它們在文章發表後會被轉換成一般文字而沒有用。這是「所見即所得」（WYSIWYG－What You See Is What You Get）原則的結果。所以，當您想要輸入工具列上的按鈕所無法產生的 HTML 元素時，您必須在 HTML 編輯器中手動輸入它們。以<abbr title="table">表格</abbr>和 &lt;code&gt; 為例，請按下 HTML 頁籤並編輯程式碼，然後按下更新。若編輯器了解您所輸入的程式碼是啥的話，您應該就會立即看到輸出的結果。

en: Pasting in the Rich Editor
zh: 貼至視覺化編輯器中

en: When pasting content from another web page the results can be inconsistent and depend on your browser and on the web page you are pasting from. The editor tries to correct any invalid HTML code that was pasted, but for best results try using the HTML tab or one of the paste buttons that are on the second row. Alternatively try pasting paragraph by paragraph. In most browsers to select one paragraph at a time, triple-click on it.
zh: 當您自另外一個網頁貼上內容時，結果可能會不一樣，這有賴於您的瀏覽器以及您拷貝內容的網頁。編輯器會試著去修正不正確的 HTML 碼，但為了最佳效果建議您使用 HTML 編輯或使用第二列的其中一個貼上按鈕。還有一種方法是一段段地貼上。大多數的瀏覽器在選取內容時，連續點三下滑鼠可選取一個段落。

en: Pasting content from another application, like Word or Excel, is best done with the Paste from Word button on the second row, or in HTML mode.
zh: 自其他應用程式貼上內容，如 Word 或 Excel，最好是使用第二列的「自 Word 貼上」按鈕，或者使用 HTML 模式。

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 火力全開撰文法

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Ctrl + letter. Macintosh uses Command + letter.
zh: 把您的滑鼠丟在一邊，使用這些鍵盤熱鍵。Windows 與 Linux 使用 Ctrl + 字母。Macintosh 使用 Command + 字母。

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Action
zh: 管理項目

en: Select all
zh: 全部選取

en: The following shortcuts use different access keys: Alt + Shift + letter.
zh: 下列鍵盤操作熱鍵使用不同鍵：Alt + Shift + 字母。

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Justify Text
zh: 分散對齊

en: Insert link
zh: 插入連結

en: Remove link
zh: 移除連結

en: Quote
zh: 引文

en: Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh: 插入分頁標籤

en: Switch to HTML mode
zh: 切換至 HTML 模式

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 更多相關資訊請造訪 <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE 官方網站e</a>。

en: Comments Feed
zh: 迴響源料

en: Previous Post
zh: 舊文章

en: Next Post
zh: 新文章

en: Last Post
zh: 末篇

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh: 新迴響 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh: &laquo; 舊迴響

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh: ,

en: Could not read image size
zh: 無法讀取影像大小

en: Resize path invalid
zh: 縮圖路徑不正確

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或密碼錯誤。

en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

en: E-mail : %s
zh: 電子郵件： %s

en: URL    : %s
zh: 網址： %s

en: Comment:
zh: 迴響：

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 您可以在這看到本文章全部的迴響：

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］迴響：『%2$s』

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s、%3$s）

en: Excerpt:
zh: 文章摘要：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可以在這兒看到本文章的全部引用：

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］引用：『%2$s』

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可以在這兒看到本篇文章的全部通告：

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］通告：『%2$s』

en: Trash it: %s
zh: 回收： %s

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 刪除： %s

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 垃圾：%s

en: Website : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s、%3$s）

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh: 引用摘要：

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh: 通告摘要：

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 核准： %s

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh[0]: 有 %s 則待審核的迴響。請至審核面板：

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］請審核：『%2$s』

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: 已變更帳號 %s 的密碼

en: [%s] Password Lost/Changed
zh: ［%s］密碼遺失／變更

en: Username: %s
zh: 帳號：%s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: ［%s］新帳號註冊

en: Password: %s
zh: 登入密碼：%s

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: ［%s］您的帳號以及密碼

en: Protected: %s
zh: 受保護的文章：%s

en: Private: %s
zh: 私密：%s

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: Next page
zh: 後一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 本文受密碼保護，須填寫您的密碼才能閱讀。

[ctx: revision date format]
en: j F, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s 〔自動儲存〕

en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s 〔現在版本〕

[ctx: post revision]
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh: %1$s 由 %2$s

en: Compare Revisions
zh: 比較不同版本

en: Revision
zh: 版本

[ctx: post]
en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Pending
zh: 待審核

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待審核 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 內容、標題與摘要是空的。

en: Could not update post in the database
zh: 文章無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not insert post into the database
zh: 文章無法新增至資料庫

en: The page template is invalid.
zh: 該網誌分頁模板不合規格。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh: 不可建立版本的版本

en: You do not have permission to preview drafts.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限預覽草稿。

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh: 無法使用空的登入名稱產生使用者帳號。

en: This username is already registered.
zh: 該使用者帳號已被註冊。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh: 該電子郵件位址已經被註冊。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: You are about to permanently delete the selected items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算永久刪除已選取的項目。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: (Quick Links)
zh: （快速鏈結）

en: Enter a word to look up:
zh: 請輸入一個字來尋找：

en: Dictionary lookup
zh: 字典搜尋

en: lookup
zh: 找

en: Close all open tags
zh: 關閉全部開放的標籤

en: close tags
zh: 關閉標籤

en: Enter the URL
zh: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter a description of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的描述

en: You do not have permission to do that.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限執行該動作。

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: Next &gt;
zh: 後一項 &gt;

en: &lt; Prev
zh: &lt; 前一項

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: of
zh: 的

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh: 這項功能需要 iframe。您停用了 iframe 功能或者您的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: not configured
zh: 未設定

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh: 您嘗試排程過多檔案。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh: 該檔案是空的。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh: 該檔案並非允許的格式。請選另外一個檔案。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh: 上傳發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh: 設定錯誤。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh: 您僅上傳一個檔案。

en: HTTP error.
zh: HTTP 錯誤。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: IO error.
zh: IO 錯誤。

en: Security error.
zh: 安全性錯誤。

en: Upload stopped.
zh: 上傳已停止。

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh: 上傳執行中&hellip;

en: moved to the trash.
zh: 已移至回收桶。

en: Separate multiple categories with commas.
zh: 使用逗號（comma）區隔分類。

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Tags used on this post:
zh: 本篇文章所使用的標籤：

en: Publish on:
zh: 發表於：

en: Schedule for:
zh: 已排程於：

en: Published on:
zh: 已發表於：

en: Show more comments
zh: 顯示更多迴響

en: No more comments found.
zh: 沒有更多符合條件的迴響。

en: Password Protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Submitted on:
zh: 已送出於：

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh: 儲存媒體附件時出現錯誤。

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
zh: 自批次編輯中移除

en: Plugin Information:
zh: 外掛資訊：

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
zh: 無法將其設定為縮圖。請試試另外一個附件。

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
zh: 儲存草稿中&#8230;

en: Invalid Taxonomy
zh: 不正確的分類法

en: Empty Term
zh: 空項目

en: Invalid term ID
zh: 不正確的項目 ID。

en: A name is required for this term
zh: 名稱為項目必要欄位

en: Could not insert term into the database
zh: 資料庫無法新增資料

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
zh: 代稱 『%s』已經被使用

en: Invalid object ID
zh: 不正確的物件 ID。

en: File not readable.
zh: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Template is missing.
zh: 缺少<abbr title="Template">模板</abbr>檔案。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh: 上層佈景主題遺失。請安裝『%s』上層主題。

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 找不到<abbr title="Stylesheet">樣式表</abbr>。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號錯誤。<a href="%s" title="重置密碼">忘記密碼了嗎</a>？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的帳號已被標記為垃圾帳號。

en: Please log in again.
zh: 請再登入一次。

en: Sidebar %d
zh: 邊欄 %d

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：WordPress %1$s 需要資料庫 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 本網誌使用 WordPress 架設

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫您的帳號或電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該電子郵件信箱並無對應帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或電子郵件信箱錯誤。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 這使用者不可使用重置密碼。

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: ［%s］重設密碼

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 無法寄出電子郵件。

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能原因：您的主機停用了 mail() 函式...

en: Invalid key
zh: 不正確的鑰匙

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此登入帳號已註冊使用，請另外選擇一組帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫您的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件地址不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法為您註冊，請聯絡<a href="mailto:%s">網誌管理員</a>！

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，收到的鑰匙不正確。

en: Lost Password
zh: 遺失密碼

en: Username or E-mail:
zh: 帳號或 E-mail：

en: Get New Password
zh: 取得新密碼

en: Are you lost?
zh: 您迷路了？

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 回到 %s

en: Registration Form
zh: 註冊表單

en: Register For This Site
zh: 註冊此網誌

en: A password will be e-mailed to you.
zh: 密碼將會透過電子郵件寄給您。

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 密碼招領

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘了密碼？

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh: 您已登入成功。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的瀏覽器阻擋或不支援 cookies。您必須  <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>啟用 cookies</a> 後才能使用 WordPress。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 您已經登出。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允許註冊新帳號。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 請檢查您的電子郵件信箱，內有確認連結。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh: 請檢查您的電子郵件信箱，內有新的登入密碼。

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh: 註冊完畢。請檢查您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Your session has expired. Please log-in again.
zh: 您登入期限已過。請再度登入。

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh: 別這麼心急，沒有必要這麼常常檢查新郵件啦！

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 似乎沒有新郵件。

en: Author is %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: <strong>Author:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>作者：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Posted title:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>標題：</strong> %s

en: Oops: %s
zh: 噢噢：%s

en: Mission complete.  Message <strong>%s</strong> deleted.
zh: 作業完畢。已刪除訊息<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">官方論壇</a>

en: Screen Options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Screen Layout
zh: 顯示畫面規劃

en: Number of Columns:
zh: 欄位數：

en: Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag.
zh: 使用關鍵字、作者或標籤搜尋佈景主題。

en: Feature Filter
zh: 功能篩選

en: Find a theme based on specific features
zh: 由指定功能來找佈景主題

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Brown
zh: 褐

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: Tan
zh: 黃褐

en: White
zh: 白

en: Yellow
zh: 黃

en: Dark
zh: 深色系

en: Columns
zh: 欄位

en: One Column
zh: 單欄

en: Two Columns
zh: 兩欄

en: Three Columns
zh: 三欄

en: Four Columns
zh: 四欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右邊欄

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Fixed Width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Flexible Width
zh: 彈性寬度

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自訂顏色

en: Theme Options
zh: 佈景主題選項

en: Threaded Comments
zh: 巢狀迴響

en: Sticky Post
zh: 置頂

en: Microformats
zh: 微格式

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Holiday
zh: 節日

en: Photoblogging
zh: 相片誌

en: Seasonal
zh: 季節

en: Find Themes
zh: 找佈景主題

en: Install a theme in .zip format
zh: 安裝佈景主題（.zip 格式）

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 若是您有個 .zip 格式的佈景主題，您可在這裡將它上傳安裝。

en: Install &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 安裝『%s』

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Theme Install
zh: 佈景主題安裝

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This theme is currently not available. Please try again later.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法取得該佈景主題。請稍後再試。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This theme has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該佈景主題<strong>並未在您現在所使用的 WordPress 版本下經過測試</strong>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This theme has not been marked as <strong>compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該佈景主題並未被標記為<strong>與您的 WordPress 版本相容</strong>。

en: by %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本： %s

en: Newer version (%s) is installed.
zh: 已安裝最新版本（%s）。

en: This version is already installed.
zh: 該版本已被安裝。

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh: 無法完全移除佈景主題 %s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本與 MySQL %3$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 PHP %4$s 版本與 MySQL %5$s 版本。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本。您正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
zh: 檢查解壓縮的檔案中&#8230;

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh: 更新檔案無法解壓縮。

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
zh: 升級資料庫中&#8230;

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh: 您使用的是開發中版本（%1$s）。真酷！請<a href="%2$s">隨時更新</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Get Version %2$s</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s">取得版本 %2$s</a>

en: You are using <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>.
zh: 您正在使用 <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>。

en: Update to %s
zh: 更新至 %s

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh: WordPress 自動升級失敗 - <a href="%s">請再嘗試更新一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: WordPress 自動升級失敗！請通知您的網誌管理員。

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh: 請小心<strong><em>記下密碼</em></strong>！這是為您<em>隨機</em>產生的密碼。

[ctx: Default category slug]
en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

[ctx: Default link category slug]
en: Blogroll
zh: 鏈結

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress。這是您的第一篇文章。編輯或者刪除本篇文章，然後開始您的部落客生活！

en: Hello world!
zh: Hello world! 哈囉！

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress 桑

en: Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 嗨！這是一則迴響。<br />要刪除迴響，請登入後瀏覽文章的迴響，那兒您可以選擇編輯或刪除它們。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: You can&#8217;t give users that role.
zh: 您不可指定該角色給使用者。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You entered your new password only once.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您僅輸入一次新密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>： 請輸入密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>： 請輸入密碼兩次。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼不可含有字元『\』。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter the same password in the two password fields.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請在兩個密碼欄中輸入相同密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此登入帳號已註冊使用，請另外選擇一組帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter an e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入電子郵件信箱

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件地址不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此帳號已被註冊使用，請另外選擇一組帳號。

en: No matching users were found!
zh: 沒有找到符合條件的帳號！

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh: 本模組沒有自訂選項。

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：%s

en: User(s) already exists.
zh: 帳號已經存在。

en: Strength indicator
zh: 強度偵測器

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 提示：您的密碼應該至少七個字元長。欲讓它強壯點，請使用大小寫、數目字與符號如 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 混合。

en: Your E-mail
zh: 您的電子郵件

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh: 繼續下去之前請再度確認您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Install WordPress
zh: 安裝 WordPress

en: Already Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 您似乎已經裝過 WordPress。如果您想重新安裝，請先清除之前的資料表。

en: Insufficient Requirements
zh: 無法滿足安裝要求

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Welcome to the famous five minute WordPress installation process! You may want to browse the <a href="%s">ReadMe documentation</a> at your leisure. Otherwise, just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress 著名的「五分鐘搞定」安裝步驟！您或許想要先花點時間看看<a href="%s">讀我文件</a>。或者，僅需要在下方填入相關資訊後，您就可以開始使用這個世界上最有彈性和強大的個人出版平台。

en: Information needed
zh: 需要資訊

en: Please provide the following information. Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh: 請提供下列資訊。別擔心，您可以在稍後更動他們。

en: you must provide an e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入電子郵件信箱。

en: that isn&#8217;t a valid e-mail address.  E-mail addresses look like: <code>username@example.com</code>
zh: 這不是正確的電子郵件信箱。電子郵件信箱看起來應該像： <code>username@example.com</code>

en: Success!
zh: 搞定！

en: WordPress has been installed. Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint.
zh: 您期望還有下一步嗎？抱歉讓您失望嚕～一切都已經搞定啦！

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Very weak
zh: 很虛弱

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Strong
zh: 讚

en: Add New Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Edit Category
zh: 編輯分類

[ctx: link]
en: Add New
zh: 新增鏈結

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
zh[0]: 已刪除 %s 條鏈結

en: Search Links
zh: 搜尋鏈結

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Visit %s
zh: 造訪 %s

en: No links found.
zh: 找不到鏈結。

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML 錯誤：%1$s 於第 %2$s 行

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯鏈結：

en: Link not found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的鏈結。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 資料庫修復

en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your wp-config.php file.  Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
zh: 欲允許使用本頁自動修復資料庫問題，請於您的 wp-config.php 檔案中增加下列程式碼。當該程式碼加入設定檔後，請重新載入本頁。

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
zh: 某些資料庫問題無法被修復。請拷貝貼上下列錯誤至 <a href="%s">WordPress 支援論壇</a>取得協助。

en: Repairs complete.  Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
zh: 修復完成。請自 wp-config.php 移除下列程式碼，防止本頁被未授權的使用者使用。

en: Repair Database
zh: 修復資料庫

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database.  This improves performance in some situations.  Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
zh: WordPress 也能夠試著去最佳化資料庫。某些情況下可以增加效能。修復與最佳化資料庫或許會花些時間，且最佳化時資料庫將會被鎖定。

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh: 修復並最佳化資料庫

en: You are not allowed to be here
zh: 您不可在這裡做任何事

en: Upload New Media
zh: 上傳新媒體檔案

en: You are not allowed to edit this attachment.
zh: 您不可編輯本附件。

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您嘗試編輯一個不存在的網誌附件。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: You can&#8217;t edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
zh: 您無法編輯本附件，因為它在回收桶中。請將它自回收桶中移出並再試一次。

en: Media attachment updated.
zh: 媒體附件已更新

en: Update Media
zh: 更新媒體檔案

en: Sites
zh: 網誌

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: My Sites
zh: 我的網誌

en: Library
zh: 媒體庫

[ctx: file]
en: Add New
zh: 新增檔案

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh: 新增網誌分頁

en: Comments %s
zh: 迴響 %s

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: theme editor]
en: Editor
zh: 主題編輯器

en: Plugins %s
zh: 外掛 %s

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

[ctx: plugin]
en: Add New
zh: 新增外掛

[ctx: plugin editor]
en: Editor
zh: 外掛編輯器

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh: 新增帳號

en: Your Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Settings
zh: 設定

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Writing
zh: 寫作

en: Reading
zh: 閱讀

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定網址

en: Search Users
zh: 搜尋帳號

en: Options saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: First Post
zh: 首篇

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Role:
zh: 角色：

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Site Title
zh: 網誌標題

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Update Themes
zh: 升級佈景主題

en: Discussion Settings
zh: 討論設定

en: Default article settings
zh: 預設文章設定

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks.)
zh: 允許其他網誌站台對文章發送引用及通告（Trackback 及 Pingback）

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh: 允許他人對新文章發表迴響

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh: 這些選項可以在發表文章時個別調整。

en: Other comment settings
zh: 其他迴響選項

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 使用者要註冊並登入才能發表迴響

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than %s days
zh: %s 天之後自動關閉該文章迴響

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh: 啟用階層式迴響，%s 層深

en: last
zh: 最後

en: first
zh: 最前

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh: 將迴響迴響分頁，每頁 %1$s 則首要迴響，預設顯示 %2$s 頁

en: older
zh: 較舊

en: newer
zh: 較新

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh: 每頁應將%s的迴響顯示在上方

en: E-mail me whenever
zh: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人發表迴響的時候

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有迴響等待您審核的時候

en: Before a comment appears
zh: 迴響出現在版面之前

en: An administrator must always approve the comment
zh: 迴響必須通過系統管理員審核

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 發表迴響者必須之前有發表且通過審核

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 審核迴響

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 如果一則迴響中超過 %s 條鏈結，即判斷為垃圾，必須審核通過才可以發表。(垃圾的特色就是通常會有很多的超鏈結。)

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 如果迴響的內容、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址中出現以下所設定的文字，就會被送進<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">待審名單</a>中。每一行請輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址。它也會比對不完整的單字，例如：『press』符合『WordPress』。

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 迴響黑名單

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be marked as spam. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 如果迴響的內容、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址中出現以下所設定的文字，就將它標示成垃圾。一行請輸入一個關鍵字或者 IP 位址。它也會比對不完整的單字，例如：『press』符合『WordPress』。

en: Avatars
zh: 大頭貼

en: Avatar Display
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Don&#8217;t show Avatars
zh: 不顯示大頭貼

en: Show Avatars
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Maximum Rating
zh: 最高可顯示分級

en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh: G &#8212;普級

en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh: PG &#8212;輔導級

en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh: R &#8212;馬賽克限制級

en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh: X &#8212;無碼限制級

en: Default Avatar
zh: 預設大頭貼

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their e-mail address.
zh: 若使用者沒自訂的大頭貼，您可以顯示個由他們的電子郵件產生的通用標誌。

en: Mystery Man
zh: 謎樣人物

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Gravatar Logo
zh: 大頭貼標誌

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh: Identicon（自動產生）

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh: Wavatar（自動產生）

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh: MonsterID（自動產生）

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

[ctx: timezone date format]
en: Y-m-d G:i:s
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Tagline
zh: 網誌描述

en: WordPress address (URL)
zh: WordPress 網址（URL）

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh: 此信箱僅作為管理用途，例如新使用者通知。

en: Membership
zh: 成員資格

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人皆可註冊

en: New User Default Role
zh: 新帳號預設角色

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
zh: 目前 <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> 標準時間為 <code>%s</code>

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh: 當地時間為：<code>%s</code>

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
zh: 選擇與您時區相同的城市。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh: 時區正使用標準時間。

en: Standard time begins  on: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 標準時間為：<code>%s</code>

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom:
zh: 自訂：

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Week Starts On
zh: 每週開始於

en: Settings saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Media Settings
zh: 媒體設定

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when inserting an image into the body of a post.
zh: 以下所列的大小決定您在文章中插入圖片時，圖片的最大範圍。

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 縮圖大小

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh: 剪裁至該大小的縮圖（通常用等比例縮小）

en: Medium size
zh: 中等大小

en: Max Width
zh: 最寬

en: Max Height
zh: 最高

en: Large size
zh: 大圖大小

en: Embeds
zh: 嵌入

en: Auto-embeds
zh: 自動嵌入

en: Maximum embed size
zh: 最大嵌入大小

en: If the width value is left blank, embeds will default to the max width of your theme.
zh: 若是寬度值留空，將會使用佈景主題最大的寬度嵌入。

en: Uploading Files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 上傳的檔案將儲存於此目錄

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
zh: 預設為 <code>wp-content/uploads</code>

en: Full URL path to files
zh: 完整的檔案網址

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh: 該選項可不填，預設為空白。

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 將我所上傳的檔案安排為以「月」及「年」為基準的目錄

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 固定網址設定

en: You should update your web.config now
zh: 請現在立刻更新您的 web.config。

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on web.config file now!
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。請立即移除 web.config 檔案的寫入權限！

en: Permalink structure updated
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 請現在立刻更新您的 .htaccess。

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。

en: By default WordPress uses web <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: WordPress 預設使用的<abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>格式有問號「?」跟一堆數字，看起來很醜；不過 WordPress 提供您一個方法可自訂<abbr title="permalink">固定網址</abbr>跟彙整的網址結構，讓它們看起來好看點。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">WordPress 可使用的標籤</a>這裡有許多範例可以參考。

en: Common settings
zh: 一般選項

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Day and name
zh: 日期與名稱

en: Month and name
zh: 月份與名稱

en: Numeric
zh: 數值式

en: Custom Structure
zh: 自訂結構

en: Optional
zh: 選則性設定

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <kbd>topics</kbd> as your category base would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 您也可以自訂給分類與標籤使用的<abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>結構。例如， 用 <kbd>/topics/</kbd> 會讓您的分類網址變成像 <code>http://example.org/topics/uncategorized/</code>。 若不填寫則使用系統預設值。

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/index.php/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 您也可以自訂給分類與標籤使用的<abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>結構。例如， 用 <code>/topics/</code> 會讓您的分類網址變成像 <code>http://example.org/index.php/topics/uncategorized/</code>。 若不填寫則使用系統預設值。

en: Category base
zh: 分類目錄起點

en: Tag base
zh: 標籤目錄起點

en: If your <code>web.config</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> element in <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 若您的 <code>web.config</code> 是 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫您設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以您要手動把下面的網址轉送規則寫到您的 <code>web.config</code> 檔案中。 請點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選，並將它們插入 <code>web.config</code>  檔案中的 <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> 段落。

en: If you temporarily make your <code>web.config</code> file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
zh: 若是您暫時將 <code>web.config</code> 檔案設定為可寫入狀態，讓我們自動將產生的轉送規則寫入，請別忘記在這些規則被存入之後將權限改回來。

en: If the root directory of your site were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Create a new file, called <code>web.config</code> in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this code into the <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 若您的網誌根目錄是 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫您設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以您要手動把下面的網址轉送規則寫到您的 <code>web.config</code> 檔案中。 於網站根目錄新增一個名為 <code>web.config</code> 的檔案。點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選，將它們插入 <code>web.config</code>  檔案中。

en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable for us to generate the <code>web.config</code> file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
zh: 若是您暫時將網誌根目錄設定為可寫入狀態，讓我們自動將產生的轉送規則寫入 <code>web.config</code> 檔案，請別忘記在這些規則被存入之後將權限改回來。

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 若您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 是 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫您設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以您要手動把下面的 mod_rewrite 規則寫到您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案中。 請點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選。

en: Privacy Settings
zh: 隱私設定

en: I would like to block search engines, but allow normal visitors
zh: 阻擋搜尋引擎，但允許一般的讀者瀏覽網誌。

en: Reading Settings
zh: 閱讀設定

en: Front page displays
zh: 首頁顯示

en: Your latest posts
zh: 最新的文章

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh: <a href="%s">網誌分頁</a>（選擇如下）

en: Front page: %s
zh: 首頁：%s

en: Posts page: %s
zh: 文章頁面：%s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>這些頁面不應該相同！

en: Blog pages show at most
zh: 網誌顯示最多

en: posts
zh: 篇文章

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh: 同步訂閱顯示最多近期文章

en: For each article in a feed, show
zh: 文章在訂閱中的顯示方式

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh: 文字編碼方式

en: Writing Settings
zh: 寫作設定

en: Size of the post box
zh: 文字編輯區大小

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 自動將<code>:-)</code> 以及 <code>:-P</code> 等心情符號轉換成圖片

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: 自動修正錯誤的巢狀 XHTML 語法

en: Default Post Category
zh: 預設文章分類

en: Default Link Category
zh: 預設鏈結分類

en: Remote Publishing
zh: 遠端發佈

en: To post to WordPress from a desktop blogging client or remote website that uses the Atom Publishing Protocol or one of the XML-RPC publishing interfaces you must enable them below.
zh: 由桌面應用程式或其他網站發佈文章到 WordPress 使用 Atom 發佈協定或其中一種 XML-RPC 發佈介面，您必須在下面啟用它們。

en: Atom Publishing Protocol
zh: Atom 發佈協定

en: Enable the Atom Publishing Protocol.
zh: 啟用 Atom 發佈協定。

en: Enable the WordPress, Movable Type, MetaWeblog and Blogger XML-RPC publishing protocols.
zh: 啟用 WordPress、Movable Type、MetaWeblog 與 Blogger XML-RPC 發佈協定。

en: Post via e-mail
zh: 透過電子郵件發表文章

en: To post to WordPress by e-mail you must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>.
zh: 要使用 WordPress 的電子郵件發表功能的話，您必須要有一個可使用 POP3 連線的秘密電子郵件帳號。因為全部寄到這個信箱的信件都會發表在網誌上，所以這個電子郵件務必保密。以下是三組您可以使用的隨機字串：<kbd>%s</kbd>、<kbd>%s</kbd>、<kbd>%s</kbd>。

en: Mail Server
zh: 郵件伺服器

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Login Name
zh: 登入帳號

en: Default Mail Category
zh: 預設郵件發表文章分類

en: Update Services
zh: 更新服務

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with line breaks.
zh: 當您發表新文章時，WordPress 會自動通知下列提供更新服務的站台。如果您想要可接受通知的站台的建議列表，可造訪 Codex 的 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服務</a> 查看。請一行輸入一個網址。

en: Error: options page not found.
zh: 錯誤：無法選項頁面。

en: All Settings
zh: 全部設定

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 編輯外掛

en: No such file exists! Double check the name and try again.
zh: 此檔案不存在！請確認檔名後再試一次，謝謝。

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh: 該類型檔案不可編輯。

en: Function Name...
zh: 功能名稱…

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 檔案編輯成功。

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 該外掛已經被停用，因為您的更改會引發<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 編輯 <strong>%s</strong>（啟用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 瀏覽 <strong>%s</strong>（啟用）

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 編輯 <strong>%s</strong>（未啟用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 瀏覽 <strong>%s</strong>（未啟用）

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh: 選取要編輯的外掛：

en: Plugin Files
zh: 外掛檔案

en: Documentation:
zh: 文件：

en: Lookup
zh: 找

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.  If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>我們並不建議更改已啟用的外掛。若是您的更改導致嚴重的錯誤，該外掛會自動地被停用。

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate
zh: 更新檔案並重新啟用

en: Update File
zh: 更新檔案

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
zh: 儲存前您需要修改本檔案為可寫入。請參考<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">官方文件</a>，以取得進一步資訊。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
zh: 推薦

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
zh: 熱門

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Newest
zh: 最新

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recently Updated
zh: 近期更新

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <strong>%1$s</strong> 由 <em>%2$s</em>

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
zh: 您確定要刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: Yes, Delete these files
zh: 確認，刪除這些檔案

en: No, Return me to the plugin list
zh: 取消，回到外掛清單

en: Click to view entire list of files which will be deleted
zh: 檢視將被刪除的檔案清單

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 外掛通常就是您下載來增強 WordPress 功能的其他檔案。當外掛安裝完畢，您可以在這邊啟用或者停用它。

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>%s</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果 WordPress 因此掛點，您只要將 <code>%s</code> 目錄下該外掛的檔案刪掉或改名即可，程式會自動停用。

en: The plugin <code>%s</code> has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %s
zh: 外掛 <code>%s</code> 已經<strong>停用</strong>，因錯誤：%s

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 該外掛並未啟用，因為它會引發<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh: 該外掛刪除失敗因錯誤：%s

en: The selected plugins have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>刪除</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: <strong>啟用</strong>外掛。

en: Selected plugins <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>啟用</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: <strong>停用</strong>外掛。

en: Selected plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>停用</strong>。

en: No out of date plugins were selected.
zh: 沒有過期的外掛被選取。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 停用此外掛

en: Network Deactivate
zh: 網誌網路停用

en: Activate this plugin for all sites in this network
zh: 啟用此外掛在網誌網路內並套用至全部網誌

en: Network Activate
zh: 網誌網路啟用

en: Open this file in the Plugin Editor
zh: 使用外掛編輯器開啟這個檔案

en: Delete this plugin
zh: 刪除本外掛

en: Visit plugin site
zh: 造訪外掛站台

en: Clear List
zh: 清空列表

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 最近活動 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 未啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Network <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Network <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 網誌網路 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No plugins found.
zh: 找不到外掛。

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
zh: 看來您現在沒有安裝任何外掛。

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您嘗試編輯一個不存在的項目。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh: 您不可編輯此項目。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您無法編輯項目，因為它在回收桶中。請將它恢復並再試一次。

en: Unknown post type.
zh: 未知的文章型態。

en: Embed Code
zh: 嵌入代碼

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入影片

en: Click to insert.
zh: 點這插入

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Unable to retrieve images or no images on page.
zh: 無法取得圖片或該頁面沒有圖片。

en: click images to select
zh: 點圖片來選擇

en: Add from URL
zh: 自網址增加

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Post Tags
zh: 文章標籤

en: Your post has been saved.
zh: 文章已儲存。

en: View post
zh: 檢視文章

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉本視窗。

en: Insert an Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Embed a Video
zh: 嵌入影片

en: Visual
zh: 預覽

en: via
zh: 由

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%1$s&#8221;
zh: 『%1$s』的版本比較

en: Revision for &#8220;%1$s&#8221; created on %2$s
zh: 『%1$s』的文章版本，建立於 %2$s

en: Older: %s
zh: 較舊：%s

en: Newer: %s
zh: 較新：%s

en: These revisions are identical.
zh: 這些版本是唯一的。

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Edit Themes
zh: 編輯佈景主題

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 選取要編輯的佈景主題：

en: Templates
zh: 外觀

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: Orz！此檔案不存在！請確認檔名後再試一次，謝謝。

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Featured
zh: 推薦

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Newest
zh: 最新

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Recently Updated
zh: 近期更新

en: The active theme is broken.  Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 啟用的佈景主題已損毀。切換回預設主題。

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">Visit site</a>
zh: 新佈景主題已經啟用。<a href="%s" target="_blank">造訪網誌</a>

en: Theme deleted.
zh: 佈景主題已刪除。

en: Current Theme
zh: 目前佈景主題

en: Current theme preview
zh: 目前佈景主題預覽

en: %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh: %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s

en: All of this theme&#8217;s files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: 該佈景主題的檔案都在 <code>%2$s</code>。

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用佈景主題

en: Preview of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽『%s』

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這個佈景主題。
     按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: Broken Themes
zh: 已損毀佈景主題

en: Press This is a bookmarklet: a little app that runs in your browser and lets you grab bits of the web.
zh: 「發表至網誌」是一個書籤工具：一個小的瀏覽器程式，讓您可以從網站抓些小東西。

en: Drag-and-drop the following link to your bookmarks bar or right click it and add it to your favorites for a posting shortcut.
zh: 將下方鏈結拖放至您的書籤工具列或將它加入您的最愛中，可快速發表文章。

en: Download nightly build
zh: 下載開發中版本

en: Download %s
zh: 下載 %s

en: Hide this update
zh: 隱藏這個更新

en: Bring back this update
zh: 恢復這個更新

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes. You can skip upgrading if you want to keep your current translation.
zh: 這個本地化版本有翻譯與一些本地化修正。您可跳過更新若您想要保留您現在這個翻譯版本。

en: Show hidden updates
zh: 顯示隱藏更新

en: Hide hidden updates
zh: 不顯示隱藏更新

en: Select All
zh: 選取全部

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh: 與 WordPress %1$s 相容性：100%%（根據作者所言）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: %2$d%% (%3$d "works" votes out of %4$d total)
zh: 與 WordPress %1$s 相容性：%2$d%%（%3$d 投『有效』，總數 %4$d）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: Unknown
zh: 與 WordPress %1$s 相容性：未知

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安裝失敗

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh: 外掛重新啟用

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh: 外掛重新啟用成功

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh: 該外掛重新啟用失敗，有<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh: 正在安裝外掛：%s

en: Upload Plugin
zh: 上傳外掛

en: Installing Plugin from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安裝上傳的外掛，檔案：%s

en: Installing Theme: %s
zh: 正在安裝佈景主題：%s

en: Upload Theme
zh: 上傳佈景主題

en: Installing Theme from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安裝上傳的佈景主題，檔案：%s

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
zh: 您的 WordPress 資料庫已是最新的格式！

en: %s queries
zh: %s 個查詢

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: You are not allowed to scan for lost attachments.
zh: 您不可掃描遺失的附件。

en: You are not allowed to move this post to the trash.
zh: 您不可將本篇文章移至回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to move this post out of the trash.
zh: 您不可將本篇文章移至回收桶。

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 您不可刪除本篇文章。

en: Reattached %d attachment. | Reattached %d attachments.
zh[0]: 重新關聯 %d 個附件。

en: Media attachment permanently deleted. | %d media attachments permanently deleted.
zh[0]: 媒體附件已永久刪除。

en: Media attachment moved to the trash. | %d media attachments moved to the trash.
zh[0]: 媒體附件已移至回收桶。

en: Media attachment restored from the trash. | %d media attachments restored from the trash.
zh[0]: 已自回收桶恢復媒體附件。

en: Media permanently deleted.
zh: 媒體已永久刪除。

en: Error saving media attachment.
zh: 儲存媒體附件時出現錯誤。

en: Media moved to the trash.
zh: 媒體已移至回收桶。

en: Media restored from the trash.
zh: 已自回收桶恢復媒體。

[ctx: uploaded files]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: detached files]
en: Unattached <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Unattached <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 未附加 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: uploaded files]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Attach to a post
zh: 變成文章附件

en: Scan for lost attachments
zh: 掃描遺失的附件

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 不正確的帳號。

en: Use https
zh: 使用 https

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh: 總是使用 https 進入管理頁面

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此帳號的資料。

en: User updated.
zh: 已更新帳號。

en: Personal Options
zh: 個人選項

en: Visual Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh: 停用視覺化編輯器

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh: 管理色彩配置

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh: 啟用熱鍵審核迴響。

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: (required)
zh: (必)

en: Display name publicly as
zh: 如何顯示您的大名

en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Website
zh: 個人網站

en: About Yourself
zh: 個人簡歷

en: About the user
zh: 關於該帳號

en: Biographical Info
zh: 個人資料

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 於您的個人資料中分享一些經驗。這有可能會被公開顯示。

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: If you would like to change the password type a new one. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 若您想要更改密碼，請在下面輸入兩次新密碼。否則就留白唄！

en: Type your new password again.
zh: 請再次輸入您的新密碼。

en: Additional Capabilities
zh: 額外的能力

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新個人資訊

en: Update User
zh: 更新帳號

en: Hi,
    
    You have been invited to join '%s' at
    %s as a %s.
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %s
zh: 嗨！
    您已被邀請加入「%s」於
    %s 為 %s。
    請點擊下鏈結確認邀請：
    %s

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh: 〔%s〕參加確認

en: Add New User
zh: 新增帳號

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh: 邀請郵件已送至新帳號。該帳號建立前必須點擊確認鏈結。

en: (twice, required)
zh: (兩次，必要)

en: Send Password?
zh: 傳送密碼？

en: Send this password to the new user by email.
zh: 將密碼用電子郵件傳送給新使用者。

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh: 略過確認郵件

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
zh: 您不能編輯那個帳號。

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 您不可刪除帳號。

en: Delete Users
zh: 刪除帳號

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID＃%1s：%2s <strong>現在的帳號不會被刪除。</strong>

en: ID #%1s: %2s
zh: ID＃%1s：%2s

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by this user? | What should be done with posts and links owned by these users?
zh[0]: 關於該帳號的文章以及鏈結應該如何處理？

en: Delete all posts and links.
zh: 刪除全部文章以及鏈結

en: Attribute all posts and links to:
zh: 將全部文章以及鏈結指定給：

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 確認刪除

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 刪除時沒有選取任何正確的帳號。

en: %s user deleted | %s users deleted
zh[0]: 已刪除 %s 個帳號

en: New user created.
zh: 已新增帳號。

en: Changed roles.
zh: 已變更角色。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 現在的帳號必須能夠編輯帳號。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 已變更其他帳號的角色。

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
zh: 您不能刪除現在的帳號。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其他的帳號已刪除。

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh: %1$s <span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh: 變更角色為&hellip;

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Widgets
zh: 模組

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: No Sidebars Defined
zh: 沒有定義任何側邊欄

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">follow these instructions</a>.
zh: 您現在看到此訊息，是因為您現在所使用的佈景主題並不支援邊欄模組功能，這表示它並沒有定義任何側邊欄讓您能夠更動。欲取得關於如何製作支援邊欄模組功能的佈景主題，請參考<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">這些指示</a>。

en: Widget %s
zh: 模組 %s

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh: 選擇模組所屬的邊欄與位置。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Save Widget
zh: 儲存模組

en: Changes saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Error while saving.
zh: 儲存時出現錯誤。

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh: 顯示模組設定表單時錯誤。

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可用模組

en: Drag widgets from here to a sidebar on the right to activate them. Drag widgets back here to deactivate them and delete their settings.
zh: 自這裡將模組們拖至右邊的邊欄來啟用它們。將模組們拖回這兒來停用它們並刪除它們的設定。

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh: 將模組拖至這兒來將它們自邊欄移除，但保留它們的設定。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit/publish new posts.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯或發表文章。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法發表您的文件。有些怪事情發生。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to access this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限瀏覽本篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯本篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh: 由於某些討人厭的原因，您無法編輯本篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限刪除本篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be deleted.
zh: 由於某些討人厭的原因，您無法刪除本篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限上傳檔案。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，本篇的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，要登入才能發表迴響喔！

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 錯誤：請輸入正確的電子郵件地址。

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet 設定

en: Your key has been cleared.
zh: 認證資訊已被刪除。

en: Your key has been verified. Happy blogging!
zh: 您的鑰匙已被認證。祝部落格愉快！

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 您輸入的鑰匙並不正確。請再確認一次。

en: The key you entered could not be verified because a connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 無法認證您所輸入的鑰匙，因為無法建立與 akismet.com 的連線。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: There was a problem connecting to the Akismet server. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 連線至 Akismet 伺服器時發生問題。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: Please enter an API key. (<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">Get your key.</a>)
zh: 請輸入一個 API 鑰匙。（<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">取得您的鑰匙</a>。）

en: This key is valid.
zh: 正確的鑰匙。

en: The key below was previously validated but a connection to akismet.com can not be established at this time. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 這把鑰匙先前已經過認證，但現在無法建立與 akismet.com 的連線。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: Why might my key be invalid?
zh: 為何我的鑰匙不正確？

en: This can mean one of two things, either you copied the key wrong or that the plugin is unable to reach the Akismet servers, which is most often caused by an issue with your web host around firewalls or similar.
zh: 這有兩種可能，一是您複製鑰匙的時候弄錯了。又或許是這個外掛無法連線至 Akismet 伺服器，當您使用的網站代管服務有防火牆時這情況常發生。

en: Update options &raquo;
zh: 更新選項 &raquo;

en: Server Connectivity
zh: 伺服器連通性

en: Unable to reach some Akismet servers.
zh: 無法連通部份 Akismet 伺服器。

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking some connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  Akismet is working but this may cause problems during times of network congestion.  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於網路問題或防火牆阻擋全部自您的網頁伺服器連線至 Akismet.com。Akismet 運作中但或許會因網路阻塞而發生問題。請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: Unable to reach any Akismet servers.
zh: 無法連通任何 Akismet 伺服器。

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking all connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於網路問題或防火牆阻擋全部自您的網頁伺服器連線至 Akismet.com。<strong>Akismet 在該問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: All Akismet servers are available.
zh: Akismet 全部的伺服器皆可用。

en: Akismet is working correctly.  All servers are accessible.
zh: Akismet 正常運作中。全部伺服器皆可連通。

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh: 網誌網路功能已被停用。

en: Unable to find Akismet servers.
zh: 無法找到 Akismet 伺服器。

en: A DNS problem or firewall is preventing all access from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於 DNS 或者防火牆的問題無法自您的網頁伺服器連至 Akismet.com。<strong>Akismet 在該問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: Akismet server
zh: Akismet 伺服器

en: Network Status
zh: 網路狀態

en: Last checked %s ago.
zh: 上次檢查為 %s 之前。

en: Check network status &raquo;
zh: 檢查網路狀態 &raquo;

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet 統計

en: Akismet is almost ready.
zh: Akismet 未啟用。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh: Akismet 偵測到一個問題。

en: Akismet Spam (%s)
zh: Akismet 垃圾（%s）

en: Akismet Spam
zh: Akismet 垃圾

en: You do not have sufficient permission to moderate comments.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限審核此迴響。

en: %1$s comments recovered.
zh: 恢復了 %1$s 則迴響。

en: All spam deleted.
zh: 已刪除全部垃圾。

en: Caught Spam
zh: 攔截的垃圾迴響

en: Akismet has caught <strong>%1$s spam</strong> for you since you first installed it.
zh: Akismet 在您安裝它之後已攔截到 <strong>%1$s 則垃圾</strong>。

en: You have no spam currently in the queue. Must be your lucky day. :)
zh: 現在並沒有垃圾在您的審查清單中。超幸運的一天，歐耶！

en: You can delete all of the spam from your database with a single click. This operation cannot be undone, so you may wish to check to ensure that no legitimate comments got through first. Spam is automatically deleted after 15 days, so don&#8217;t sweat it.
zh: 您只要點一下就可以將全部的垃圾從資料庫中刪除。這個操作並不能回復，所以您或許會希望再確認那裡面沒有合格的迴響。垃圾們在十五天之後會被自動刪除，所以不需要煩惱歐！

en: There are currently %1$s comments identified as spam.
zh: 現在有 %1$s 則迴響被判斷為垃圾。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: These are the latest comments identified as spam by Akismet. If you see any mistakes, simply mark the comment as "not spam" and Akismet will learn from the submission. If you wish to recover a comment from spam, simply select the comment, and click Not Spam. After 15 days we clean out the junk for you.
zh: 最近這些迴響被 Akismet 視為垃圾。如果您看到任何不對的地方，只標記該迴響為『非垃圾』，Akismet 就會慢慢學會。如果您希望將垃圾變回迴響，只要勾選該迴響，並且點選「非垃圾」按鈕。十五天以後我們會自動幫您倒垃圾。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Search Spam &raquo;
zh: 搜尋垃圾 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: IP:
zh: IP 位址：

en: De-spam marked comments &raquo;
zh: 標記非垃圾迴響 &raquo;

en: Comments you de-spam will be submitted to Akismet as mistakes so it can learn and get better.
zh: 那些被您標記成「非垃圾」的迴響已經送給 Akismet 當參考，讓我們的服務能夠透過學習越來越好。

en: No results found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的迴響。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 保護您的網誌，已拒絕 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 則垃圾</a>。

en: Recheck Queue for Spam
zh: 重新檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Check for Spam
zh: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Comments on %s
zh: %s 的相關迴響

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 由 WordPress 建置，最高級的語意化個人出版平台。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 輸入您的密碼方能觀看迴響。

en: No Comments
zh: 無迴響

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則迴響

en: % Comments
zh: % 則迴響

en: Edit This
zh: 編輯

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，您必須要<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表迴響喔！

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: (more...)
zh: 繼續閱讀 &raquo;

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: Categories:
zh: 分類：

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 全部文章的最近迴響 RSS

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 迴響 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">說道：</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的留言正在審核中。

en: (Edit)
zh: （編輯）

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 觀看分類「%s」的全部文章

en: Meta
zh: 其它

en: XML error: %s at line %d
zh: XML 錯誤：%s 於第 %d 行

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh: 造訪 %s 的網站

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 發表

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最近更新：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
zh: 外掛與佈景主題使用等級的方式已被捨棄。使用角色與能力替代。

en: No categories
zh: 沒有分類

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh[0]: %s 篇主題

en: No server specified
zh: 未指定伺服器

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: connection not established
zh: 未建立連線

en: No password submitted
zh: 未送出密碼

en: Authentication failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: No connection to server
zh: 未連線至伺服器

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: No server banner
zh: 無伺服器資訊

en: abort
zh: 失敗跳出

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 認證失敗

en: Premature end of list
zh: 列表過早結束

en: Empty command string
zh: 空命令字串

en: connection does not exist
zh: 無此連線

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 未送出訊息號碼

en: Command failed
zh: 命令執行失敗

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 觀看全部分類為「%s」的文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

en: Comments Off
zh: 迴響已關閉

en: Comment on %s
zh: %s 的相關迴響

en: Log in to Reply
zh: 登入後再回覆

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh: 登入後發表迴響

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh: 點這裡取消回覆

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Permanently Delete Comment
zh: 永久刪除迴響

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh: 您正要核准以下迴響：

en: Approve Comment
zh: 核准迴響

en: Caution:
zh: 警告：

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您確定要這麼做？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Unknown action.
zh: 不知名的動作。

en: Custom Background
zh: 自訂背景

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 背景已更新。 <a href="%s">檢視您的網誌</a>看看它如何。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh: 自您的磁碟上選一個圖片：

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定頁首

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 頁首已更新。 <a href="%s">檢視您的網誌</a>看看它如何。

en: Image could not be processed.  Please go back and try again.
zh: 圖片無法被處理。請回上一步再試一次。

en: Image Processing Error
zh: 圖片處理錯誤

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 請選擇您想要將圖片的哪部分顯示在頁首。

en: You do not have permission to customize headers.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限自訂頁首。

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 編輯『%s』

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Restore
zh: 回存前版本

en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 檢視『%s』

en: View
zh: 查看

en: No Tags
zh: 無標籤

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: %s from now
zh: %s 之後

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: (Unattached)
zh: （無關聯）

en: Attach
zh: 產生關聯

en: %s pending
zh: %s 則審查中

en: No media attachments found.
zh: 找不到媒體附件。

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜尋『%s』的結果

en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
zh[0]: 已核准 %s 則迴響

en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh[0]: 已標記 %s 則迴響為垃圾。

en: Undo
zh: 上一步

en: %s comment restored from the spam | %s comments restored from the spam
zh[0]: 自回收桶恢復了 %s 則迴響。

en: %s comment permanently deleted | %s comments permanently deleted
zh[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 則迴響

[ctx: comments]
en: All | All
zh[0]: 全部

en: Pending <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span>
zh[0]: 待審中 <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span>

en: Approved | Approved
zh[0]: 已核准

en: Spam <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾 <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span>

en: Trash <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span>
zh[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span>

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜尋迴響

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 正顯示 %s&#8211;%s 共 %s

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批次管理

en: Unapprove
zh: 駁回

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Not Spam
zh: 非垃圾

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收桶

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Show all comment types
zh: 顯示全部迴響類型

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Pings
zh: 通告

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾

en: Empty Trash
zh: 空回收桶

en: No comments awaiting moderation&hellip; yet.
zh: 沒有待審查的迴響。

en: No comments found.
zh: 找不到迴響。

en: Post updated. <a href="%s">View post</a>
zh: 文章已更新。<a href="%s">檢視文章</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Post updated.
zh: 文章已更新。

en: Post restored to revision from %s
zh: 文章回存自 %s 的版本

en: Post published. <a href="%s">View post</a>
zh: 文章已發表。<a href="%s">檢視文章</a>

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已儲存。

en: Post submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章已送出。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽文章</a>

en: Post scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽文章</a>

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: Post draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽文章</a>

en: Page updated. <a href="%s">View page</a>
zh: 頁面已更新。<a href="%s">檢視頁面</a>

en: Page updated.
zh: 頁面已更新。

en: Page restored to revision from %s
zh: 文章回存自版本 %s

en: Page published. <a href="%s">View page</a>
zh: 頁面已發表。<a href="%s">檢視頁面</a>

en: Page submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview page</a>
zh: 頁面已送出。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽頁面</a>

en: Page scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview page</a>
zh: 頁面已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽頁面</a>

en: Page draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview page</a>
zh: 草稿頁面已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽頁面</a>

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below.  <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh: 這裡有本篇文章最新版本的自動儲存。<a href="%s">檢視該自動儲存</a>

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Excerpt
zh: 文章摘要

en: Send Trackbacks
zh: 傳送引用

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Discussion
zh: 討論

en: Slug
zh: 代稱

en: Revisions
zh: 文章版本

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh: 最近由 %1$s 編輯，時間：%2$s at %3$s

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 最近編輯時間：%1$s at %2$s

en: Editing Comment # %s
zh: 編輯迴響＃%s

en: View Comment
zh: 檢視迴響

[ctx: adjective]
en: Approved
zh: 已核准

[ctx: adjective]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Submitted on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Update Comment
zh: 更新迴響

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: E-mail (%s):
zh: 電子郵件（%s）：

en: send e-mail
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: E-mail:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: visit site
zh: 造訪網誌

en: URL (%s):
zh: 網址（%s）：

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Link Categories
zh: 鏈結分類

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜尋分類

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 「代稱（slug）」是用在網址列上的名字。通常使用小寫英文字母、數字以及連字號（hyphen -）。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh: 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: Edit Link Category
zh: 編輯鏈結分類

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分類

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh: <a href="%s">鏈結</a> / 編輯鏈結

en: Update Link
zh: 更新鏈結

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh: <a href="%s">鏈結</a> / 新增鏈結

en: Add Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Target
zh: 視窗開啟目標

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 鏈結關係（XFN）

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設定

en: Link added.
zh: 已新增鏈結。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh: 例：漂亮的網誌軟體

en: Web Address
zh: 網站位址

en: Example: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; don&#8217;t forget the <code>http://</code>
zh: 例：<code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; 別忘記 <code>http://</code>

en: Description
zh: 內容說明

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh: 這將會顯示在游標指到聯播清單的鏈結上時，或是選擇性地出現在鏈結下方。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: 標籤出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: None
zh: 無

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh: 分類與標籤不同，有階層性。您或許會有個 Jazz 分類，然後它下方有 Bebop 與 Big Band 等子分類。完全地開放性選擇。

en: The description is not prominent by default, however some themes may show it.
zh: 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: Invalid taxonomy
zh: 不正確的分類法

en: Edit Tag
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Item added.
zh: 項目已新增。

en: Item deleted.
zh: 項目已刪除。

en: Item updated.
zh: 項目已更新。

en: Item not added.
zh: 並沒有新增項目。

en: Items deleted.
zh: 項目已刪除。

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <strong>備註：</strong><br />刪除分類並不會刪除該分類所屬的文章。文章會被設定至分類「<strong>%s</strong>」下。

en: Error in moving to trash...
zh: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤…

en: Error in restoring from trash...
zh: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤…

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh: 您不可刪除該項目。

en: Error in deleting...
zh: 刪除時發生錯誤…

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh: 新增文章

en: This has been saved.
zh: 已被儲存過。

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: Edit Post
zh: 編輯文章

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh[0]: %s 篇文章已更新。

en: %s item not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s items not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]:  %s 個項目並未更新。某人正在編輯。

en: Item permanently deleted. | %s items permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 個項目已永久刪除。

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 我的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Show all dates
zh: 顯示全部日期

en: View all categories
zh: 檢視全部分類

en: List View
zh: 表列式檢視

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘要檢視

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 您按下該這按鈕後 WordPress 便會產生一個 XML 檔案讓您存到電腦裡。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh: 這個格式我們稱它為 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR，它包含您的文章、迴響、自訂欄位以及分類等內容。

en: Download Export File
zh: 下載匯出檔案

en: No importers are available.
zh: 沒有可用的匯入程式。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Users
zh: 帳號

en: Done
zh: 搞定

en: Anonymous
zh: 訪客

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh: Movable Type 與 Typepad

en: Blogroll
zh: 鏈結

en: Invalid file type
zh: 不正確的檔案型態

en: Could not update link in the database
zh: 鏈結無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not insert link into the database
zh: 鏈結無法新增至資料庫

en: Changing to %s
zh: 變更至 %s

en: Found %s
zh: 找到 %s

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP 的 FTP 擴充無法使用

en: FTP hostname is required
zh: FTP 主機為必要欄位

en: FTP username is required
zh: FTP 帳號為必要欄位

en: FTP password is required
zh: FTP 密碼為必要欄位

en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %1$s:%2$s
zh: 連線 FTP 伺服器 %1$s:%2$s 失敗

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh: %s 帳號密碼錯誤

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP 的 SSH2 擴充無法使用

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is available, however, we require the PHP5 function <code>stream_get_contents()</code>
zh: PHP 的 SSH2 擴充無法使用，需要 PHP 5 版本的 <code>stream_get_contents()</code> 函式

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh: SSH2 主機為必要欄位

en: SSH2 username is required
zh: SSH2 帳號為必要欄位

en: SSH2 password is required
zh: SSH2 密碼為必要欄位

en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %1$s:%2$s
zh: 連線 SSH2 伺服器 %1$s:%2$s 失敗

en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh: %s 的公開與私密鑰匙不正確

en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh: 無法執行指令：%s

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh: 收到不正確的資料。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 無法讀取檔案系統。

en: Filesystem error.
zh: 檔案系統錯誤。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 根目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh: 無法找到 WordPress Content 目錄（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 外掛目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Theme directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh: 無法找到必要目錄（%s）。

en: Download failed.
zh: 下載失敗

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh: 安裝最新版本中&#8230;

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh: 目錄已經存在。

en: Could not create directory.
zh: 無法新建目錄。

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh: 不相容的壓縮檔。

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 啟用維護模式&#8230;

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 停用維護模式中&#8230;

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh: 該外掛是最新版本。

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 自 <span class="count">%s</span> 下載更新檔案中&#8230;

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh: 打開升級包中&#8230;

en: Deactivating the plugin&#8230;
zh: 停用外掛中&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh: 移除舊版外掛中&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh: 無法移除舊版外掛。

en: Install package not available.
zh: 沒有安裝檔案。

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 自 <span class="code">%s</span> 下載檔案中&#8230;

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh: 檔案解壓縮中&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh: 安裝外掛中&#8230;

en: Plugin install failed.
zh: 外掛安裝失敗。

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh: 外掛安裝成功。

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh: 該佈景主題是最新版本。

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh: 移除舊版佈景主題中&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh: 無法移除舊版佈景主題。

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh: 安裝佈景主題中&#8230;

en: Theme install failed.
zh: 佈景主題安裝失敗。

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh: 佈景主題安裝成功。

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh: WordPress 是最新版本。

en: Could not copy files.
zh: 無法複製檔案。

en: Reactivating the plugin&#8230;
zh: 停用外掛中&#8230;

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 啟用此外掛

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 啟用外掛

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 回到外掛頁面

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%s %s</strong>.
zh: 成功地安裝外掛 <strong>%s %s</strong>。

en: Return to Plugin Installer
zh: 回到外掛安裝

en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 成功地安裝佈景主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽『%s』

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 啟用『%s』

en: Return to Theme Installer
zh: 回到佈景主題安裝。

en: Themes page
zh: 佈景主題頁面

en: Return to Themes page
zh: 回到佈景主題頁面

en: Please select a file
zh: 請選擇檔案

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 上傳的檔案無法被移動至 %s 。

en: Right Now
zh: 現在

en: Recent Comments
zh: 近期迴響

en: Incoming Links
zh: 收到新鏈結

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: QuickPress
zh: 快貼

en: Recent Drafts
zh: 近期草稿

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它 WordPress 新聞

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Post | Posts
zh[0]: 文章

en: Comment | Comments
zh[0]: 迴響

en: Page | Pages
zh[0]: 網誌分頁

[ctx: Right Now]
en: Approved | Approved
zh[0]: 已核准

en: Category | Categories
zh[0]: 分類

en: Pending | Pending
zh[0]: 審核中

en: Tag | Tags
zh[0]: 標籤

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widget</span> | Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widgets</span>
zh[0]: 佈景主題 <span class="b">%1$s</span> 使用模組 <span class="b">%2$s</span> 個

en: Theme <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span>
zh: 佈景主題 <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span>

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span>
zh: 佈景主題 <span class="b">%1$s</span>

en: Post submitted. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 文章已發表。<a href="%s">預覽文章</a> | <a href="%s">編輯文章</a>

en: You can also try %s, easy blogging from anywhere on the Web.
zh: 您也可以試試 %s，可以很容易地在網路上隨處寫網誌。

en: Press This
zh: 發表至網誌

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Save Draft
zh: 儲存為草稿

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Submit for Review
zh: 送交審查

en: There are no drafts at the moment
zh: 此時並沒有草稿

en: No comments yet.
zh: 仍無迴響。

en: Approve this comment
zh: 核准這則迴響

en: Unapprove this comment
zh: 駁回這則迴響

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯留言

en: Reply to this comment
zh: 回覆這則迴響

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh: 標記這則迴響為垃圾。

[ctx: verb]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Move this comment to the trash
zh: 將本則迴響移至回收桶

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: From %1$s on %2$s%3$s
zh: 自 %1$s 於 %2$s%3$s

en: [Pending]
zh: 〔審核中〕

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇迴響：

en: Loading&#8230;
zh: 讀取中&#8230;

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh: 該模組需要 JavaScript。

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>RSS 錯誤</strong>：%s

en: This dashboard widget queries <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google Blog Search</a> so that when another blog links to your site it will show up here. It has found no incoming links&hellip; yet. It&#8217;s okay &#8212; there is no rush.
zh: 這個控制台模組使用 <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google Blog Search</a> 服務，當其他的網誌連到您的網誌時就會出現在這裡。現在還沒有任何連結，別急。

en: Somebody
zh: 訪客

en: %1$s linked here <a href="%2$s">saying</a>, "%3$s"
zh: %1$s 連至此<a href="%2$s">說到</a>，『%3$s』

en: %1$s linked here saying, "%3$s"
zh: %1$s 連至此並說道：『%3$s』

en: on %4$s
zh: 於 %4$s

en: Most Popular
zh: 最受歡迎

en: Newest Plugins
zh: 最新外掛

en: Recently Updated
zh: 近期更新

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Unknown Feed
zh: 未知的訂閱

en: Main Index Template
zh: 主要模板

en: Stylesheet
zh: 樣式表

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh: RTL 樣式表

en: Popup Comments
zh: 迴響跳出視窗

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Sidebar
zh: 邊欄

en: Archives
zh: 彙整

en: Category Template
zh: 分類模板

en: Page Template
zh: 網誌分頁模板

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Search Form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Single Post
zh: 單篇文章

en: 404 Template
zh: 找不到檔案-404 模板

en: Links Template
zh: 鏈結模板

en: Theme Functions
zh: 佈景函式庫

en: Attachment Template
zh: 附件模板

en: Image Attachment Template
zh: 圖片附件模板

en: Video Attachment Template
zh: 影片附件模板

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh: 音訊附件模板

en: Application Attachment Template
zh: 應用程式附件模板

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php（老式 hack 支援）

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh: .htaccess（給<abbr title="ReWrite Rule">轉送規則</abbr>用）

en: Comments Template
zh: 迴響模板

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 彈出式迴響視窗模板

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with &#8220;..&#8221; in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯 WordPress 目錄之外『..』的檔案。如果您是要編輯 WordPress 所在目錄中的檔案，直接輸入檔名即可。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，該檔案無法編輯。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上傳檔案的大小超過 <code>upload_max_filesize</code>，它是 <code>php.ini</code> 裡面的設定。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上傳檔案的大小超過 <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em>。它是 HTML 表單裡面的設定。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上傳的檔案不完整。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 找不到臨時資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 檔案上傳已被擴充功能暫停。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 表單處理失敗。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh: 檔案是空的。請上傳一個實在的檔案。這個錯誤有可能是上傳功能已在 php.ini 中停用或者 php.ini 中 post_max_size 設定小於 upload_max_filesize 設定。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的檔案上傳測試失敗。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini.
zh: 檔案是空的。請上傳一個實在的檔案。這個錯誤有可能是上傳功能已在 php.ini 中停用。

en: Specified file does not exist.
zh: 指定的檔案不存在。

en: Invalid URL Provided.
zh: 網址不正確。

en: Could not create Temporary file.
zh: 無法產生暫存檔案。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh: 無法自壓縮檔中取得檔案。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh: 無法自壓縮檔中解壓縮檔案。

en: Could not copy file.
zh: 無法複製檔案。

en: Empty archive.
zh: 空的壓縮檔。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There was an error connecting to the server, Please verify the settings are correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong>連線到伺服器時出現錯誤，請檢查設定是否正確。

en: Connection Information
zh: 連線資訊

en: Hostname
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Authentication Keys
zh: 認證鑰匙

en: Public Key:
zh: 公開鑰匙：

en: Private Key:
zh: 私密鑰匙：

en: Enter the location on the server where the keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh: 請輸入伺服器上鑰匙們的位置。若需要通關密語，請在下方密碼欄位中輸入。

en: Connection Type
zh: 連線型態

en: Proceed
zh: 繼續

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh: 圖片資料不存在。請重新上傳該圖片。

en: Crop
zh: 剪裁

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh: 逆時針旋轉

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 順時針旋轉

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host (function imagerotate() is missing)
zh: 圖片旋轉並未被您的主機商支援（無法使用 imagerotate() 函式）

en: Flip vertically
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip horizontally
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Redo
zh: 下一步

en: Scale Image
zh: 縮放圖片

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results the scaling should be done before performing any other operations on it like crop, rotate, etc. Note that if you make the image larger it may become fuzzy.
zh: 您可以依比例縮放原圖片。為取得最好的效果縮放應在執行其他操作前完成，如：剪裁、旋轉等。注意若您放大圖片有可能看起來模糊。

en: Original dimensions %s
zh: 原始大小 %s

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Restore Original Image
zh: 回存原始圖片

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh: 放棄全部變更並恢復原圖片。

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh: 先前已編輯的圖片拷貝並不會被刪除。

en: Restore image
zh: 回存圖片

en: Image Crop
zh: 圖片剪裁

en: (help)
zh: （說明）

en: The image can be cropped by clicking on it and dragging to select the desired part. While dragging the dimensions of the selection are displayed below.
zh: 可經由點擊並拖曳來選取想要剪裁的圖片區域。當拖曳時選取區域的大小會顯示在下方。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 鍵盤熱鍵

en: Arrow: move by 10px
zh: 方向鍵：以 10px 為單位移動

en: Shift + arrow: move by 1px
zh: Shift + 方向鍵：以 1px 為單位移動

en: Ctrl + arrow: resize by 10px
zh: Ctrl + 方向鍵：以 10px 為單位改變

en: Ctrl + Shift + arrow: resize by 1px
zh: Ctrl + Shift + 方向鍵：以 1px 為單位改變

en: Shift + drag: lock aspect ratio
zh: Shif + 拖曳：鎖定長寬比

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh: 剪裁長寬比

en: You can specify the crop selection aspect ratio then hold down the Shift key while dragging to lock it. The values can be 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc. If there is a selection, specifying aspect ratio will set it immediately.
zh: 您可在拖曳時按下 Shift 鍵鎖定剪裁選取長寬比。比例可為 1:1（正方形）、4:3、16:9…等。若已經有選取區域，指定長寬比可立即設定。

en: Crop Selection
zh: 剪裁至選取區域

en: Once started, the selection can be adjusted by entering new values (in pixels). Note that these values are scaled to approximately match the original image dimensions. The minimum selection size equals the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh: 一旦開始，選取區域可藉由輸入新像素調整。請注意這些值將約略調整以符合原圖片比例。最小選擇大小等於媒體設定中的縮圖大小。

en: Aspect ratio:
zh: 長寬比：

en: Selection:
zh: 選擇：

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh: 縮圖設定

en: The thumbnail image can be cropped differently. For example it can be square or contain only a portion of the original image to showcase it better. Here you can select whether to apply changes to all image sizes or make the thumbnail different.
zh: 縮圖可用不一樣的方式剪裁。例如它可為正方形或包含原圖片的部份以利呈現。這裡您可改變全部圖片大小或者製作不同縮圖。

en: Current thumbnail
zh: 現有縮圖

en: Apply changes to:
zh: 套用至：

en: All image sizes
zh: 全部圖片大小

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh: 全部的大小，縮圖除外

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost.  'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh: 有未儲存的更改將遺失。按下「確定」繼續，按下「取消」回到圖片編輯器。

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh: 無法載入圖片資訊。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh: 無法儲存圖片資訊。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh: 圖片資訊不一致。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh: 圖片回存成功。

en: Unable to create new image.
zh: 無法產生新圖片。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 儲存縮放圖片時發生錯誤。請稍重新整理頁面試看看。

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh: 不需要儲存，該圖片沒有被修改。

en: Unable to save the image.
zh: 無法儲存圖片。

en: Image saved
zh: 圖片已儲存

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: 檔案『%s』是否不存在？

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 沒有安裝 GD 影像函式庫。

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh: 檔案『%s』並不是圖片。

en: From Computer
zh: 本機

en: From URL
zh: 自網址

en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

en: Media Library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Gallery (%s)
zh: 藝廊（%s）

en: Uploads
zh: 上傳

en: Upload/Insert %s
zh: 上傳/插入 %s

en: Add Media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Add an Image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Add Video
zh: 新增影片

en: Add Audio
zh: 新增音訊

en: Saved.
zh: 已儲存。

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Full Size
zh: 完整大小

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: File URL
zh: 檔案網址

en: Post URL
zh: 文章網址

en: Alternate Text
zh: alt 內容

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh: 圖片替代文字，例如：『蒙娜麗莎』

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
zh: 檔名傳回空的標題。

en: Caption
zh: 說明

en: Link URL
zh: 連結網址

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh: 輸入連結網址或點一下上面的預設值。

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh: 已上傳檔案的位置。

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: File type:
zh: 檔案類型：

en: Upload date:
zh: 上傳日期：

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸:

en: Insert into Post
zh: 插入至文章

en: You are about to delete <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您正要刪除 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Select Files
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Choose files to upload
zh: 選取欲上傳的檔案

en: Cancel Upload
zh: 取消上傳

en: After a file has been uploaded, you can add titles and descriptions.
zh: 檔案上傳完成後，您可以增加標題以及內容說明。

en: Add media files from your computer
zh: 自您的電腦上新增媒體檔案

en: Save all changes
zh: 儲存全部變更

en: Add media file from URL
zh: 自網址新增媒體檔案

en: All Tabs:
zh: 全部頁籤：

en: Sort Order:
zh: 排序：

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Actions
zh: 管理項目

en: Gallery Settings
zh: 藝廊設定

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh: 將縮圖連結至：

en: Image File
zh: 圖片檔案

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件頁面

en: Order images by:
zh: 圖片排序：

en: Menu order
zh: 選單順序

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Order:
zh: 順序：

en: Gallery columns:
zh: 藝廊欄位：

en: Insert gallery
zh: 插入藝廊

en: Update gallery settings
zh: 更新藝廊設定

en: Search Media
zh: 搜尋媒體

en: All Types
zh: 全部種類

en: Filter &#187;
zh: 篩選 &#187;

en: Image Caption
zh: 圖片說明

en: Insert an image from another web site
zh: 自另外一個網站嵌入圖片

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片網址

en: Image Title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Link Image To:
zh: 連結圖片至：

en: Link to image
zh: 連結到圖片

en: Audio File URL
zh: 音訊檔案網址

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Still Alive by Jonathan Coulton&#8221;
zh: 連結文字，例如：『Still Alive by Jonathan Coulton』

en: Video URL
zh: 影片檔案網址

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh: 連結文字，例如：『Ransom Demands (PDF)』

en: You are using the Flash uploader.  Problems?  Try the <a href="%s">Browser uploader</a> instead.
zh: 您正在使用 Flash 上傳器。有問題嗎？試試看換用 <a href="%s">Browser 上傳功能</a>。

en: You are using the Browser uploader.
zh: 您正在使用瀏覽器上傳功能。

en: Try the <a href="%s">Flash uploader</a> instead.
zh: 您正在使用瀏覽器上傳功能。試試看換用 <a href="%s">Flash 上傳器</a>。

en: Save as Pending
zh: 儲存為審核中

en: Preview Changes
zh: 預覽修改

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Privately Published
zh: 私密、已發表

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Visibility:
zh: 可見度：

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Password protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Public, Sticky
zh: 公開、置頂

en: Public
zh: 公開的

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 已排程於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Published on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 已發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh: <b>立刻</b>發佈

en: Schedule for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 排程於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Schedule
zh: 排程

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: All Categories
zh: 全部分類

en: Most Used
zh: 熱門分類

en: + Add New Category
zh: + 新增分類

en: New category name
zh: 分類名稱：

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">Learn more about manual excerpts.</a>
zh: 文章摘要是選擇性地手動摘錄您的內容並可使用於您的佈景主題中。您可以<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">在您的模板中使用他們</a>。

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已發送通告：

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh: 傳送<abbr title="Trackback">引用</abbr>至：

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh: 用空白區分多個網址

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">use in your theme</a>.
zh: 自訂欄位可用來新增其他文章相關資訊，讓您可以<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">在佈景主題中使用它們</a>。

en: Allow <a href="%s" target="_blank">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page.
zh: 本網誌分頁允許<a href="%s" target="_blank">引用與通告</a>。

en: Show comments
zh: 顯示迴響

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主頁 (無上層)

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Default Template
zh: 預設模板

en: Visit Link
zh: 造訪鏈結

en: Keep this link private
zh: 保持本鏈結為私密

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這條鏈結。
    按下「取消」便會停止，按下「確定」便會刪除。

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 新視窗或分頁。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh: <code>_top</code> &mdash; 現在的視窗或分頁，無頁框。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 同個視窗或分頁。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh: 為您的鏈結選一個目標頁框。

en: rel:
zh: 關係：

en: identity
zh: 身份

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一個網址

en: friendship
zh: 友誼關係

en: contact
zh: 連絡人

en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

en: friend
zh: 朋友

en: none
zh: 無

en: physical
zh: 實際關係

en: met
zh: 認識

en: professional
zh: 專業

en: co-worker
zh: 同僚

en: colleague
zh: 同事

en: geographical
zh: 地理關係

en: co-resident
zh: 同住

en: neighbor
zh: 鄰居

en: family
zh: 家族

en: child
zh: 子女

en: kin
zh: 親戚

en: parent
zh: 父母

en: sibling
zh: 兄弟姊妹

en: spouse
zh: 配偶

en: romantic
zh: 親密關係

en: muse
zh: 單戀

en: crush
zh: 失戀

en: date
zh: 交往中

en: sweetheart
zh: 熱戀中

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh: 若該鏈結是連到一個人，您可以使用上面的表單指定您與該員的關係。若您想知道更多關於這玩意兒，請參考 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>。

en: Image Address
zh: 圖片位址

en: RSS Address
zh: RSS 位址

en: Notes
zh: 附註

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （ 0 代表不評分）

en: Storage Space
zh: 儲存空間

en: Space Allowed
zh: 允許空間

en: Space Used
zh: 使用空間

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限以編輯此網誌分頁。

en: Dismiss
zh: 停止

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format via this page.
zh: 外掛為您的 WordPress 新增與加強功能。您可以透過本頁面自動安裝來自 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>的外掛，或者在本頁上傳 .zip 格式的外掛。

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search for plugins by keyword, author, or tag.
zh: 使用關鍵字、作者或標籤搜尋佈景外掛。

en: Popular tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh: 您也可以使用外掛目錄上頭最受歡迎的標籤來搜尋：

en: %d plugin
zh: %d 外掛

en: %d plugins
zh: %d 外掛

en: Term
zh: 項目

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛

en: Install a plugin in .zip format
zh: 安裝外掛（.zip 格式）

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 若是您有個 .zip 格式的外掛，您可在這裡將它上傳安裝。

en: Plugin zip file
zh: 外掛 ZIP 檔案

en: Install Now
zh: 立刻安裝

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: No plugins match your request.
zh: 沒有外掛符合您的條件。

en: By %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh[0]: （基於 %s 評等）

en: 5 stars
zh: 五顆星

en: 4 stars
zh: 四顆星

en: 3 stars
zh: 三顆星

en: 2 stars
zh: 二顆星

en: 1 star
zh: 一顆星

en: Plugin Install
zh: 外掛安裝

en: Install Update Now
zh: 立刻安裝更新

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh: 已安裝最新版本（%s）

en: Latest Version Installed
zh: 已安裝最新版本

en: FYI
zh: 參考

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh: 需要 WordPress 版本：

en: %s or higher
zh: %s 或更新的

en: Compatible up to:
zh: 相容至：

en: Downloaded:
zh: 已下載：

en: %s time | %s times
zh[0]: %s 次下載

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh: WordPress.org 外掛頁面 &#187;

en: Plugin Homepage  &#187;
zh: 外掛首頁  &#187;

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均評分

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該外掛<strong>並未在您現在所使用的 WordPress 版本下經過測試</strong>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been marked as compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該外掛並未被標記為<strong>與您的 WordPress 版本相容</strong>。

en: The <code>%1$s</code> plugin header is deprecated. Use <code>%2$s</code> instead.
zh: 外掛 <code>%1$s</code> 標頭已過時。請換用 <code>%2$s</code>。

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 造訪外掛首頁

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 造訪作者首頁

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh: 該外掛產生未預期的輸出。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh: 有個外掛不合規格。

en: Could not fully remove the plugin(s) %s.
zh: 無法完全移除外掛 %s。

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh: 不正確的外掛路徑。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh: 該外掛標頭錯誤。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者編輯網誌分頁嗎。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者增加新網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者編輯文章。

en: You are not allowed to post as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者發表文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages.
zh: 您不可編輯網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts.
zh: 您不可編輯文章。

en: Auto Draft
zh: 自動草稿

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Manage Images
zh: 管理圖片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 圖片 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Manage Audio
zh: 管理音訊

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 音訊 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Manage Video
zh: 管理影片

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 影片 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: View Page
zh: 檢視頁面

en: Click to edit this part of the permalink
zh: 點一下編輯永久連結

en: Temporary permalink. Click to edit this part.
zh: 暫時性永久連結。點擊並編輯此處。

en: Permalink:
zh: 固定網址：

en: Change Permalinks
zh: 變更固定網址

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this post
zh: 警告：%s 正在編輯本文章

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this page
zh: 警告：%s 正在編輯本分頁

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this.
zh: 警告：%s 正在編輯這個。

en: Preview not available. Please save as a draft first.
zh: 不允許預覽。請先儲存為草稿。

en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 全新的正體中文 WordPress 網誌！

en: F j, Y
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日

en: g:i a
zh: H:i:s

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: Just another %s site
zh: 全新的正體中文 WordPress 網誌 %s

[ctx: User role]
en: Administrator
zh: 管理員

[ctx: User role]
en: Editor
zh: 編輯

[ctx: User role]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: User role]
en: Contributor
zh: 撰寫人員

[ctx: User role]
en: Subscriber
zh: 訂閱者

en: Welcome to <a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 歡迎來到 <a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>。這是您的第一篇文章。編輯或者刪除本篇文章，然後開始您的部落客生活！

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
zh: 警告：Wildcard DNS 或許未正確設定！

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速編輯

[ctx: column name]
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: column name]
en: File
zh: 檔案

[ctx: column name]
en: Attached to
zh: 產生關聯

[ctx: column name]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Relationship
zh: 關係

en: Visible
zh: 是否顯示

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Role
zh: 角色：

en: Bulk Edit
zh: 批次編輯

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 無變更 &mdash;

en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh: &ndash; 或 &ndash;

en: [more]
zh: 〔多〕

en: [less]
zh: 〔少〕

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允許

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允許迴響

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允許通告

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Not Sticky
zh: 取消置頂

en: Make this post sticky
zh: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Missed schedule
zh: 錯失排程

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 電子郵件：%s

en: View posts by this author
zh: 查看這個使用者的文章

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:i A
zh: Y-m-d \a\t H:i:s

en: In reply to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 回覆  <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:ia
zh: Y-m-d \a\t H:i:s

en: Reply to Comment
zh: 回覆這則迴響

en: Submit Reply
zh: 送出回應

en: Comment by %s moved to the trash.
zh: %s 發表的迴響被移至回收桶。

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh: %s 發表的迴響被標記為垃圾。

en: Value
zh: 欄位內容

en: Key
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh: 新增自訂欄位：

en: Enter new
zh: 輸入新欄位

en: Add Custom Field
zh: 新增自訂欄位

en: Thumbnail linked to file
zh: 縮圖連結到檔案

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: Thumbnail linked to page
zh: 縮圖連結到網誌分頁

en: Image linked to page
zh: 圖片連結到網誌分頁

en: Link to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Link to page
zh: 連結到網誌分頁

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 您能夠上傳匯入檔案之前，您需要修正下列錯誤：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 或者自您的磁碟上選一個：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 檔案最大為：%s

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: Click to toggle
zh: 點這兒展開／縮起

en: Find Posts or Pages
zh: 尋找文章或分頁

en: Pages
zh: 網誌分頁

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: New Page
zh: 新建分頁

en: New Media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Edit Media
zh: 修改媒體

en: New Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Edit Links
zh: 編輯鏈結

en: New User
zh: 新增帳號

en: Edit Users
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Install Plugins
zh: 安裝外掛

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理外掛

en: Install Themes
zh: 安裝佈景主題

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理佈景主題

en: New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

[ctx: post state]
en: Pending
zh: 審核中

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh: 啟用可用性模式

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh: 停用可用性模式

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: <strong>ALERT: You are logged out!</strong> Could not save draft. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Please log in again.</a>
zh: <strong>警告：您已經登出！</strong>無法儲存草稿。<a href="%s" target="blank">請再登入一次。</a>

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh: 迴響 %d 並不存在

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh: 您並未輸入分類名稱。

en: No tags found!
zh: 找不到標籤！

en: Error: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
zh: 錯誤：您正在回覆一篇草稿的迴響。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh: 抱歉，要登入才能發表迴響回覆喔！

en: Error: please type a comment.
zh: 錯誤：請填寫迴響內容。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh: 請提供自訂欄位的值。

en: User <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 已新增使用者：<a href="#%s">%s</a>

en: g:i:s a
zh: H:i:s

en: Draft saved at %s.
zh: 草稿已儲存於 %s。

en: Someone
zh: 訪客

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 您不可編輯本網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您不可編輯本篇文章。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh: 儲存已停止：%s 正在編輯本頁。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh: 儲存已停用：%s 正在編輯本篇文章。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！您想幹麼？

en: Item not updated.
zh: 項目並未更新。

en: No posts found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Pending Review
zh: 待審中

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>.
zh: 感謝您使用 <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">WordPress</a> | <a href="http://tw.wordpress.org/">WordPress Taiwan 正體中文</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/zh-tw:Main_Page">說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/4">Feedback</a>
zh: <a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/forum/requests-and-feedback">回饋與建議</a>

en: Visit Site
zh: 造訪網誌

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 不正確的外掛頁面

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 無法載入 %s。

en: You are not allowed to import.
zh: 您不可匯入。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限上傳檔案。

en: Edit Comment
zh: 編輯迴響

en: Oops, no comment with this ID.
zh: 囧rz，該 ID 沒有迴響。

en: Go back
zh: 回去

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 您不可編輯本篇文章的迴響。

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh: 該迴響已在回收桶內。若是您要編輯它，請將它自回收桶內移出。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh: 您正要將以下迴響標記為垃圾：

en: Spam Comment
zh: 垃圾迴響

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh: 您正要將以下迴響移至回收桶：

en: Trash Comment
zh: 回收桶迴響

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: 您正要刪除以下迴響：
